number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,09 Jan 17,"Summer House","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1041775/summer-house-1x01-summer-house"
2,1,2,16 Jan 17,"Codependence Day","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1010967/summer-house-1x02-codependence-day"
3,1,3,23 Jan 17,"Flirting With Disaster","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1036770/summer-house-1x03-flirting-with-disaster"
4,1,4,30 Jan 17,"The Wrath of Wirkus","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1036771/summer-house-1x04-the-wrath-of-wirkus"
5,1,5,06 Feb 17,"Wine, Whining, and Wieners","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1059684/summer-house-1x05-wine-whining-and-wieners"
6,1,6,13 Feb 17,"Model Behavior","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1059685/summer-house-1x06-model-behavior"
7,1,7,20 Feb 17,"Hoedown Showdown","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1059686/summer-house-1x07-hoedown-showdown"
8,1,8,27 Feb 17,"Sprained Relationships","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1059687/summer-house-1x08-sprained-relationships"
9,1,9,06 Mar 17,"The No Good, Very Bad Rosé Day","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1073259/summer-house-1x09-the-no-good-very-bad-rose-day"
10,1,10,13 Mar 17,"Winter Is Coming","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1073269/summer-house-1x10-winter-is-coming"
11,2,1,22 Jan 18,"Passing the Torch","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1390473/summer-house-2x01-passing-the-torch"
12,2,2,29 Jan 18,"Stars and Gripes","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1390474/summer-house-2x02-stars-and-gripes"
13,2,3,05 Feb 18,"Bonfire Insanity","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1401072/summer-house-2x03-bonfire-insanity"
14,2,4,12 Feb 18,"Don't Poke The Bear","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1401073/summer-house-2x04-dont-poke-the-bear"
15,2,5,19 Feb 18,"Smashelorette","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1413823/summer-house-2x05-smashelorette"
16,2,6,26 Feb 18,"Mother Knows Best","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1417979/summer-house-2x06-mother-knows-best"
17,2,7,05 Mar 18,"The Exes Are Coming","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1419137/summer-house-2x07-the-exes-are-coming"
18,2,8,12 Mar 18,"Say It With Flowers","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1419138/summer-house-2x08-say-it-with-flowers"
19,2,9,19 Mar 18,"Summer Should Be Fun!","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1426618/summer-house-2x09-summer-should-be-fun"
20,2,10,26 Mar 18,"A House Divided","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1429344/summer-house-2x10-a-house-divided"
21,2,11,02 Apr 18,"Lei It to Rest","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1429345/summer-house-2x11-lei-it-to-rest"
22,2,12,03 Apr 18,"Reunion","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1438990/summer-house-2x12-reunion"
23,3,1,04 Mar 19,"Elephant in the Room","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1596771/summer-house-3x01-elephant-in-the-room"
24,3,2,11 Mar 19,"Cloudy with a Chance of Arguments","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1616945/summer-house-3x02-cloudy-with-a-chance-of-arguments"
25,3,3,18 Mar 19,"Firework Starter","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1618106/summer-house-3x03-firework-starter"
26,3,4,25 Mar 19,"Pantry Passion","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1618107/summer-house-3x04-pantry-passion"
27,3,5,01 Apr 19,"The Grapes Of Wrath","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1618108/summer-house-3x05-the-grapes-of-wrath"
28,3,6,08 Apr 19,"Swimming Uphill","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1618109/summer-house-3x06-swimming-uphill"
29,3,7,15 Apr 19,"Epic Grand Gesture","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1638526/summer-house-3x07-epic-grand-gesture"
30,3,8,22 Apr 19,"Ring Around the Rumor","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1638527/summer-house-3x08-ring-around-the-rumor"
31,3,9,29 Apr 19,"Rumors Gone Wild","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1640238/summer-house-3x09-rumors-gone-wild"
32,3,10,06 May 19,"True or False","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1651633/summer-house-3x10-true-or-false"
33,3,11,13 May 19,"Wing-mom","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1651634/summer-house-3x11-wing-mom"
34,3,12,20 May 19,"Pumped Up","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1652921/summer-house-3x12-pumped-up"
35,3,13,27 May 19,"The Cookie Crumbles","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1655577/summer-house-3x13-the-cookie-crumbles"
36,3,14,03 Jun 19,"Will You Bury Me?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1655578/summer-house-3x14-will-you-bury-me"
37,4,1,05 Feb 20,"The Big Bang","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1785307/summer-house-4x01-the-big-bang"
38,4,2,12 Feb 20,"Mice Will Play","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1801107/summer-house-4x02-mice-will-play"
39,4,3,19 Feb 20,"Worst. Date. Ever.","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1801108/summer-house-4x03-worst-date-ever"
40,4,4,26 Feb 20,"Red, White and Ewwww","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1807919/summer-house-4x04-red-white-and-ewwww"
41,4,5,04 Mar 20,"Hamptons Vice","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1807920/summer-house-4x05-hamptons-vice"
42,4,6,11 Mar 20,"Caged Heat","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1811724/summer-house-4x06-caged-heat"
43,4,7,18 Mar 20,"Love Her, Boy","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1815696/summer-house-4x07-love-her-boy"
44,4,8,25 Mar 20,"Exes and Oh-No's","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1819532/summer-house-4x08-exes-and-oh-nos"
45,4,9,01 Apr 20,"Pledge Master, Beer Lord","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1822789/summer-house-4x09-pledge-master-beer-lord"
46,4,10,08 Apr 20,"Clique Bait","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1835218/summer-house-4x10-clique-bait"
47,4,11,15 Apr 20,"A Birthday to Die For","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1835556/summer-house-4x11-a-birthday-to-die-for"
48,4,12,22 Apr 20,"Offensive Rebound","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1844440/summer-house-4x12-offensive-rebound"
49,4,13,29 Apr 20,"America's Roast Wanted","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1844441/summer-house-4x13-americas-roast-wanted"
50,4,14,06 May 20,"Rave Goodbye","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1859647/summer-house-4x14-rave-goodbye"
51,4,15,13 May 20,"Secrets Revealed","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1859648/summer-house-4x15-secrets-revealed"
52,5,1,04 Feb 21,"Kiss and Don't Tell","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2008811/summer-house-5x01-kiss-and-dont-tell"
53,5,2,11 Feb 21,"Let The Good Times Roll","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2022244/summer-house-5x02-let-the-good-times-roll"
54,5,3,18 Feb 21,"The Sandwich Between Us","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2034328/summer-house-5x03-the-sandwich-between-us"
55,5,4,25 Feb 21,"Trash Talk","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2034733/summer-house-5x04-trash-talk"
56,5,5,04 Mar 21,"Best Frenemies","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2035948/summer-house-5x05-best-frenemies"
57,5,6,11 Mar 21,"Power-Pointless","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2035949/summer-house-5x06-power-pointless"
58,5,7,18 Mar 21,"Medium at Large","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2043836/summer-house-5x07-medium-at-large"
59,5,8,25 Mar 21,"Crawl Me Maybe","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2050155/summer-house-5x08-crawl-me-maybe"
60,5,9,01 Apr 21,"Should I Stay or Should I Go?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2055849/summer-house-5x09-should-i-stay-or-should-i-go"
61,5,10,08 Apr 21,"Couples Retreat","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2055850/summer-house-5x10-couples-retreat"
62,5,11,15 Apr 21,"Derby Days","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2063036/summer-house-5x11-derby-days"
63,5,12,22 Apr 21,"Makeups and Breakups","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2070102/summer-house-5x12-makeups-and-breakups"
64,5,13,29 Apr 21,"Reunion Part 1","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2073171/summer-house-5x13-reunion-part-1"
65,5,14,06 May 21,"Reunion Part 2","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2076454/summer-house-5x14-reunion-part-2"
66,6,1,17 Jan 22,"Where's My Lover, Boy?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2248422/summer-house-6x01-wheres-my-lover-boy"
67,6,2,24 Jan 22,"Star-Spangled Drama","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2260436/summer-house-6x02-star-spangled-drama"
68,6,3,31 Jan 22,"Heartbreak in the Hamptons","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2261609/summer-house-6x03-heartbreak-in-the-hamptons"
69,6,4,07 Feb 22,"Charmed, I'm Not Sure","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2270957/summer-house-6x04-charmed-im-not-sure"
70,6,5,14 Feb 22,"Birthday Hex","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2270958/summer-house-6x05-birthday-hex"
71,6,6,21 Feb 22,"Summer Should Be Kinky","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2272642/summer-house-6x06-summer-should-be-kinky"
72,6,7,28 Feb 22,"One Basket, Too Many Eggs","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2272643/summer-house-6x07-one-basket-too-many-eggs"
73,6,8,07 Mar 22,"A Twisted Fairytale","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2284733/summer-house-6x08-a-twisted-fairytale"
74,6,9,21 Mar 22,"Happily Ever Never","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2288176/summer-house-6x09-happily-ever-never"
75,6,10,28 Mar 22,"That's Not Amore!","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2291111/summer-house-6x10-thats-not-amore"
76,6,11,04 Apr 22,"Hurricane Warning","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2300550/summer-house-6x11-hurricane-warning"
77,6,12,11 Apr 22,"Playing With Fire","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2302225/summer-house-6x12-playing-with-fire"
78,6,13,18 Apr 22,"Pre-nope","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2302226/summer-house-6x13-pre-nope"
79,6,14,25 Apr 22,"Keep Prom and Carry On","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2316732/summer-house-6x14-keep-prom-and-carry-on"
80,6,15,02 May 22,"A Happy Sending","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2317283/summer-house-6x15-a-happy-sending"
81,6,16,09 May 22,"Reunion Part 1","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2323227/summer-house-6x16-reunion-part-1"
82,6,17,16 May 22,"Reunion Part 2","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2323228/summer-house-6x17-reunion-part-2"
S04,4,0,29 Jan 20,"I Know What You Did Last Summer(s) (30 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1794477/summer-house-s04-special-i-know-what-you-did-last-summers"
S05,5,0,28 Jan 21,"I Know What You Did Last Summer(s) 2021","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2012461/summer-house-s05-special-i-know-what-you-did-last-summers-2021"
S05,5,0,06 Sep 21,"Watch Party With Tom & Tom 313","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2155863/summer-house-s05-special-watch-party-with-tom-tom-313"
S05,5,0,25 Oct 21,"Summer House Winter Charm 101","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2196738/summer-house-s05-special-summer-house-winter-charm-101"
S05,5,0,10 Jan 22,"I Know What You Did Last Summer(s) 2022","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2245372/summer-house-s05-special-i-know-what-you-did-last-summers-2022"