number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,20 Sep 02,"Pilot","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/979018/greetings-from-tucson-1x01-pilot"
2,1,2,27 Sep 02,"My Two Padres","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/979019/greetings-from-tucson-1x02-my-two-padres"
3,1,3,04 Oct 02,"Driving","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/979020/greetings-from-tucson-1x03-driving"
4,1,4,11 Oct 02,"Work Ethic","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/979021/greetings-from-tucson-1x04-work-ethic"
5,1,5,18 Oct 02,"Popularity","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/979022/greetings-from-tucson-1x05-popularity"
6,1,6,01 Nov 02,"Spiteful Dating","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/979023/greetings-from-tucson-1x06-spiteful-dating"
7,1,7,08 Nov 02,"Working Mothers of America","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/979024/greetings-from-tucson-1x07-working-mothers-of-america"
8,1,8,22 Nov 02,"Strike","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/979025/greetings-from-tucson-1x08-strike"
9,1,9,13 Dec 02,"Christmas","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/979026/greetings-from-tucson-1x09-christmas"
10,1,10,10 Jan 03,"Ball and Chain","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/979027/greetings-from-tucson-1x10-ball-and-chain"
11,1,11,17 Jan 03,"A Brand New Car","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/979028/greetings-from-tucson-1x11-a-brand-new-car"
12,1,12,24 Jan 03,"Counseling","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/979029/greetings-from-tucson-1x12-counseling"
13,1,13,31 Jan 08,"Family Honor","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/979030/greetings-from-tucson-1x13-family-honor"
14,1,14,07 Feb 03,"Maria's Boyfriend","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/979031/greetings-from-tucson-1x14-marias-boyfriend"
15,1,15,14 Feb 03,"Student Council","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/979032/greetings-from-tucson-1x15-student-council"
16,1,16,21 Feb 03,"Coffee","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/979033/greetings-from-tucson-1x16-coffee"
17,1,17,04 Apr 03,"Breakup","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/979034/greetings-from-tucson-1x17-breakup"
18,1,18,11 Apr 03,"Home Sweet Home","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/979035/greetings-from-tucson-1x18-home-sweet-home"
19,1,19,18 Apr 03,"My Friend Mom","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/979036/greetings-from-tucson-1x19-my-friend-mom"
20,1,20,25 Apr 03,"The First Time","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/979037/greetings-from-tucson-1x20-the-first-time"
21,1,21,02 May 03,"Sibling Rivalry","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/979038/greetings-from-tucson-1x21-sibling-rivalry"
22,1,22,09 May 03,"Eegee's vs. Hardee's","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/979039/greetings-from-tucson-1x22-eegees-vs-hardees"