number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,27 Sep 87,"Episode 1","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1019116/dolly-1x01-episode-1"
2,1,2,04 Oct 87,"Episode 2","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1019117/dolly-1x02-episode-2"
3,1,3,11 Oct 87,"Episode 3","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1019118/dolly-1x03-episode-3"
4,1,4,18 Oct 87,"Episode 4","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1019119/dolly-1x04-episode-4"
5,1,5,25 Oct 87,"Kermit the Frog Visits","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1019120/dolly-1x05-kermit-the-frog-visits"
6,1,6,01 Nov 87,"Episode 6","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1019122/dolly-1x06-episode-6"
7,1,7,08 Nov 87,"A Tennessee Mountain Thanksgiving","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1019123/dolly-1x07-a-tennessee-mountain-thanksgiving"
8,1,8,15 Nov 87,"Miss Piggy Takes Over","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1019124/dolly-1x08-miss-piggy-takes-over"
9,1,9,22 Nov 87,"Episode 9","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1019125/dolly-1x09-episode-9"
10,1,10,29 Nov 87,"A Down Home Country Christmas","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1019126/dolly-1x10-a-down-home-country-christmas"
11,1,11,03 Jan 88,"Episode 11","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1019127/dolly-1x11-episode-11"
12,1,12,10 Jan 88,"Episode 12","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1019128/dolly-1x12-episode-12"
13,1,13,16 Jan 88,"Episode 13","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1019129/dolly-1x13-episode-13"
14,1,14,23 Jan 88,"Episode 14","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2032727/dolly-1x14-episode-14"
15,1,15,30 Jan 88,"Episode 15","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2032728/dolly-1x15-episode-15"
16,1,16,06 Feb 88,"My Hawaii","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2032733/dolly-1x16-my-hawaii"
17,1,17,13 Feb 88,"Episode 17","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2032734/dolly-1x17-episode-17"
18,1,18,09 Apr 88,"Episode 18","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2032740/dolly-1x18-episode-18"
19,1,19,16 Apr 88,"Nashville Memories","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2032735/dolly-1x19-nashville-memories"
20,1,20,23 Apr 88,"Episode 20","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2032742/dolly-1x20-episode-20"
21,1,21,30 Apr 88,"Down in New Orleans","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1019130/dolly-1x21-down-in-new-orleans"
22,1,22,07 May 88,"Episode 22","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1019131/dolly-1x22-episode-22"