number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,26 Nov 10,"The Descent: Part 1","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1010035/gi-joe-renegades-1x01-the-descent-part-1"
2,1,2,26 Nov 10,"The Descent: Part 2","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1010040/gi-joe-renegades-1x02-the-descent-part-2"
3,1,3,03 Dec 10,"The Package","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1144174/gi-joe-renegades-1x03-the-package"
4,1,4,10 Dec 10,"Return of the Arashikage (1)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1144175/gi-joe-renegades-1x04-return-of-the-arashikage-1"
5,1,5,17 Dec 10,"Return of the Arashikage (2)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1144176/gi-joe-renegades-1x05-return-of-the-arashikage-2"
6,1,6,24 Dec 10,"Homecoming (1)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1144177/gi-joe-renegades-1x06-homecoming-1"
7,1,7,24 Dec 10,"Homecoming (2)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1144178/gi-joe-renegades-1x07-homecoming-2"
8,1,8,07 Jan 11,"Rage","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1144179/gi-joe-renegades-1x08-rage"
9,1,9,14 Jan 11,"Dreadnoks Rising","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1144180/gi-joe-renegades-1x09-dreadnoks-rising"
10,1,10,28 Jan 11,"Busted","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1144181/gi-joe-renegades-1x10-busted"
11,1,11,04 Feb 11,"The Enemy of My Enemy","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1144182/gi-joe-renegades-1x11-the-enemy-of-my-enemy"
12,1,12,11 Feb 11,"Fire Fight","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1144183/gi-joe-renegades-1x12-fire-fight"
13,1,13,11 Mar 11,"Brothers of Light","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1144184/gi-joe-renegades-1x13-brothers-of-light"
14,1,14,18 Mar 11,"Knockoffs","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1144185/gi-joe-renegades-1x14-knockoffs"
15,1,15,25 Mar 11,"White Out","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1144186/gi-joe-renegades-1x15-white-out"
16,1,16,15 Apr 11,"Shipwrecked","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1144187/gi-joe-renegades-1x16-shipwrecked"
17,1,17,22 Apr 11,"Castle Destro","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1144188/gi-joe-renegades-1x17-castle-destro"
18,1,18,29 Apr 11,"Union of the Snake","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1144189/gi-joe-renegades-1x18-union-of-the-snake"
19,1,19,06 May 11,"The Anaconda Strain","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1144190/gi-joe-renegades-1x19-the-anaconda-strain"
20,1,20,13 May 11,"Prodigal","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1144191/gi-joe-renegades-1x20-prodigal"
21,1,21,11 Jun 11,"The Anomaly","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1144192/gi-joe-renegades-1x21-the-anomaly"
22,1,22,18 Jun 11,"Cutting Edge","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1144193/gi-joe-renegades-1x22-cutting-edge"
23,1,23,25 Jun 11,"Cousins","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1144194/gi-joe-renegades-1x23-cousins"
24,1,24,09 Jul 11,"Going Underground","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1144195/gi-joe-renegades-1x24-going-underground"
25,1,25,16 Jul 11,"Revelations: Part 1","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1010043/gi-joe-renegades-1x25-revelations-part-1"
26,1,26,23 Jul 11,"Revelations: Part 2","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1010044/gi-joe-renegades-1x26-revelations-part-2"