number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,22 Oct 13,"Pilot",""
2,1,2,29 Oct 13,"Death and the Maiden",""
3,1,3,05 Nov 13,"Believe",""
4,1,4,12 Nov 13,"The Devil Has a Face",""
5,1,5,19 Nov 13,"Scared to Death",""
6,1,6,07 Jan 14,"Revival",""
7,1,7,14 Jan 14,"Home Is Where the Heart Is - Seriously Check the Floorboards",""
8,1,8,21 Jan 14,"I'll Sleep When I'm Dead",""
9,1,9,28 Jan 14,"Along Came a Spider",""
10,1,10,04 Feb 14,"My Haunted Heart",""