number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,24 Oct 11,"The Last Italian Supper","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1021822/monster-in-laws-1x01-the-last-italian-supper"
2,1,2,24 Oct 11,"Money Can't Buy a Grandbaby","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1021823/monster-in-laws-1x02-money-cant-buy-a-grandbaby"
3,1,3,31 Oct 11,"Everyone Has a Price","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1021824/monster-in-laws-1x03-everyone-has-a-price"
4,1,4,31 Oct 11,"Monster of the Bride","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1021825/monster-in-laws-1x04-monster-of-the-bride"
5,1,5,07 Nov 11,"Ton-in-Law","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1021826/monster-in-laws-1x05-ton-in-law"
6,1,6,07 Nov 11,"Meaty Issues","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1021827/monster-in-laws-1x06-meaty-issues"
7,1,7,14 Nov 11,"High School Rivals","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1021828/monster-in-laws-1x07-high-school-rivals"
8,1,8,14 Nov 11,"Naughty Grandma","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1021842/monster-in-laws-1x08-naughty-grandma"
9,1,9,21 Nov 11,"Spoiled Brat-in-Law","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1021829/monster-in-laws-1x09-spoiled-brat-in-law"
10,1,10,21 Nov 11,"An Unfortunate Affair","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1021830/monster-in-laws-1x10-an-unfortunate-affair"
11,2,1,28 May 12,"Grandma's Dying Wish","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1021831/monster-in-laws-2x01-grandmas-dying-wish"
12,2,2,28 May 12,"Monster of the Bride 2: Under Khalood's Roof","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1021832/monster-in-laws-2x02-monster-of-the-bride-2-under-khaloods-roof"
13,2,3,04 Jun 12,"Smother-in-Law","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1021833/monster-in-laws-2x03-smother-in-law"
14,2,4,04 Jun 12,"Beautii is a Beast","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1021834/monster-in-laws-2x04-beautii-is-a-beast"
15,2,5,11 Jun 12,"Mama's Choke Hold","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1021835/monster-in-laws-2x05-mamas-choke-hold"
16,2,6,11 Jun 12,"Hurricane Sheeba","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1021836/monster-in-laws-2x06-hurricane-sheeba"
17,2,7,18 Jun 12,"The Doomed Groom","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1021837/monster-in-laws-2x07-the-doomed-groom"
18,2,8,18 Jun 12,"Original Sin","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1021838/monster-in-laws-2x08-original-sin"
19,2,9,25 Jun 12,"Auntie Dearest","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1021839/monster-in-laws-2x09-auntie-dearest"
20,2,10,25 Jun 12,"Debbie Does Damage","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1021840/monster-in-laws-2x10-debbie-does-damage"