number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,07 Jul 15,"Switch Therapy (120 min)",""
2,1,2,14 Jul 15,"Initial Attraction",""
3,1,3,21 Jul 15,"Fantasies Fulfilled",""
4,1,4,28 Jul 15,"Road to Intimacy",""
5,1,5,04 Aug 15,"Diving Deep",""
6,1,6,11 Aug 15,"Facing Regret",""
7,1,7,18 Aug 15,"Reunited with Reality",""
8,1,8,25 Aug 15,"Accepting the Truth",""
9,2,1,03 Jan 17,"With This Ring (120 min)",""
10,2,2,10 Jan 17,"Unhitched and Unhinged",""
11,2,3,17 Jan 17,"Tale of the Tape",""
12,2,4,24 Jan 17,"Too Close for Comfort",""
13,2,5,31 Jan 17,"Baring It All",""
14,2,6,07 Feb 17,"Battle of the Spouses",""
15,2,7,14 Feb 17,"Reunited, for Better or Worse",""
16,2,8,21 Feb 17,"I Do or I Don't? (123 min)",""
17,3,1,17 Jul 18,"Switch Perfect",""
18,3,2,24 Jul 18,"At the Flip of a Switch",""
19,3,3,31 Jul 18,"Revelations and Realizations",""
20,3,4,07 Aug 18,"Vowing to Be Vulnerable",""
21,3,5,14 Aug 18,"Close Encounters",""
22,3,6,21 Aug 18,"Confronting the Truth",""
23,3,7,28 Aug 18,"Emotional Bootcamp",""
24,3,8,04 Sep 18,"No Regrets, Just Results",""
25,3,9,11 Sep 18,"In Good Times and Bad",""
26,3,10,18 Sep 18,"The Time Has Come",""
S02,2,0,04 Jan 17,"Love Unlocked: With This Ring (120 min)",""
S02,2,0,11 Jan 17,"Love Unlocked: Unhitched and Unhinged",""
S02,2,0,18 Jan 17,"Love Unlocked: Tale of the Tape",""
S02,2,0,25 Jan 17,"Love Unlocked: Too Close for Comfort",""
S02,2,0,05 Feb 17,"Love Unlocked: Baring It All",""
S02,2,0,12 Feb 17,"Love Unlocked: Battle of the Spouses",""