number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,23 Jan 06,"A Tale of Two Kisses","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/987040/courting-alex-1x01-a-tale-of-two-kisses"
2,1,2,30 Jan 06,"Is She Really Going Out with Him?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/987041/courting-alex-1x02-is-she-really-going-out-with-him"
3,1,3,06 Feb 06,"Girlfriend","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/987042/courting-alex-1x03-girlfriend"
4,1,4,13 Feb 06,"New Best Friend","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/987043/courting-alex-1x04-new-best-friend"
5,1,5,27 Feb 06,"The Fix-Up","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/987044/courting-alex-1x05-the-fix-up"
6,1,6,06 Mar 06,"Birthday","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/987045/courting-alex-1x06-birthday"
7,1,7,22 Mar 06,"The Mattress","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/987046/courting-alex-1x07-the-mattress"
8,1,8,29 Mar 06,"Big Client","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/987047/courting-alex-1x08-big-client"
9,1,9,21 Aug 06,"The Perfect Couple","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/987048/courting-alex-1x09-the-perfect-couple"
10,1,10,21 Aug 06,"You Compete Me","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/987049/courting-alex-1x10-you-compete-me"
11,1,11,28 Aug 06,"Alex Looks Out for Stephen","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/987050/courting-alex-1x11-alex-looks-out-for-stephen"
12,1,12,28 Aug 06,"A Moving Story","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/987051/courting-alex-1x12-a-moving-story"