number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,12 Dec 16,"A Haunting at the End of the Street","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1051196/12-deadly-days-1x01-a-haunting-at-the-end-of-the-street"
2,1,2,12 Dec 16,"Killer Firs","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1051197/12-deadly-days-1x02-killer-firs"
3,1,3,13 Dec 16,"Love Bites","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1051198/12-deadly-days-1x03-love-bites"
4,1,4,14 Dec 16,"Reindeer Games","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1051199/12-deadly-days-1x04-reindeer-games"
5,1,5,15 Dec 16,"Coffee Cups","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1051200/12-deadly-days-1x05-coffee-cups"
6,1,6,16 Dec 16,"Singers Slaying","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1052406/12-deadly-days-1x06-singers-slaying"
7,1,7,18 Dec 16,"Nuts A' Cracking","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1052407/12-deadly-days-1x07-nuts-a-cracking"
8,1,8,19 Dec 16,"Elves Ascending","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1052408/12-deadly-days-1x08-elves-ascending"
9,1,9,20 Dec 16,"Cakes A' Cursing","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1052409/12-deadly-days-1x09-cakes-a-cursing"
10,1,10,21 Dec 16,"Cameras Rolling","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1052410/12-deadly-days-1x10-cameras-rolling"
11,1,11,21 Dec 16,"Phantoms Frightening","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1052411/12-deadly-days-1x11-phantoms-frightening"
12,1,12,22 Dec 16,"Worlds Ending","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1052412/12-deadly-days-1x12-worlds-ending"