number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,18 Sep 00,"Alex the Animal","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/944100/faking-it-1x01-alex-the-animal"
2,1,2,25 Sep 00,"Lady Lisa","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/944101/faking-it-1x02-lady-lisa"
3,2,1,17 Apr 01,"Cellist Turns DJ","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/944102/faking-it-2x01-cellist-turns-dj"
4,2,2,24 Apr 01,"Vicar to Second-Hand Car Salesman","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/944103/faking-it-2x02-vicar-to-second-hand-car-salesman"
5,2,3,01 May 01,"Painter to Artist","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/944104/faking-it-2x03-painter-to-artist"
6,3,1,06 Nov 01,"Burger Flipper to Chef","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/944105/faking-it-3x01-burger-flipper-to-chef"
7,3,2,13 Nov 01,"Sheep-shearer to Hairdresser","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/944106/faking-it-3x02-sheep-shearer-to-hairdresser"
8,3,3,20 Nov 01,"Ballet Dancer to Wrestler","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/944107/faking-it-3x03-ballet-dancer-to-wrestler"
9,3,4,27 Nov 01,"Showgirl to Showjumper","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/944108/faking-it-3x04-showgirl-to-showjumper"
10,4,1,27 Sep 02,"Faking It Changed My Life","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/944110/faking-it-4x01-faking-it-changed-my-life"
11,4,2,02 Oct 02,"Faking It... as a Drag Artist","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/944111/faking-it-4x02-faking-it-as-a-drag-artist"
12,4,3,09 Oct 02,"Control Room Operator to Live TV Director","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/944112/faking-it-4x03-control-room-operator-to-live-tv-director"
13,4,4,16 Oct 02,"Faking It... as a Garage MC","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/944113/faking-it-4x04-faking-it-as-a-garage-mc"
14,4,5,23 Oct 02,"Kickboxer to Ballroom Dancer","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/944114/faking-it-4x05-kickboxer-to-ballroom-dancer"
15,4,6,30 Oct 02,"Faking It... as a Stuntman","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/944115/faking-it-4x06-faking-it-as-a-stuntman"
16,4,7,06 Nov 02,"Web Surfer to Wave Surfer","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/944116/faking-it-4x07-web-surfer-to-wave-surfer"
17,4,8,13 Nov 02,"Faking It... as a Fashion Photographer","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/944117/faking-it-4x08-faking-it-as-a-fashion-photographer"
18,4,9,04 Dec 02,"Faking It... as a Racing Driver","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/944118/faking-it-4x09-faking-it-as-a-racing-driver"
19,4,10,11 Dec 02,"Faking It... as a Yachtswoman","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/944119/faking-it-4x10-faking-it-as-a-yachtswoman"
20,4,11,30 Dec 02,"Punk Singer to Maestro","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/944120/faking-it-4x11-punk-singer-to-maestro"
21,5,1,01 Mar 03,"Ivy League to Big League","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/944121/faking-it-5x01-ivy-league-to-big-league"
22,5,2,08 Mar 03,"Toolbox to Tolie","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/944122/faking-it-5x02-toolbox-to-tolie"
23,5,3,15 Mar 03,"Polo to Wrangler","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/944123/faking-it-5x03-polo-to-wrangler"
24,5,4,22 Mar 03,"Six Pack to Chardonnay","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/944124/faking-it-5x04-six-pack-to-chardonnay"
25,5,5,29 Mar 03,"Drag Racer to Drag Queen","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/944125/faking-it-5x05-drag-racer-to-drag-queen"
26,6,1,03 Feb 04,"Faking It Changed My Life (II)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/944126/faking-it-6x01-faking-it-changed-my-life-ii"
27,6,2,03 Feb 04,"Cycle Courier to Polo Player","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/944127/faking-it-6x02-cycle-courier-to-polo-player"
28,6,3,10 Feb 04,"Chorister to Rock Chick","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/944128/faking-it-6x03-chorister-to-rock-chick"
29,6,4,17 Feb 04,"Management Consultant to Dog Trainer","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/944129/faking-it-6x04-management-consultant-to-dog-trainer"
30,6,5,24 Feb 04,"Newsagent to Showbiz Reporter","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/944130/faking-it-6x05-newsagent-to-showbiz-reporter"
31,6,6,02 Mar 04,"Chess Champ to Football Manager","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/944131/faking-it-6x06-chess-champ-to-football-manager"
32,7,1,01 Apr 04,"Toppings to Top Chef","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/944132/faking-it-7x01-toppings-to-top-chef"
33,7,2,18 Apr 04,"Bibles to Bling Bling","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/944133/faking-it-7x02-bibles-to-bling-bling"
34,7,3,18 Apr 04,"Lectures to Lap Dances","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/944134/faking-it-7x03-lectures-to-lap-dances"
35,7,4,25 Apr 04,"Hard Work to Hard Body","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/944135/faking-it-7x04-hard-work-to-hard-body"
36,7,5,09 May 04,"The Three Rs to Protecting Stars","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/944136/faking-it-7x05-the-three-rs-to-protecting-stars"
37,7,6,23 May 04,"Dry Clean to Style Queen","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/944137/faking-it-7x06-dry-clean-to-style-queen"
38,7,7,30 May 04,"On the Range to La-La Land","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/944138/faking-it-7x07-on-the-range-to-la-la-land"
39,7,8,06 Jun 04,"Super Shy to Superfly","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/944139/faking-it-7x08-super-shy-to-superfly"
40,7,9,13 Jun 04,"Briefcase to Body Slam","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/944140/faking-it-7x09-briefcase-to-body-slam"
41,7,10,20 Jun 04,"Simple Life to Social Life","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/944141/faking-it-7x10-simple-life-to-social-life"
42,7,11,27 Jun 04,"Snow Hills to Beverly Hills","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/944142/faking-it-7x11-snow-hills-to-beverly-hills"
43,7,12,18 Jul 04,"Computer Geek to Fitness Freak","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/944143/faking-it-7x12-computer-geek-to-fitness-freak"
44,7,13,18 Jul 04,"Lifesaver to Heartbreaker","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/944144/faking-it-7x13-lifesaver-to-heartbreaker"
45,8,1,05 Sep 04,"The T4 Specials 1 Clog Dancer to RnB Dancer","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/944145/faking-it-8x01-the-t4-specials-1-clog-dancer-to-rnb-dancer"
46,8,2,12 Sep 04,"The T4 Specials 2 Art Student to Graffiti Artist","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/944146/faking-it-8x02-the-t4-specials-2-art-student-to-graffiti-artist"
47,8,3,19 Sep 04,"The T4 Specials 3 Factory Worker to Fashion Designer","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/944147/faking-it-8x03-the-t4-specials-3-factory-worker-to-fashion-designer"
48,9,1,27 Mar 05,"Physicist to Magician","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/944148/faking-it-9x01-physicist-to-magician"
49,10,1,26 Dec 06,"Cleaner to Erotic Burlesque Dancer","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/944149/faking-it-10x01-cleaner-to-erotic-burlesque-dancer"