number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,04 May 18,"Stay Inside","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1430729/the-rain-1x01-stay-inside"
2,1,2,04 May 18,"Stay Together","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1432552/the-rain-1x02-stay-together"
3,1,3,04 May 18,"Avoid the City","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1432553/the-rain-1x03-avoid-the-city"
4,1,4,04 May 18,"Trust No One","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1432554/the-rain-1x04-trust-no-one"
5,1,5,04 May 18,"Have Faith","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1432555/the-rain-1x05-have-faith"
6,1,6,04 May 18,"Keep Your Friends Close","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1432556/the-rain-1x06-keep-your-friends-close"
7,1,7,04 May 18,"Don't Talk to Strangers","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1432557/the-rain-1x07-dont-talk-to-strangers"
8,1,8,04 May 18,"Trust Your Instincts","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1432558/the-rain-1x08-trust-your-instincts"
9,2,1,17 May 19,"Avoid Contact","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1634625/the-rain-2x01-avoid-contact"
10,2,2,17 May 19,"The Truth Hurts","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1657044/the-rain-2x02-the-truth-hurts"
11,2,3,17 May 19,"Stay in Control","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1657045/the-rain-2x03-stay-in-control"
12,2,4,17 May 19,"Save Yourself","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1657046/the-rain-2x04-save-yourself"
13,2,5,17 May 19,"Keep It Together","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1657047/the-rain-2x05-keep-it-together"
14,2,6,17 May 19,"Survival of the Fittest","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1657048/the-rain-2x06-survival-of-the-fittest"
15,3,1,06 Aug 20,"Don't Give Up","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1887286/the-rain-3x01-dont-give-up"
16,3,2,06 Aug 20,"Never Let Go","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1911299/the-rain-3x02-never-let-go"
17,3,3,06 Aug 20,"Stay Strong","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1911301/the-rain-3x03-stay-strong"
18,3,4,06 Aug 20,"Be the Change You Want in the World","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1911302/the-rain-3x04-be-the-change-you-want-in-the-world"
19,3,5,06 Aug 20,"Love Yourself","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1911304/the-rain-3x05-love-yourself"
20,3,6,06 Aug 20,"And This Too Shall Pass","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1911305/the-rain-3x06-and-this-too-shall-pass"