number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,19 Sep 92,"Pilot","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1026075/out-all-night-1x01-pilot"
2,1,2,26 Sep 92,"Gentlemen's Agreement","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1026076/out-all-night-1x02-gentlemens-agreement"
3,1,3,03 Oct 92,"The Kid","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1026077/out-all-night-1x03-the-kid"
4,1,4,10 Oct 92,"On My Own","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1026078/out-all-night-1x04-on-my-own"
5,1,5,17 Oct 92,"That Man Returns","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1026079/out-all-night-1x05-that-man-returns"
6,1,6,24 Oct 92,"The Dream Team","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1026080/out-all-night-1x06-the-dream-team"
7,1,7,31 Oct 92,"Hammer Halloween","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1026081/out-all-night-1x07-hammer-halloween"
8,1,8,19 Nov 92,"That's What Friends Are For","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1026082/out-all-night-1x08-thats-what-friends-are-for"
9,1,9,03 Dec 92,"Smooth Operator","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1026083/out-all-night-1x09-smooth-operator"
10,1,10,10 Dec 92,"The Great Pretender","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1026084/out-all-night-1x10-the-great-pretender"
11,1,11,17 Dec 92,"The Three Wise Men","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1026085/out-all-night-1x11-the-three-wise-men"
12,1,12,07 Jan 93,"A Date with a Diva","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1026086/out-all-night-1x12-a-date-with-a-diva"
13,1,13,14 Jan 93,"Like Father, Like Son","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1026087/out-all-night-1x13-like-father-like-son"
14,1,14,21 Jan 93,"Take This Job","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1026088/out-all-night-1x14-take-this-job"
15,1,15,28 Jan 93,"The Way We Were","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1026089/out-all-night-1x15-the-way-we-were"
16,1,16,12 Feb 93,"The Tenant's Commandments","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1026090/out-all-night-1x16-the-tenants-commandments"
17,1,17,25 Jun 93,"Under My Thumb","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1026091/out-all-night-1x17-under-my-thumb"
18,1,18,02 Jul 93,"Mall in the Family","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1026092/out-all-night-1x18-mall-in-the-family"
19,1,19,09 Jul 93,"Taking Care of Business","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1026093/out-all-night-1x19-taking-care-of-business"
20,1,20,         ,"It's My Party","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1026134/out-all-night-1x20-its-my-party"