number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,02 Nov 17,"Pilot","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1175173/swat-1x01-pilot"
2,1,2,09 Nov 17,"Cuchillo","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1331536/swat-1x02-cuchillo"
3,1,3,16 Nov 17,"Pamilya","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1335936/swat-1x03-pamilya"
4,1,4,23 Nov 17,"Radical","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1335937/swat-1x04-radical"
5,1,5,30 Nov 17,"Imposters","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1349685/swat-1x05-imposters"
6,1,6,07 Dec 17,"Octane","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1353409/swat-1x06-octane"
7,1,7,14 Dec 17,"Homecoming","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1363092/swat-1x07-homecoming"
8,1,8,21 Dec 17,"Miracle","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1363093/swat-1x08-miracle"
9,1,9,04 Jan 18,"Blindspots","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1368230/swat-1x09-blindspots"
10,1,10,11 Jan 18,"Seizure","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1373669/swat-1x10-seizure"
11,1,11,18 Jan 18,"K-town","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1377384/swat-1x11-k-town"
12,1,12,01 Feb 18,"Contamination","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1387630/swat-1x12-contamination"
13,1,13,01 Mar 18,"Fences","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1402823/swat-1x13-fences"
14,1,14,08 Mar 18,"Ghosts","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1411020/swat-1x14-ghosts"
15,1,15,29 Mar 18,"Crews","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1419848/swat-1x15-crews"
16,1,16,05 Apr 18,"Payback","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1427083/swat-1x16-payback"
17,1,17,12 Apr 18,"Armory","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1427888/swat-1x17-armory"
18,1,18,19 Apr 18,"Patrol","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1431774/swat-1x18-patrol"
19,1,19,26 Apr 18,"Source","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1431775/swat-1x19-source"
20,1,20,03 May 18,"Vendetta","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1431776/swat-1x20-vendetta"
21,1,21,10 May 18,"Hunted","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1431777/swat-1x21-hunted"
22,1,22,17 May 18,"Hoax","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1431778/swat-1x22-hoax"
23,2,1,27 Sep 18,"Shaky Town","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1494025/swat-2x01-shaky-town"
24,2,2,04 Oct 18,"Gasoline Drum","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1533889/swat-2x02-gasoline-drum"
25,2,3,11 Oct 18,"Fire and Smoke","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1536234/swat-2x03-fire-and-smoke"
26,2,4,18 Oct 18,"Saving Face","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1536550/swat-2x04-saving-face"
27,2,5,25 Oct 18,"S.O.S.","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1539263/swat-2x05-sos"
28,2,6,01 Nov 18,"Never Again","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1545341/swat-2x06-never-again"
29,2,7,08 Nov 18,"Inheritance","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1545342/swat-2x07-inheritance"
30,2,8,15 Nov 18,"The Tiffany Experience","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1556008/swat-2x08-the-tiffany-experience"
31,2,9,29 Nov 18,"Day Off","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1560022/swat-2x09-day-off"
32,2,10,06 Dec 18,"1000 Joules","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1565881/swat-2x10-1000-joules"
33,2,11,03 Jan 19,"School","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1575476/swat-2x11-school"
34,2,12,10 Jan 19,"Los Huesos","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1580326/swat-2x12-los-huesos"
35,2,13,31 Jan 19,"Encore","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1588296/swat-2x13-encore"
36,2,14,07 Feb 19,"The B-Team","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1591523/swat-2x14-the-b-team"
37,2,15,14 Feb 19,"Fallen","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1596992/swat-2x15-fallen"
38,2,16,21 Feb 19,"Pride","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1596993/swat-2x16-pride"
39,2,17,07 Mar 19,"Jack","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1606279/swat-2x17-jack"
40,2,18,04 Apr 19,"Cash Flow","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1619738/swat-2x18-cash-flow"
41,2,19,18 Apr 19,"Invisible","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1620255/swat-2x19-invisible"
42,2,20,25 Apr 19,"Rocket Fuel","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1624303/swat-2x20-rocket-fuel"
43,2,21,02 May 19,"Day of Dread","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1636185/swat-2x21-day-of-dread"
44,2,22,09 May 19,"Trigger Creep","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1637557/swat-2x22-trigger-creep"
45,2,23,16 May 19,"Kangaroo","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1643450/swat-2x23-kangaroo"
46,3,1,02 Oct 19,"Fire in the Sky","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1669472/swat-3x01-fire-in-the-sky"
47,3,2,09 Oct 19,"Bad Faith","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1715451/swat-3x02-bad-faith"
48,3,3,16 Oct 19,"Funny Money","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1719439/swat-3x03-funny-money"
49,3,4,23 Oct 19,"Immunity","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1722452/swat-3x04-immunity"
50,3,5,30 Oct 19,"The LBC","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1728039/swat-3x05-the-lbc"
51,3,6,06 Nov 19,"Kingdom","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1744743/swat-3x06-kingdom"
52,3,7,13 Nov 19,"Track","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1731250/swat-3x07-track"
53,3,8,20 Nov 19,"Lion's Den","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1747982/swat-3x08-lions-den"
54,3,9,27 Nov 19,"Sea Legs","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1752410/swat-3x09-sea-legs"
55,3,10,11 Dec 19,"Monster","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1759885/swat-3x10-monster"
56,3,11,15 Jan 20,"Bad Cop","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1768851/swat-3x11-bad-cop"
57,3,12,22 Jan 20,"Good Cop","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1783662/swat-3x12-good-cop"
58,3,13,29 Jan 20,"Ekitai Rashku","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1785576/swat-3x13-ekitai-rashku"
59,3,14,04 Mar 20,"Animus","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1796322/swat-3x14-animus"
60,3,15,11 Mar 20,"Knockout","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1801289/swat-3x15-knockout"
61,3,16,18 Mar 20,"Gunpowder Treason","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1807902/swat-3x16-gunpowder-treason"
62,3,17,25 Mar 20,"Hotel L.A.","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1810291/swat-3x17-hotel-la"
63,3,18,08 Apr 20,"Stigma","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1813217/swat-3x18-stigma"
64,3,19,22 Apr 20,"Vice","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1818431/swat-3x19-vice"
65,3,20,29 Apr 20,"Wild Ones","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1840075/swat-3x20-wild-ones"
66,3,21,20 May 20,"Diablo","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1842467/swat-3x21-diablo"
67,4,1,11 Nov 20,"3 Seventeen Year Olds","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1949313/swat-4x01-3-seventeen-year-olds"
68,4,2,11 Nov 20,"Stakeout","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1949327/swat-4x02-stakeout"
69,4,3,18 Nov 20,"The Black Hand Man","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1956795/swat-4x03-the-black-hand-man"
70,4,4,25 Nov 20,"Memento Mori","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1960236/swat-4x04-memento-mori"
71,4,5,09 Dec 20,"Fracture","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1964614/swat-4x05-fracture"
72,4,6,16 Dec 20,"Hopeless Sinners","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1972377/swat-4x06-hopeless-sinners"
73,4,7,13 Jan 21,"Under Fire","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1988108/swat-4x07-under-fire"
74,4,8,27 Jan 21,"Crusade","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2000320/swat-4x08-crusade"
75,4,9,17 Feb 21,"Next of Kin","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2016386/swat-4x09-next-of-kin"
76,4,10,03 Mar 21,"Buried","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2023495/swat-4x10-buried"
77,4,11,10 Mar 21,"Positive Thinking","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2030769/swat-4x11-positive-thinking"
78,4,12,24 Mar 21,"U-turn","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2039741/swat-4x12-u-turn"
79,4,13,07 Apr 21,"Sins of the Fathers","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2045012/swat-4x13-sins-of-the-fathers"
80,4,14,21 Apr 21,"Reckoning","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2056432/swat-4x14-reckoning"
81,4,15,05 May 21,"Local Heroes","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2056433/swat-4x15-local-heroes"
82,4,16,12 May 21,"Lockdown","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2067516/swat-4x16-lockdown"
83,4,17,19 May 21,"Whistleblower","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2067517/swat-4x17-whistleblower"
84,4,18,26 May 21,"Veritas Vincint","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2072658/swat-4x18-veritas-vincint"
85,5,1,01 Oct 21,"Vagabundo","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2130423/swat-5x01-vagabundo"
86,5,2,08 Oct 21,"Madrugada","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2172288/swat-5x02-madrugada"
87,5,3,15 Oct 21,"27 David","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2177251/swat-5x03-27-david"
88,5,4,22 Oct 21,"Sentinel","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2179330/swat-5x04-sentinel"
89,5,5,05 Nov 21,"West Coast Offense","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2185889/swat-5x05-west-coast-offense"
90,5,6,12 Nov 21,"Crisis Actor","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2197052/swat-5x06-crisis-actor"
91,5,7,03 Dec 21,"Keep the Faith","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2213963/swat-5x07-keep-the-faith"
92,5,8,10 Dec 21,"Safe House","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2217006/swat-5x08-safe-house"
93,5,9,02 Jan 22,"Survive","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2217007/swat-5x09-survive"
94,5,10,09 Jan 22,"Three Guns","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2217008/swat-5x10-three-guns"
95,5,11,27 Feb 22,"Old School Cool","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2217009/swat-5x11-old-school-cool"
96,5,12,06 Mar 22,"Provenance","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2235025/swat-5x12-provenance"
97,5,13,13 Mar 22,"Short Fuse","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2262134/swat-5x13-short-fuse"
98,5,14,20 Mar 22,"Albatross","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2266288/swat-5x14-albatross"
99,5,15,27 Mar 22,"Donor","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2266289/swat-5x15-donor"
100,5,16,10 Apr 22,"The Fugitive","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2266290/swat-5x16-the-fugitive"
101,5,17,17 Apr 22,"Cry Foul","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2266291/swat-5x17-cry-foul"
102,5,18,24 Apr 22,"Family","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2266292/swat-5x18-family"
103,5,19,01 May 22,"Incoming","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2266293/swat-5x19-incoming"
104,5,20,08 May 22,"Quandary","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2266294/swat-5x20-quandary"
105,5,21,15 May 22,"Zodiac","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2266295/swat-5x21-zodiac"
106,5,22,22 May 22,"Farewell","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2266296/swat-5x22-farewell"
107,6,1,07 Oct 22,"Episode 1","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2351666/swat-6x01-episode-1"