number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,15 Sep 84,"To Beat the Band","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/997532/kidd-video-1x01-to-beat-the-band"
2,1,2,22 Sep 84,"The Master Zapper","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/997533/kidd-video-1x02-the-master-zapper"
3,1,3,06 Oct 84,"Woofers and Tweeters","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/997534/kidd-video-1x03-woofers-and-tweeters"
4,1,4,13 Oct 84,"Barnacolis","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/997535/kidd-video-1x04-barnacolis"
5,1,5,27 Oct 84,"The Pink Sphinx","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/997536/kidd-video-1x05-the-pink-sphinx"
6,1,6,16 Feb 85,"Cienega","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/997540/kidd-video-1x06-cienega"
7,1,7,23 Feb 85,"The Lost Note","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/997541/kidd-video-1x07-the-lost-note"
8,1,8,02 Mar 85,"Music Sports","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/997542/kidd-video-1x08-music-sports"
9,1,9,23 Mar 85,"Chameleons","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/997543/kidd-video-1x09-chameleons"
10,1,10,05 May 85,"Euphonius and the Melodius Dragon","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/997544/kidd-video-1x10-euphonius-and-the-melodius-dragon"
11,1,11,12 May 85,"Professor Maestro","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/997546/kidd-video-1x11-professor-maestro"
12,1,12,19 May 85,"Grooveyard City","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/997548/kidd-video-1x12-grooveyard-city"
13,1,13,26 May 85,"The Stone","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/997549/kidd-video-1x13-the-stone"
14,2,1,02 Nov 85,"The Dream Machine","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/997550/kidd-video-2x01-the-dream-machine"
15,2,2,02 Nov 85,"Double Trouble","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/997552/kidd-video-2x02-double-trouble"
16,2,3,09 Nov 85,"No Place Like Home","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/997553/kidd-video-2x03-no-place-like-home"
17,2,4,16 Nov 85,"Having a Ball","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/997554/kidd-video-2x04-having-a-ball"
18,2,5,23 Nov 85,"Old Time Rocks that Roll","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/997555/kidd-video-2x05-old-time-rocks-that-roll"
19,2,6,23 Nov 85,"Starmaker","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/997556/kidd-video-2x06-starmaker"
20,2,7,23 Nov 85,"Narra Takes a Powder","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/997557/kidd-video-2x07-narra-takes-a-powder"
21,2,8,23 Nov 85,"Race to Popland","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/997558/kidd-video-2x08-race-to-popland"
22,2,9,23 Nov 85,"Master Blaster Brat","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/997559/kidd-video-2x09-master-blaster-brat"
23,2,10,23 Nov 85,"Twilight Double Header","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/997560/kidd-video-2x10-twilight-double-header"
24,2,11,30 Nov 85,"A Friend in Need","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/997561/kidd-video-2x11-a-friend-in-need"
25,2,12,30 Nov 85,"Pirates and Puzzles","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/997562/kidd-video-2x12-pirates-and-puzzles"
26,2,13,07 Dec 85,"Who's in the Kitchen with Dinah?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/997563/kidd-video-2x13-whos-in-the-kitchen-with-dinah"