number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,20 Sep 18,"Too Cool for School & Pete at the Beach","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1539701/pete-the-cat-1x01-too-cool-for-school-pete-at-the-beach"
2,1,2,20 Sep 18,"Begin to Begin & Three Bite Rule","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1536504/pete-the-cat-1x02-begin-to-begin-three-bite-rule"
3,1,3,20 Sep 18,"Another Cats Shoes & Emma's Weird Song","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1536505/pete-the-cat-1x03-another-cats-shoes-emmas-weird-song"
4,1,4,20 Sep 18,"Magic Sunglasses & Sandcastles","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1536506/pete-the-cat-1x04-magic-sunglasses-sandcastles"
5,1,5,20 Sep 18,"The Case of the Missing Cupcakes & Bedtime Blues","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1536507/pete-the-cat-1x05-the-case-of-the-missing-cupcakes-bedtime-blues"
6,1,6,20 Sep 18,"The Band's First Gig & Quest!","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1536508/pete-the-cat-1x06-the-bands-first-gig-quest"
7,1,7,20 Sep 18,"Pumpkin Pageant & Trick or Treating Ghost","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1536509/pete-the-cat-1x07-pumpkin-pageant-trick-or-treating-ghost"
8,1,8,09 Aug 19,"Kitty Catsclaw Reunion & Play Ball!","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1693396/pete-the-cat-1x08-kitty-catsclaw-reunion-play-ball"
9,1,9,09 Aug 19,"I Once Was Lost & Snow Daze","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1693397/pete-the-cat-1x09-i-once-was-lost-snow-daze"
10,1,10,09 Aug 19,"Taking Care of Bobness & Sally Comes Clean","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1693398/pete-the-cat-1x10-taking-care-of-bobness-sally-comes-clean"
11,1,11,09 Aug 19,"Pink Pajama Pals & Meteor Shower","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1693399/pete-the-cat-1x11-pink-pajama-pals-meteor-shower"
12,1,12,09 Aug 19,"Blackout! & Wavy Way of Life","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1693400/pete-the-cat-1x12-blackout-wavy-way-of-life"
13,1,13,09 Aug 19,"Rock On Mom and Dad & Gotta Be You","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1693401/pete-the-cat-1x13-rock-on-mom-and-dad-gotta-be-you"
14,2,1,26 Jun 20,"Finders Keepers & The Honkening","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1895473/pete-the-cat-2x01-finders-keepers-the-honkening"
15,2,2,26 Jun 20,"Callie Loses Her Voice & Out of Tune","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1895474/pete-the-cat-2x02-callie-loses-her-voice-out-of-tune"
16,2,3,26 Jun 20,"Sally's Not Amused & The Singing Cabbage","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1895475/pete-the-cat-2x03-sallys-not-amused-the-singing-cabbage"
17,2,4,26 Jun 20,"Big Brother Lessons & Callie vs. the Volcano","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1895476/pete-the-cat-2x04-big-brother-lessons-callie-vs-the-volcano"
18,2,5,26 Jun 20,"Sally Knows Boo & No Meowtain Too High","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1895477/pete-the-cat-2x05-sally-knows-boo-no-meowtain-too-high"
19,2,6,26 Jun 20,"The Ballad of the Soggy Music Room & Parents' Day Surprise","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1895478/pete-the-cat-2x06-the-ballad-of-the-soggy-music-room-parents-day-surprise"
20,2,7,12 Nov 20,"Legend of Big Paw & Cat City Safety Patrol","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1976522/pete-the-cat-2x07-legend-of-big-paw-cat-city-safety-patrol"
21,2,8,12 Nov 20,"Super Surfboard Smash & SpaceCat 3611: Save the Music","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1976523/pete-the-cat-2x08-super-surfboard-smash-spacecat-3611-save-the-music"
22,2,9,12 Nov 20,"The Gator's Song & Ohio Sphinx","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1976524/pete-the-cat-2x09-the-gators-song-ohio-sphinx"
23,2,10,12 Nov 20,"Full Court Press & Goodbye, Mrs.Burrow","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1976525/pete-the-cat-2x10-full-court-press-goodbye-mrsburrow"
24,2,11,12 Nov 20,"Last Days of Summer & The Home Front","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1976526/pete-the-cat-2x11-last-days-of-summer-the-home-front"
25,2,12,12 Nov 20,"Sharesies & The Magic Oath","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1976527/pete-the-cat-2x12-sharesies-the-magic-oath"
26,2,13,05 Nov 21,"The Call & Pete Over-Extended","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2215312/pete-the-cat-2x13-the-call-pete-over-extended"
27,2,14,05 Nov 21,"Sally's Sour Note & Gustavo's Security Crisis","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2215313/pete-the-cat-2x14-sallys-sour-note-gustavos-security-crisis"
28,2,15,05 Nov 21,"And Then There Where None & Take Your Cat to Work Day","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2215314/pete-the-cat-2x15-and-then-there-where-none-take-your-cat-to-work-day"
29,2,16,05 Nov 21,"Fairy Tale Takedown & Let the Games Begin","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2215315/pete-the-cat-2x16-fairy-tale-takedown-let-the-games-begin"
30,2,17,05 Nov 21,"Room at the Table & Founders Day","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2215316/pete-the-cat-2x17-room-at-the-table-founders-day"
31,2,18,05 Nov 21,"Gustavo's First Party & Too Cool to Pool","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2215317/pete-the-cat-2x18-gustavos-first-party-too-cool-to-pool"
S01,1,0,25 Dec 17,"A Groovy New Year","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1539700/pete-the-cat-s01-special-a-groovy-new-year"
S01,1,0,20 Nov 18,"A Very Groovy Christmas (32 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1563804/pete-the-cat-s01-special-a-very-groovy-christmas"
S02,2,0,07 Feb 20,"A Very Groovy Valentine's Day","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1800832/pete-the-cat-s02-special-a-very-groovy-valentines-day"