number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,01 Aug 98,"Naked Again","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/995268/rude-awakening-1x01-naked-again"
2,1,2,08 Aug 98,"Vagina","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/995269/rude-awakening-1x02-vagina"
3,1,3,15 Aug 98,"Lesbians on the Moon","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/995270/rude-awakening-1x03-lesbians-on-the-moon"
4,1,4,22 Aug 98,"Filling the Wrong Hole","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/995271/rude-awakening-1x04-filling-the-wrong-hole"
5,1,5,29 Aug 98,"Black and Bitter","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/995272/rude-awakening-1x05-black-and-bitter"
6,1,6,05 Sep 98,"Hello, This is Addictions Anonymous","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/995273/rude-awakening-1x06-hello-this-is-addictions-anonymous"
7,1,7,12 Sep 98,"Don't F*** the Stripper","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/995274/rude-awakening-1x07-dont-f-the-stripper"
8,1,8,26 Sep 98,"Lucky for Me Her Breast Exploded","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/995275/rude-awakening-1x08-lucky-for-me-her-breast-exploded"
9,1,9,03 Oct 98,"What Ever Happened to Billie Frank","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/995276/rude-awakening-1x09-what-ever-happened-to-billie-frank"
10,1,10,17 Oct 98,"TV Mom","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/995277/rude-awakening-1x10-tv-mom"
11,1,11,24 Oct 98,"An Embarrassment of Ritch's","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/995278/rude-awakening-1x11-an-embarrassment-of-ritchs"
12,1,12,31 Oct 98,"The Cheese Stands Alone","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/995279/rude-awakening-1x12-the-cheese-stands-alone"
13,1,13,07 Nov 98,"That's Why They Call It Dope","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/995280/rude-awakening-1x13-thats-why-they-call-it-dope"
14,2,1,26 Jun 99,"The Grateful Living","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/995281/rude-awakening-2x01-the-grateful-living"
15,2,2,03 Jul 99,"One Birthday at a Time","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/995282/rude-awakening-2x02-one-birthday-at-a-time"
16,2,3,10 Jul 99,"And Now a Word from Our Sponsor","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/995283/rude-awakening-2x03-and-now-a-word-from-our-sponsor"
17,2,4,17 Jul 99,"To Bris or Not to Bris","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/995284/rude-awakening-2x04-to-bris-or-not-to-bris"
18,2,5,24 Jul 99,"The Fix Up","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/995285/rude-awakening-2x05-the-fix-up"
19,2,6,31 Jul 99,"Between a Rock Star and a Hard Place","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/995286/rude-awakening-2x06-between-a-rock-star-and-a-hard-place"
20,2,7,07 Aug 99,"Dude Awakening","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/995287/rude-awakening-2x07-dude-awakening"
21,2,8,14 Aug 99,"Powerless Over the What?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/995288/rude-awakening-2x08-powerless-over-the-what"
22,2,9,21 Aug 99,"Bite Me","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/995289/rude-awakening-2x09-bite-me"
23,2,10,28 Aug 99,"Trude Awakening","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/995290/rude-awakening-2x10-trude-awakening"
24,2,11,04 Sep 99,"Bosses, Burglars & Back Street Babes","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/995291/rude-awakening-2x11-bosses-burglars-back-street-babes"
25,2,12,11 Sep 99,"1-900-BIG-SLUT","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/995292/rude-awakening-2x12-1-900-big-slut"
26,2,13,18 Sep 99,"The 35-Year Itch","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/995293/rude-awakening-2x13-the-35-year-itch"
27,2,14,27 Nov 99,"Bad Will Hunting","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/995294/rude-awakening-2x14-bad-will-hunting"
28,2,15,04 Dec 99,"Abstinence Makes the Heart Grow Fonder","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/995295/rude-awakening-2x15-abstinence-makes-the-heart-grow-fonder"
29,2,16,11 Dec 99,"Jackie Oh...","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/995296/rude-awakening-2x16-jackie-oh"
30,2,17,18 Dec 99,"Slakula","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/995297/rude-awakening-2x17-slakula"
31,2,18,19 Feb 00,"On the Rocks with a Twist of Limey","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/995298/rude-awakening-2x18-on-the-rocks-with-a-twist-of-limey"
32,2,19,26 Feb 00,"Yes Sir, That's My Baby","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/995299/rude-awakening-2x19-yes-sir-thats-my-baby"
33,2,20,04 Mar 00,"Star 80 Proof","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/995300/rude-awakening-2x20-star-80-proof"
34,2,21,11 Mar 00,"Full House","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/995301/rude-awakening-2x21-full-house"
35,2,22,18 Mar 00,"Plastered","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/995302/rude-awakening-2x22-plastered"
36,3,1,29 Jun 00,"If I Could See Me Now (Part 1)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/995303/rude-awakening-3x01-if-i-could-see-me-now-part-1"
37,3,2,29 Jun 00,"If I Could See Me Now (Part 2)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/995304/rude-awakening-3x02-if-i-could-see-me-now-part-2"
38,3,3,06 Jul 00,"To Love and to Serve","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/995305/rude-awakening-3x03-to-love-and-to-serve"
39,3,4,13 Jul 00,"Relation-slips","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/995306/rude-awakening-3x04-relation-slips"
40,3,5,20 Jul 00,"Truth Don't Fail Me Now","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/995307/rude-awakening-3x05-truth-dont-fail-me-now"
41,3,6,27 Jul 00,"Me, Myself, and I","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/995308/rude-awakening-3x06-me-myself-and-i"
42,3,7,03 Aug 00,"Judging Billie","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/995309/rude-awakening-3x07-judging-billie"
43,3,8,10 Aug 00,"How Was Your Date?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/995310/rude-awakening-3x08-how-was-your-date"
44,3,9,17 Aug 00,"Do the Right Thing","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/995311/rude-awakening-3x09-do-the-right-thing"
45,3,10,24 Aug 00,"The Casting Ouch","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/995312/rude-awakening-3x10-the-casting-ouch"
46,3,11,31 Aug 00,"Three Men in a Womb","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/995313/rude-awakening-3x11-three-men-in-a-womb"
47,3,12,07 Sep 00,"All's Well That Amends Well","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/995314/rude-awakening-3x12-alls-well-that-amends-well"
48,3,13,14 Sep 00,"Telltale Heart","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/995315/rude-awakening-3x13-telltale-heart"
49,3,14,04 Jan 01,"Throw Mama from the Apartment","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/995316/rude-awakening-3x14-throw-mama-from-the-apartment"
50,3,15,11 Jan 01,"Ode to Billie and Joe","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/995317/rude-awakening-3x15-ode-to-billie-and-joe"
51,3,16,18 Jan 01,"Kiss, Kiss, Kiss...","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/995318/rude-awakening-3x16-kiss-kiss-kiss"
52,3,17,25 Jan 01,"Duck","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/995319/rude-awakening-3x17-duck"
53,3,18,01 Feb 01,"Blessings and Dead Guys","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/995320/rude-awakening-3x18-blessings-and-dead-guys"
54,3,19,08 Feb 01,"Dawg Daze Afternoon","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/995321/rude-awakening-3x19-dawg-daze-afternoon"
55,3,20,15 Feb 01,"Altar Ego","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/995322/rude-awakening-3x20-altar-ego"