number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,20 Sep 61,"On the Spot","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1036358/the-joey-bishop-show-1x01-on-the-spot"
2,1,2,27 Sep 61,"Joey Meets Jack Paar","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1036359/the-joey-bishop-show-1x02-joey-meets-jack-paar"
3,1,3,04 Oct 61,"A Windfall for Mom","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1036360/the-joey-bishop-show-1x03-a-windfall-for-mom"
4,1,4,11 Oct 61,"This is Your Life","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1036361/the-joey-bishop-show-1x04-this-is-your-life"
5,1,5,18 Oct 61,"The Contest Winner","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1036362/the-joey-bishop-show-1x05-the-contest-winner"
6,1,6,25 Oct 61,"The Bachelor","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1036363/the-joey-bishop-show-1x06-the-bachelor"
7,1,7,29 Oct 61,"Help Wanted","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1036364/the-joey-bishop-show-1x07-help-wanted"
8,1,8,01 Nov 61,"Five Brides for Joey","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1036365/the-joey-bishop-show-1x08-five-brides-for-joey"
9,1,9,08 Nov 61,"Back in Your Own Backyard","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1036366/the-joey-bishop-show-1x09-back-in-your-own-backyard"
10,1,10,15 Nov 61,"Charity Begins at Home","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1036367/the-joey-bishop-show-1x10-charity-begins-at-home"
11,1,11,22 Nov 61,"Ring-a-Ding-Ding","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1036368/the-joey-bishop-show-1x11-ring-a-ding-ding"
12,1,12,06 Dec 61,"Ham in the Family","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1036369/the-joey-bishop-show-1x12-ham-in-the-family"
13,1,13,13 Dec 61,"Follow That Mink","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1036370/the-joey-bishop-show-1x13-follow-that-mink"
14,1,14,27 Dec 61,"Barney, the Bloodhound","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1036371/the-joey-bishop-show-1x14-barney-the-bloodhound"
15,1,15,03 Jan 62,"Taming of the Brat","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1036372/the-joey-bishop-show-1x15-taming-of-the-brat"
16,1,16,10 Jan 62,"Home Sweet Home","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1036373/the-joey-bishop-show-1x16-home-sweet-home"
17,1,17,17 Jan 62,"A Letter from Stella","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1036374/the-joey-bishop-show-1x17-a-letter-from-stella"
18,1,18,24 Jan 62,"Jury Duty","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1036375/the-joey-bishop-show-1x18-jury-duty"
19,1,19,31 Jan 62,"The Income Tax Caper","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1036376/the-joey-bishop-show-1x19-the-income-tax-caper"
20,1,20,07 Feb 62,"Double Exposure","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1036377/the-joey-bishop-show-1x20-double-exposure"
21,1,21,14 Feb 62,"A Man's Best Friend","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1036378/the-joey-bishop-show-1x21-a-mans-best-friend"
22,1,22,21 Feb 62,"Very Warm for Christmas","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1036379/the-joey-bishop-show-1x22-very-warm-for-christmas"
23,1,23,28 Feb 62,"The Big Date","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1036380/the-joey-bishop-show-1x23-the-big-date"
24,1,24,07 Mar 62,"Joey Hires a Maid","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1036381/the-joey-bishop-show-1x24-joey-hires-a-maid"
25,1,25,14 Mar 62,"That's Showbiz","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1036382/the-joey-bishop-show-1x25-thats-showbiz"
26,1,26,21 Mar 62,"A Young Man's Fancy","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1036383/the-joey-bishop-show-1x26-a-young-mans-fancy"
27,1,27,28 Mar 62,"Surprise, Surprise","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1036384/the-joey-bishop-show-1x27-surprise-surprise"
28,1,28,11 Apr 62,"Must the Show Go On?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1036385/the-joey-bishop-show-1x28-must-the-show-go-on"
29,1,29,18 Apr 62,"Once a Bachelor","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1036386/the-joey-bishop-show-1x29-once-a-bachelor"
30,1,30,25 Apr 62,"Route 78","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1036387/the-joey-bishop-show-1x30-route-78"
31,1,31,02 May 62,"A Show of His Own","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1036388/the-joey-bishop-show-1x31-a-show-of-his-own"
32,1,32,09 May 62,"The Image","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1036389/the-joey-bishop-show-1x32-the-image"
33,2,1,15 Sep 62,"The Honeymoon","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1036390/the-joey-bishop-show-2x01-the-honeymoon"
34,2,2,22 Sep 62,"Penguin's Three","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1036391/the-joey-bishop-show-2x02-penguins-three"
35,2,3,29 Sep 62,"Three's a Crowd","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1036392/the-joey-bishop-show-2x03-threes-a-crowd"
36,2,4,06 Oct 62,"Door to Door Salesman","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1036393/the-joey-bishop-show-2x04-door-to-door-salesman"
37,2,5,13 Oct 62,"Joey's Replacement","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1036394/the-joey-bishop-show-2x05-joeys-replacement"
38,2,6,20 Oct 62,"The Fashion Show","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1036395/the-joey-bishop-show-2x06-the-fashion-show"
39,2,7,27 Oct 62,"The Break-Up","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1036396/the-joey-bishop-show-2x07-the-break-up"
40,2,8,03 Nov 62,"A Woman's Place","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1036397/the-joey-bishop-show-2x08-a-womans-place"
41,2,9,10 Nov 62,"Baby, It's Cold Inside","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1036398/the-joey-bishop-show-2x09-baby-its-cold-inside"
42,2,10,17 Nov 62,"Joey Takes a Physical","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1036399/the-joey-bishop-show-2x10-joey-takes-a-physical"
43,2,11,24 Nov 62,"Deep in the Heart of Texas","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1036400/the-joey-bishop-show-2x11-deep-in-the-heart-of-texas"
44,2,12,01 Dec 62,"The Honeymoon is Over","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1036401/the-joey-bishop-show-2x12-the-honeymoon-is-over"
45,2,13,08 Nov 62,"Chance of a Lifetime","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1036402/the-joey-bishop-show-2x13-chance-of-a-lifetime"
46,2,14,15 Dec 62,"Joey's Lucky Cuff Links","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1036403/the-joey-bishop-show-2x14-joeys-lucky-cuff-links"
47,2,15,22 Dec 62,"Wife vs. Secretary","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1036404/the-joey-bishop-show-2x15-wife-vs-secretary"
48,2,16,29 Dec 62,"Kiss and Make Up","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1036405/the-joey-bishop-show-2x16-kiss-and-make-up"
49,2,17,05 Jan 63,"Double Time","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1036406/the-joey-bishop-show-2x17-double-time"
50,2,18,12 Jan 63,"Jillson and the Cinnamon Buns","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1036407/the-joey-bishop-show-2x18-jillson-and-the-cinnamon-buns"
51,2,19,19 Jan 63,"Freddy Goes Highbrow","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1036408/the-joey-bishop-show-2x19-freddy-goes-highbrow"
52,2,20,26 Jan 63,"Joey Leaves Ellie","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1036409/the-joey-bishop-show-2x20-joey-leaves-ellie"
53,2,21,02 Feb 63,"Ellie, the Talent Scout","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1036410/the-joey-bishop-show-2x21-ellie-the-talent-scout"
54,2,22,16 Feb 63,"A Crush on Joey","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1036411/the-joey-bishop-show-2x22-a-crush-on-joey"
55,2,23,23 Feb 63,"Joey's Houseguest","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1036412/the-joey-bishop-show-2x23-joeys-houseguest"
56,2,24,02 Mar 63,"We're Going to Have a Baby","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1036413/the-joey-bishop-show-2x24-were-going-to-have-a-baby"
57,2,25,09 Mar 63,"The Baby Formula","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1036414/the-joey-bishop-show-2x25-the-baby-formula"
58,2,26,16 Mar 63,"Joey's Dramatic Debut","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1036415/the-joey-bishop-show-2x26-joeys-dramatic-debut"
59,2,27,23 Mar 63,"Joey and the Laundry Bags","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1036416/the-joey-bishop-show-2x27-joey-and-the-laundry-bags"
60,2,28,30 Mar 63,"The Masquerade Party","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1036417/the-joey-bishop-show-2x28-the-masquerade-party"
61,2,29,06 Apr 63,"Joey, the Good Samaritan","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1036418/the-joey-bishop-show-2x29-joey-the-good-samaritan"
62,2,30,13 Apr 63,"My Son, the Doctor","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1036419/the-joey-bishop-show-2x30-my-son-the-doctor"
63,2,31,20 Apr 63,"The Expectant Father's School","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1036420/the-joey-bishop-show-2x31-the-expectant-fathers-school"
64,2,32,27 Apr 63,"The Baby Nurse","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1036421/the-joey-bishop-show-2x32-the-baby-nurse"
65,2,33,04 May 63,"My Buddy, My Buddy","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1036422/the-joey-bishop-show-2x33-my-buddy-my-buddy"
66,2,34,11 May 63,"The Baby Cometh","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1036423/the-joey-bishop-show-2x34-the-baby-cometh"
67,3,1,21 Sep 63,"The Baby's First Day","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1036424/the-joey-bishop-show-3x01-the-babys-first-day"
68,3,2,28 Sep 63,"Joey Plugs the Laundry","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1036425/the-joey-bishop-show-3x02-joey-plugs-the-laundry"
69,3,3,05 Oct 63,"Joey's Mustache","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1036426/the-joey-bishop-show-3x03-joeys-mustache"
70,3,4,12 Oct 63,"Danny Gives Joey Advice","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1036427/the-joey-bishop-show-3x04-danny-gives-joey-advice"
71,3,5,19 Oct 63,"The Baby Sitter","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1036428/the-joey-bishop-show-3x05-the-baby-sitter"
72,3,6,26 Oct 63,"Joey's Lost What-ch-ma-call-it","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1036429/the-joey-bishop-show-3x06-joeys-lost-what-ch-ma-call-it"
73,3,7,01 Nov 64,"Two Little Maids Are We","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1036430/the-joey-bishop-show-3x07-two-little-maids-are-we"
74,3,8,09 Nov 63,"Joey's Surprise for Ellie","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1036431/the-joey-bishop-show-3x08-joeys-surprise-for-ellie"
75,3,9,23 Nov 63,"Vic Damone Brainwashes Joey","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1036432/the-joey-bishop-show-3x09-vic-damone-brainwashes-joey"
76,3,10,30 Nov 63,"Joey Jr.'s TV Debut","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1036433/the-joey-bishop-show-3x10-joey-jrs-tv-debut"
77,3,11,14 Dec 64,"Bobby Rydell Plugs Ellie's Song","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1036434/the-joey-bishop-show-3x11-bobby-rydell-plugs-ellies-song"
78,3,12,21 Dec 63,"The Baby's First Christmas","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1036435/the-joey-bishop-show-3x12-the-babys-first-christmas"
79,3,13,28 Dec 63,"Ellie Gives Joey First Aid","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1036436/the-joey-bishop-show-3x13-ellie-gives-joey-first-aid"
80,3,14,04 Jan 64,"Jack Carter Helps Joey Propose","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1036437/the-joey-bishop-show-3x14-jack-carter-helps-joey-propose"
81,3,15,25 Jan 64,"Joey's Hideaway Cabin","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1036438/the-joey-bishop-show-3x15-joeys-hideaway-cabin"
82,3,16,01 Feb 64,"Zsa Zsa Redecorates the Nursery","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1036439/the-joey-bishop-show-3x16-zsa-zsa-redecorates-the-nursery"
83,3,17,08 Feb 64,"Double Play from Foster to Joey to Durocher","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1036440/the-joey-bishop-show-3x17-double-play-from-foster-to-joey-to-durocher"
84,3,18,15 Feb 64,"Joey Insults Jack E. Leonard","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1036441/the-joey-bishop-show-3x18-joey-insults-jack-e-leonard"
85,3,19,22 Feb 64,"Joey, the Comedian vs. Larry, the Writer","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1036442/the-joey-bishop-show-3x19-joey-the-comedian-vs-larry-the-writer"
86,3,20,29 Feb 64,"Joey and Roberta Sherwood Play a Benefit","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1036443/the-joey-bishop-show-3x20-joey-and-roberta-sherwood-play-a-benefit"
87,3,21,07 Mar 64,"Joey and Buddy Hackett Have a Luau","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1036444/the-joey-bishop-show-3x21-joey-and-buddy-hackett-have-a-luau"
88,3,22,14 Mar 64,"Hilda, the Maid, Quits","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1036445/the-joey-bishop-show-3x22-hilda-the-maid-quits"
89,3,23,28 Mar 64,"Every Dog Should Have a Boy","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1036446/the-joey-bishop-show-3x23-every-dog-should-have-a-boy"
90,3,24,04 Apr 64,"Weekend in the Mountains","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1036447/the-joey-bishop-show-3x24-weekend-in-the-mountains"
91,3,25,11 Apr 64,"Joey, Jack Jones, and Genie","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1036448/the-joey-bishop-show-3x25-joey-jack-jones-and-genie"
92,3,26,18 Apr 64,"Joey Introduces Shecky Greene","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1036449/the-joey-bishop-show-3x26-joey-introduces-shecky-greene"
93,3,27,29 Aug 64,"Andy Williams Visits Joey","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1036450/the-joey-bishop-show-3x27-andy-williams-visits-joey"
94,3,28,09 May 64,"Joey Meets Edgar Bergen","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1036451/the-joey-bishop-show-3x28-joey-meets-edgar-bergen"
95,3,29,23 May 64,"Joey and Milton and Baby Makes Three","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1036452/the-joey-bishop-show-3x29-joey-and-milton-and-baby-makes-three"
96,3,30,30 May 64,"Joey and the Andrew Sisters","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1036453/the-joey-bishop-show-3x30-joey-and-the-andrew-sisters"
97,3,31,05 Sep 64,"Joey and the Los Angles Dodgers","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1036454/the-joey-bishop-show-3x31-joey-and-the-los-angles-dodgers"
98,4,1,27 Sep 64,"Joey Goes to CBS","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1036455/the-joey-bishop-show-4x01-joey-goes-to-cbs"
99,4,2,04 Oct 64,"Joey, the Patient","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1036457/the-joey-bishop-show-4x02-joey-the-patient"
100,4,3,11 Oct 64,"Joey vs. Oscar Levant","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1036458/the-joey-bishop-show-4x03-joey-vs-oscar-levant"
101,4,4,18 Oct 64,"Joey and Larry Split","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1036459/the-joey-bishop-show-4x04-joey-and-larry-split"
102,4,5,25 Oct 64,"In This Corner, Jan Murray","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1036460/the-joey-bishop-show-4x05-in-this-corner-jan-murray"
103,4,6,01 Nov 64,"The Nielsen Box","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1036461/the-joey-bishop-show-4x06-the-nielsen-box"
104,4,7,08 Nov 64,"Your What, Again?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1036462/the-joey-bishop-show-4x07-your-what-again"
105,4,8,15 Nov 64,"Joey Goes to a Poker Party","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1036463/the-joey-bishop-show-4x08-joey-goes-to-a-poker-party"
106,4,9,22 Nov 64,"The Perfect Girl","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1036464/the-joey-bishop-show-4x09-the-perfect-girl"
107,4,10,29 Nov 64,"Joey's Courtship","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1036465/the-joey-bishop-show-4x10-joeys-courtship"
108,4,11,06 Dec 64,"Ellie Goes to Court","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1036466/the-joey-bishop-show-4x11-ellie-goes-to-court"
109,4,12,13 Dec 64,"Jillson's Toupee","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1036467/the-joey-bishop-show-4x12-jillsons-toupee"
110,4,13,29 Dec 64,"A Hobby for Ellie","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1036468/the-joey-bishop-show-4x13-a-hobby-for-ellie"
111,4,14,05 Jan 65,"Rusty Arrives","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1036469/the-joey-bishop-show-4x14-rusty-arrives"
112,4,15,02 Jan 65,"The Weed City Story","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1036470/the-joey-bishop-show-4x15-the-weed-city-story"
113,4,16,19 Jan 65,"Rusty's Education","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1036471/the-joey-bishop-show-4x16-rustys-education"
114,4,17,26 Jan 65,"The Sultan's Gift","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1036472/the-joey-bishop-show-4x17-the-sultans-gift"
115,4,18,02 Feb 65,"Joey Entertains Rusty's Fraternity","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1036473/the-joey-bishop-show-4x18-joey-entertains-rustys-fraternity"
116,4,19,09 Feb 64,"The Do-It-Yourself Nursery","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1036474/the-joey-bishop-show-4x19-the-do-it-yourself-nursery"
117,4,20,16 Feb 65,"The Sergeant's Testimonial","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1036475/the-joey-bishop-show-4x20-the-sergeants-testimonial"
118,4,21,23 Feb 65,"Joey Changes Larry's Luck","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1036476/the-joey-bishop-show-4x21-joey-changes-larrys-luck"
119,4,22,02 Mar 65,"Never Put It in Writting","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1036477/the-joey-bishop-show-4x22-never-put-it-in-writting"
120,4,23,09 Mar 65,"Larry's Habit","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1036478/the-joey-bishop-show-4x23-larrys-habit"
121,4,24,16 Mar 65,"Joey, the Star Maker","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1036479/the-joey-bishop-show-4x24-joey-the-star-maker"
122,4,25,23 Mar 65,"What'll You Have?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1036480/the-joey-bishop-show-4x25-whatll-you-have"
123,4,26,30 Mar 65,"Joey Discovers Jackie Clark","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1036481/the-joey-bishop-show-4x26-joey-discovers-jackie-clark"