number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,22 Sep 95,"Celebrations in Hell","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1025432/the-pursuit-of-happiness-1x01-celebrations-in-hell"
2,1,2,29 Sep 95,"Nothing But the Truth","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1025433/the-pursuit-of-happiness-1x02-nothing-but-the-truth"
3,1,3,13 Oct 95,"Wedding Dates","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1025434/the-pursuit-of-happiness-1x03-wedding-dates"
4,1,4,20 Oct 95,"New Guy in Town","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1025435/the-pursuit-of-happiness-1x04-new-guy-in-town"
5,1,5,03 Nov 95,"Losing It","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1025436/the-pursuit-of-happiness-1x05-losing-it"
6,1,6,10 Nov 95,"Just a Dream","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1025437/the-pursuit-of-happiness-1x06-just-a-dream"
7,1,7,         ,"The Transference","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1025438/the-pursuit-of-happiness-1x07-the-transference"
8,1,8,         ,"Sleeping with the Enemy","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1025439/the-pursuit-of-happiness-1x08-sleeping-with-the-enemy"
9,1,9,         ,"The First Christmas","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1025440/the-pursuit-of-happiness-1x09-the-first-christmas"
10,1,10,         ,"The Lost Weekend","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1025441/the-pursuit-of-happiness-1x10-the-lost-weekend"
11,1,11,         ,"Will Power","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1025442/the-pursuit-of-happiness-1x11-will-power"
12,1,12,         ,"Court Case","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1025443/the-pursuit-of-happiness-1x12-court-case"
13,1,13,         ,"Mr. Funny Pants","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1025444/the-pursuit-of-happiness-1x13-mr-funny-pants"