number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,12 Sep 98,"Escape from Bastille-12","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1054702/voltron-the-third-dimension-1x01-escape-from-bastille-12"
2,1,2,12 Sep 98,"Red Lion Breaks Loose!","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1054703/voltron-the-third-dimension-1x02-red-lion-breaks-loose"
3,1,3,03 Oct 98,"Building the Forces of Doom","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1054704/voltron-the-third-dimension-1x03-building-the-forces-of-doom"
4,1,4,10 Oct 98,"Lost Souls","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1054705/voltron-the-third-dimension-1x04-lost-souls"
5,1,5,31 Oct 98,"A Rift in the Force","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1054706/voltron-the-third-dimension-1x05-a-rift-in-the-force"
6,1,6,07 Nov 98,"Shades of Gray","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1054707/voltron-the-third-dimension-1x06-shades-of-gray"
7,1,7,14 Nov 98,"Bride of the Monster","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1054708/voltron-the-third-dimension-1x07-bride-of-the-monster"
8,1,8,21 Nov 98,"Dominus","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1054709/voltron-the-third-dimension-1x08-dominus"
9,1,9,28 Nov 98,"Voltron vs. Dracotron","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1054711/voltron-the-third-dimension-1x09-voltron-vs-dracotron"
10,1,10,06 Feb 99,"Descent Into Madness","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1054712/voltron-the-third-dimension-1x10-descent-into-madness"
11,1,11,13 Feb 99,"Pidge Gets Iced","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1054713/voltron-the-third-dimension-1x11-pidge-gets-iced"
12,1,12,20 Feb 99,"Dark Heart","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1054714/voltron-the-third-dimension-1x12-dark-heart"
13,1,13,27 Feb 99,"The Big Lie","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1054715/voltron-the-third-dimension-1x13-the-big-lie"
14,1,14,01 May 99,"The Trial of Voltron","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1054716/voltron-the-third-dimension-1x14-the-trial-of-voltron"
15,1,15,08 May 99,"The Troika Moons","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1054717/voltron-the-third-dimension-1x15-the-troika-moons"
16,1,16,15 May 99,"Biography: The Voltron Force","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1054718/voltron-the-third-dimension-1x16-biography-the-voltron-force"
17,1,17,22 May 99,"Queen Ariella","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1054719/voltron-the-third-dimension-1x17-queen-ariella"
18,2,1,09 Oct 99,"The Voltron Force Strikes Back","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1054720/voltron-the-third-dimension-2x01-the-voltron-force-strikes-back"
19,2,2,23 Oct 99,"Stealth Voltron","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1054721/voltron-the-third-dimension-2x02-stealth-voltron"
20,2,3,30 Oct 99,"Gladiators","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1054722/voltron-the-third-dimension-2x03-gladiators"
21,2,4,06 Nov 99,"Dominus Goes Home","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1054723/voltron-the-third-dimension-2x04-dominus-goes-home"
22,2,5,13 Nov 99,"The Hunter","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1054724/voltron-the-third-dimension-2x05-the-hunter"
23,2,6,20 Nov 99,"Consider the Alternatives","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1054725/voltron-the-third-dimension-2x06-consider-the-alternatives"
24,2,7,05 Feb 00,"Mind Games","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1054726/voltron-the-third-dimension-2x07-mind-games"
25,2,8,12 Feb 00,"Raid on Galaxy Garrison","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1054727/voltron-the-third-dimension-2x08-raid-on-galaxy-garrison"
26,2,9,19 Feb 00,"Castle Doom Dead Ahead","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1054728/voltron-the-third-dimension-2x09-castle-doom-dead-ahead"