number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,28 Jul 14,"Zac Efron","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/185372/running-wild-with-bear-grylls-1x01-zac-efron"
2,1,2,04 Aug 14,"Ben Stiller","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/185373/running-wild-with-bear-grylls-1x02-ben-stiller"
3,1,3,11 Aug 14,"Channing Tatum","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/185374/running-wild-with-bear-grylls-1x03-channing-tatum"
4,1,4,18 Aug 14,"Tom Arnold","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/185375/running-wild-with-bear-grylls-1x04-tom-arnold"
5,1,5,01 Sep 14,"Tamron Hall","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/185376/running-wild-with-bear-grylls-1x05-tamron-hall"
6,1,6,08 Sep 14,"Deion Sanders","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/185377/running-wild-with-bear-grylls-1x06-deion-sanders"
7,2,1,13 Jul 15,"Kate Hudson","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/185378/running-wild-with-bear-grylls-2x01-kate-hudson"
8,2,2,20 Jul 15,"Jesse Tyler Ferguson","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/185379/running-wild-with-bear-grylls-2x02-jesse-tyler-ferguson"
9,2,3,27 Jul 15,"Kate Winslet","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/185380/running-wild-with-bear-grylls-2x03-kate-winslet"
10,2,4,03 Aug 15,"Ed Helms","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/185381/running-wild-with-bear-grylls-2x04-ed-helms"
11,2,5,10 Aug 15,"Michelle Rodriguez","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/185382/running-wild-with-bear-grylls-2x05-michelle-rodriguez"
12,2,6,24 Aug 15,"James Marsden","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/185384/running-wild-with-bear-grylls-2x06-james-marsden"
13,2,7,31 Aug 15,"Michael B. Jordan","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/185385/running-wild-with-bear-grylls-2x07-michael-b-jordan"
14,2,8,07 Sep 15,"Drew Brees","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/185386/running-wild-with-bear-grylls-2x08-drew-brees"
15,2,9,17 Dec 15,"President Barack Obama","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/784123/running-wild-with-bear-grylls-2x09-president-barack-obama"
16,3,1,01 Aug 16,"Nick Jonas","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/859493/running-wild-with-bear-grylls-3x01-nick-jonas"
17,3,2,02 Aug 16,"Julianne Hough","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/844343/running-wild-with-bear-grylls-3x02-julianne-hough"
18,3,3,22 Aug 16,"Courteney Cox","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/860530/running-wild-with-bear-grylls-3x03-courteney-cox"
19,3,4,29 Aug 16,"Shaquille O'Neal","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/860531/running-wild-with-bear-grylls-3x04-shaquille-oneal"
20,3,5,05 Sep 16,"Lindsey Vonn","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/860532/running-wild-with-bear-grylls-3x05-lindsey-vonn"
21,3,6,07 Sep 16,"Mel B","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/903497/running-wild-with-bear-grylls-3x06-mel-b"
22,3,7,12 Sep 16,"Marshawn Lynch","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/867822/running-wild-with-bear-grylls-3x07-marshawn-lynch"
23,3,8,22 May 17,"Sterling K. Brown","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1170663/running-wild-with-bear-grylls-3x08-sterling-k-brown"
24,3,9,25 May 17,"Julia Roberts","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1196171/running-wild-with-bear-grylls-3x09-julia-roberts"
25,3,10,16 Sep 17,"Vanessa Hudgens","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1280222/running-wild-with-bear-grylls-3x10-vanessa-hudgens"
26,4,1,07 May 18,"Joseph Gordon-Levitt","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1451691/running-wild-with-bear-grylls-4x01-joseph-gordon-levitt"
27,4,2,14 May 18,"Keri Russell","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1456570/running-wild-with-bear-grylls-4x02-keri-russell"
28,4,3,21 May 18,"Lena Headey","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1461590/running-wild-with-bear-grylls-4x03-lena-headey"
29,4,4,18 Jun 18,"Don Cheadle","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1474488/running-wild-with-bear-grylls-4x04-don-cheadle"
30,4,5,25 Jun 18,"Derek Hough","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1476715/running-wild-with-bear-grylls-4x05-derek-hough"
31,4,6,02 Jul 18,"Scott Eastwood","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1489571/running-wild-with-bear-grylls-4x06-scott-eastwood"
32,4,7,08 Jul 18,"Roger Federer","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1482173/running-wild-with-bear-grylls-4x07-roger-federer"
33,4,8,15 Jul 18,"Uzo Aduba","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1485452/running-wild-with-bear-grylls-4x08-uzo-aduba"
34,5,1,05 Nov 19,"Brie Larson in the Pearl Islands","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1687349/running-wild-with-bear-grylls-5x01-brie-larson-in-the-pearl-islands"
35,5,2,12 Nov 19,"Joel McHale in Arizona Slot Canyons","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1749809/running-wild-with-bear-grylls-5x02-joel-mchale-in-arizona-slot-canyons"
36,5,3,19 Nov 19,"Cara Delevingne in Sardinia Mountains","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1749810/running-wild-with-bear-grylls-5x03-cara-delevingne-in-sardinia-mountains"
37,5,4,26 Nov 19,"Rob Riggle in Iceland","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1749811/running-wild-with-bear-grylls-5x04-rob-riggle-in-iceland"
38,5,5,03 Dec 19,"Armie Hammer in Sardinia","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1755655/running-wild-with-bear-grylls-5x05-armie-hammer-in-sardinia"
39,5,6,10 Dec 19,"Dave Bautista in Glen Canyon, Arizona","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1755656/running-wild-with-bear-grylls-5x06-dave-bautista-in-glen-canyon-arizona"
40,5,7,17 Dec 19,"Channing Tatum in Gloppedalsura, Norway","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1755657/running-wild-with-bear-grylls-5x07-channing-tatum-in-gloppedalsura-norway"
41,5,8,07 Jan 20,"Alex Honnold in the Swiss Alps","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1755658/running-wild-with-bear-grylls-5x08-alex-honnold-in-the-swiss-alps"
42,5,9,14 Jan 20,"Bobby Bones in the Norway Fjords","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1755659/running-wild-with-bear-grylls-5x09-bobby-bones-in-the-norway-fjords"
43,5,10,21 Jan 20,"Zachary Quinto in the Panama Jungle","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1755660/running-wild-with-bear-grylls-5x10-zachary-quinto-in-the-panama-jungle"
44,6,1,29 Mar 21,"Anthony Mackie in the Italian Dolomites (61 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2044632/running-wild-with-bear-grylls-6x01-anthony-mackie-in-the-italian-dolomites"
45,6,2,05 Apr 21,"Terry Crews in the Icelandic Highlands (61 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2045850/running-wild-with-bear-grylls-6x02-terry-crews-in-the-icelandic-highlands"
46,6,3,12 Apr 21,"Danica Patrick in the Moab Desert","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2045851/running-wild-with-bear-grylls-6x03-danica-patrick-in-the-moab-desert"
47,6,4,19 Apr 21,"Rainn Wilson in Utah's La Sal Mountains","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2045852/running-wild-with-bear-grylls-6x04-rainn-wilson-in-utahs-la-sal-mountains"
48,6,5,26 Apr 21,"Keegan-Michael Key in the Icelandic Lava Field","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2045853/running-wild-with-bear-grylls-6x05-keegan-michael-key-in-the-icelandic-lava-field"
49,6,6,03 May 21,"Danny Trejo in the Moab Desert","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2045854/running-wild-with-bear-grylls-6x06-danny-trejo-in-the-moab-desert"
50,6,7,10 May 21,"Gina Carano in the Dolomites","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2085004/running-wild-with-bear-grylls-6x07-gina-carano-in-the-dolomites"
51,6,8,17 May 21,"Bobby Bones and Caitlin Parker in the Sierra Nevada","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2045855/running-wild-with-bear-grylls-6x08-bobby-bones-and-caitlin-parker-in-the-sierra-nevada"