number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,10 Sep 67,"Hurricane Coming","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/946515/gentle-ben-1x01-hurricane-coming"
2,1,2,17 Sep 67,"Green Eyed Bear","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/946516/gentle-ben-1x02-green-eyed-bear"
3,1,3,24 Sep 67,"Fish and Chips","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/946517/gentle-ben-1x03-fish-and-chips"
4,1,4,01 Oct 67,"Gator Man","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/946518/gentle-ben-1x04-gator-man"
5,1,5,08 Oct 67,"Voice from the Wilderness","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/946519/gentle-ben-1x05-voice-from-the-wilderness"
6,1,6,15 Oct 68,"Invasion of Willie Sam Gopher","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/946520/gentle-ben-1x06-invasion-of-willie-sam-gopher"
7,1,7,22 Oct 67,"Restless Bear","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/946521/gentle-ben-1x07-restless-bear"
8,1,8,29 Oct 67,"Battle of Wedloe Woods","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/946522/gentle-ben-1x08-battle-of-wedloe-woods"
9,1,9,05 Nov 67,"Warden for Man and Beast","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/946523/gentle-ben-1x09-warden-for-man-and-beast"
10,1,10,12 Nov 67,"A Waste of Honey","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/946524/gentle-ben-1x10-a-waste-of-honey"
11,1,11,19 Nov 67,"Jennifer","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/946525/gentle-ben-1x11-jennifer"
12,1,12,26 Nov 67,"Warden in the Bear Pit","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/946526/gentle-ben-1x12-warden-in-the-bear-pit"
13,1,13,03 Dec 67,"A Medal for Ben","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/946527/gentle-ben-1x13-a-medal-for-ben"
14,1,14,17 Dec 67,"The Ransom","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/946528/gentle-ben-1x14-the-ransom"
15,1,15,24 Dec 67,"The Wayward Bear, Part 1","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/946529/gentle-ben-1x15-the-wayward-bear-part-1"
16,1,16,31 Dec 67,"The Wayward Bear, Part 2","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/946530/gentle-ben-1x16-the-wayward-bear-part-2"
17,1,17,07 Jan 68,"The Opportunist","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/946531/gentle-ben-1x17-the-opportunist"
18,1,18,14 Jan 68,"The Battle of Birthday Bay","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/946532/gentle-ben-1x18-the-battle-of-birthday-bay"
19,1,19,21 Jan 68,"Trophy Bear","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/946533/gentle-ben-1x19-trophy-bear"
20,1,20,28 Jan 68,"Mama Jolie","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/946534/gentle-ben-1x20-mama-jolie"
21,1,21,04 Feb 68,"Batter Up","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/946535/gentle-ben-1x21-batter-up"
22,1,22,11 Feb 68,"Growing Pains","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/946536/gentle-ben-1x22-growing-pains"
23,1,23,18 Feb 68,"Fire in the Glades","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/946537/gentle-ben-1x23-fire-in-the-glades"
24,1,24,25 Feb 68,"Take a Giant Step","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/946538/gentle-ben-1x24-take-a-giant-step"
25,1,25,03 Mar 68,"Survival in the Swamp","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/946539/gentle-ben-1x25-survival-in-the-swamp"
26,1,26,10 Mar 68,"Who's Afraid?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/946540/gentle-ben-1x26-whos-afraid"
27,1,27,17 Mar 68,"Greener Pastures","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/946541/gentle-ben-1x27-greener-pastures"
28,1,28,24 Mar 68,"Ol' Joe's Gotta Go","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/946542/gentle-ben-1x28-ol-joes-gotta-go"
29,2,1,29 Sep 68,"Two for the Sea, Part 1","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/946543/gentle-ben-2x01-two-for-the-sea-part-1"
30,2,2,06 Oct 68,"Two for the Sea, Part 2","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/946544/gentle-ben-2x02-two-for-the-sea-part-2"
31,2,3,13 Oct 68,"The Wall That Mark and Tom Built","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/946545/gentle-ben-2x03-the-wall-that-mark-and-tom-built"
32,2,4,20 Oct 68,"Ben The Champ","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/946546/gentle-ben-2x04-ben-the-champ"
33,2,5,27 Oct 68,"Flapjacks for Breakfast","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/946547/gentle-ben-2x05-flapjacks-for-breakfast"
34,2,6,10 Nov 68,"A Gift of Love","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/946548/gentle-ben-2x06-a-gift-of-love"
35,2,7,17 Nov 68,"Code Name: Disaster","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/946549/gentle-ben-2x07-code-name-disaster"
36,2,8,24 Nov 68,"The Intruders","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/946550/gentle-ben-2x08-the-intruders"
37,2,9,01 Dec 68,"Starr of Green Bay","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/946551/gentle-ben-2x09-starr-of-green-bay"
38,2,10,15 Dec 68,"Warden's Pond","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/946552/gentle-ben-2x10-wardens-pond"
39,2,11,22 Dec 68,"Knights of the Road","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/946553/gentle-ben-2x11-knights-of-the-road"
40,2,12,29 Dec 68,"The Haunted Castle","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/946554/gentle-ben-2x12-the-haunted-castle"
41,2,13,05 Jan 69,"The Warden's Apprentice","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/946555/gentle-ben-2x13-the-wardens-apprentice"
42,2,14,12 Jan 69,"Keeper of the Glades, Part 1","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/946556/gentle-ben-2x14-keeper-of-the-glades-part-1"
43,2,15,19 Jan 69,"Keeper of the Glades, Part 2","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/946557/gentle-ben-2x15-keeper-of-the-glades-part-2"
44,2,16,26 Jan 69,"The Great Mail Boat Robbery","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/946558/gentle-ben-2x16-the-great-mail-boat-robbery"
45,2,17,02 Feb 69,"Show Biz","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/946559/gentle-ben-2x17-show-biz"
46,2,18,09 Feb 69,"Flaming Flats","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/946560/gentle-ben-2x18-flaming-flats"
47,2,19,16 Feb 69,"Lifeline","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/946561/gentle-ben-2x19-lifeline"
48,2,20,23 Feb 69,"My Son the Banker","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/946562/gentle-ben-2x20-my-son-the-banker"
49,2,21,02 Mar 69,"The Last Red Wolf","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/946563/gentle-ben-2x21-the-last-red-wolf"
50,2,22,09 Mar 69,"The Competitor","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/946564/gentle-ben-2x22-the-competitor"
51,2,23,16 Mar 69,"Mark of the Arrow","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/946565/gentle-ben-2x23-mark-of-the-arrow"
52,2,24,23 Mar 69,"Boom's Land Boomerang","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/946566/gentle-ben-2x24-booms-land-boomerang"
53,2,25,30 Mar 69,"Elephant on the Lam","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/946567/gentle-ben-2x25-elephant-on-the-lam"
54,2,26,06 Apr 69,"The Prey","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/946568/gentle-ben-2x26-the-prey"
55,2,27,20 Apr 69,"The Bully","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/946569/gentle-ben-2x27-the-bully"
56,2,28,27 Apr 69,"Busman's Holiday","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/946570/gentle-ben-2x28-busmans-holiday"