number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,29 Sep 15,"Pilot",""
2,1,2,06 Oct 15,"A Hero Has Fallen",""
3,1,3,13 Oct 15,"The Curious Disappearance of Mr. Donovan",""
4,1,4,20 Oct 15,"Little Mitchard No More",""
5,1,5,03 Nov 15,"A Bittersweet Grind (Une Mouture Amer)",""
6,1,6,10 Nov 15,"Dedicating This One to the Crew",""
7,1,7,17 Nov 15,"Buckingham Malice",""
8,1,8,24 Nov 15,"Giving Thanks, Getting Justice",""
9,1,9,01 Dec 15,"Grinder Rests in Peace",""
10,1,10,05 Jan 16,"The Olyphant in the Room",""
11,1,11,19 Jan 16,"Exodus",""
12,1,12,26 Jan 16,"Blood Is Thicker Than Justice",""
13,1,13,02 Feb 16,"Grinder V Grinder",""
14,1,14,09 Feb 16,"The Retooling of Dean Sanderson",""
15,1,15,16 Feb 16,"The Ties That Grind",""
16,1,16,23 Feb 16,"Delusions of Grinder",""
17,1,17,01 Mar 16,"From the Ashes",""
18,1,18,15 Mar 16,"Genesis",""
19,1,19,12 Apr 16,"A System on Trial",""
20,1,20,19 Apr 16,"For the People",""
21,1,21,03 May 16,"Divergence",""
22,1,22,10 May 16,"Full Circle",""