number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,06 Sep 86,"Once and Future Queen","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1056627/wildfire-1x01-once-and-future-queen"
2,1,2,20 Sep 86,"A Visit to Wonderland","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1056628/wildfire-1x02-a-visit-to-wonderland"
3,1,3,27 Sep 86,"The Ogre's Bride","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1056629/wildfire-1x03-the-ogres-bride"
4,1,4,04 Oct 86,"Secret of the Sinti Magic","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1056630/wildfire-1x04-secret-of-the-sinti-magic"
5,1,5,11 Oct 86,"A Meeting in Time","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1056631/wildfire-1x05-a-meeting-in-time"
6,1,6,18 Oct 86,"The Highway Man","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1056632/wildfire-1x06-the-highway-man"
7,1,7,25 Oct 86,"The Pixie Painters","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1056633/wildfire-1x07-the-pixie-painters"
8,1,8,01 Nov 86,"The Name is the Game","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1056634/wildfire-1x08-the-name-is-the-game"
9,1,9,08 Nov 86,"Strangers in the Night","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1056635/wildfire-1x09-strangers-in-the-night"
10,1,10,15 Nov 86,"Dragons of Dar-Shan","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1056636/wildfire-1x10-dragons-of-dar-shan"
11,1,11,22 Nov 86,"King for a Day","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1056637/wildfire-1x11-king-for-a-day"
12,1,12,06 Dec 86,"Where Dreams Come From","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1056638/wildfire-1x12-where-dreams-come-from"
13,1,13,13 Dec 86,"Wildfire: King of the Horses","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1056639/wildfire-1x13-wildfire-king-of-the-horses"