number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,08 Feb 79,"The Proposal","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1024816/angie-1x01-the-proposal"
2,1,2,15 Feb 79,"Wedding Wings","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1024817/angie-1x02-wedding-wings"
3,1,3,22 Feb 79,"The Elopement","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1024818/angie-1x03-the-elopement"
4,1,4,01 Feb 79,"The Morning After","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1024820/angie-1x04-the-morning-after"
5,1,5,15 Mar 79,"The Adjustment","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1024821/angie-1x05-the-adjustment"
6,1,6,22 Mar 79,"Theresa's Date","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1024822/angie-1x06-theresas-date"
7,1,7,29 Mar 79,"The House Guests","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1024823/angie-1x07-the-house-guests"
8,1,8,12 Apr 79,"The Opportunity","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1024824/angie-1x08-the-opportunity"
9,1,9,19 Apr 79,"Joyce's Job","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1024825/angie-1x09-joyces-job"
10,1,10,26 Apr 79,"The First Fight","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1024826/angie-1x10-the-first-fight"
11,1,11,10 May 79,"Angie's Good Deed","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1024827/angie-1x11-angies-good-deed"
12,1,12,17 May 79,"The Check Up","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1024828/angie-1x12-the-check-up"
13,2,1,11 Sep 79,"Angie's Old Friends","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1024830/angie-2x01-angies-old-friends"
14,2,2,18 Sep 79,"The First Separation","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1024831/angie-2x02-the-first-separation"
15,2,3,25 Sep 79,"Moving Day","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1024832/angie-2x03-moving-day"
16,2,4,02 Oct 79,"Marie's Crush","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1024833/angie-2x04-maries-crush"
17,2,5,23 Oct 79,"The Gift","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1024834/angie-2x05-the-gift"
18,2,6,30 Oct 79,"The Thief","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1024835/angie-2x06-the-thief"
19,2,7,06 Nov 79,"Vinnie's Return","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1024836/angie-2x07-vinnies-return"
20,2,8,13 Nov 79,"Uncle Cheech","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1024837/angie-2x08-uncle-cheech"
21,2,9,20 Nov 79,"Family Feud","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1024838/angie-2x09-family-feud"
22,2,10,27 Nov 79,"Harvey's Mother","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1024839/angie-2x10-harveys-mother"
23,2,11,04 Dec 79,"Mary, Mary Marries","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1024840/angie-2x11-mary-mary-marries"
24,2,12,11 Dec 79,"The Gambler","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1024841/angie-2x12-the-gambler"
25,2,13,18 Dec 79,"Coffee Wars","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1024842/angie-2x13-coffee-wars"
26,2,14,14 Jan 80,"Angie and Brad's Close Encounter","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1024843/angie-2x14-angie-and-brads-close-encounter"
27,2,15,21 Jan 80,"Beauty Parlor","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1024844/angie-2x15-beauty-parlor"
28,2,16,04 Feb 80,"Theresa's Gigolo","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1024845/angie-2x16-theresas-gigolo"
29,2,17,11 Feb 80,"Marie Moves Out","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1024846/angie-2x17-marie-moves-out"
30,2,18,18 Feb 80,"Brad's Best Buddy","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1024847/angie-2x18-brads-best-buddy"
31,2,19,25 Feb 80,"The President's Coming, the President's Coming","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1024848/angie-2x19-the-presidents-coming-the-presidents-coming"
32,2,20,19 Apr 80,"February Fever","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1024849/angie-2x20-february-fever"
33,2,21,31 Jul 80,"The Kid Down the Block","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1024850/angie-2x21-the-kid-down-the-block"
34,2,22,07 Aug 80,"Friends in Need","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1024851/angie-2x22-friends-in-need"
35,2,23,28 Aug 80,"Angie and the Doctor","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1024852/angie-2x23-angie-and-the-doctor"
36,2,24,02 Oct 80,"Angie and Joyce Go to Jail","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1024853/angie-2x24-angie-and-joyce-go-to-jail"