number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,07 May 77,"The Pilot","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/995085/tabitha-1x01-the-pilot"
2,1,2,10 Sep 77,"Tabitha's Weighty Problem","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/995086/tabitha-1x02-tabithas-weighty-problem"
3,1,3,12 Nov 77,"Halloween Show","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/995087/tabitha-1x03-halloween-show"
4,1,4,19 Nov 77,"A Star is Born","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/995088/tabitha-1x04-a-star-is-born"
5,1,5,26 Nov 77,"Minerva Goes Straight","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/995089/tabitha-1x05-minerva-goes-straight"
6,1,6,10 Dec 77,"Mr. Nice Guy","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/995090/tabitha-1x06-mr-nice-guy"
7,1,7,17 Dec 77,"Arrival of Nancy","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/995091/tabitha-1x07-arrival-of-nancy"
8,1,8,24 Dec 77,"Tabitha's Triangle","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/995092/tabitha-1x08-tabithas-triangle"
9,1,9,31 Dec 77,"That New Black Magic","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/995093/tabitha-1x09-that-new-black-magic"
10,1,10,31 Dec 77,"What's Wrong with Mister Right?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/995094/tabitha-1x10-whats-wrong-with-mister-right"
11,1,11,07 Jan 78,"Paul Goes to New York","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/995095/tabitha-1x11-paul-goes-to-new-york"
12,1,12,14 Jan 78,"Tabitha's Party","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/995096/tabitha-1x12-tabithas-party"