number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,18 Dec 17,"Ellen's Game of Games","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1363426/ellens-game-of-games-1x01-ellens-game-of-games"
2,1,2,02 Jan 18,"I'll Have What She's Playing","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1371182/ellens-game-of-games-1x02-ill-have-what-shes-playing"
3,1,3,02 Jan 18,"Say Hello to My Little Friends","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1376132/ellens-game-of-games-1x03-say-hello-to-my-little-friends"
4,1,4,09 Jan 18,"Hasta La Vista, Honey!","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1376136/ellens-game-of-games-1x04-hasta-la-vista-honey"
5,1,5,16 Jan 18,"Just Keep Spinning","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1378935/ellens-game-of-games-1x05-just-keep-spinning"
6,1,6,23 Jan 18,"You Can't Handle the Toothpaste","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1383370/ellens-game-of-games-1x06-you-cant-handle-the-toothpaste"
7,1,7,30 Jan 18,"Ellen, We Have a Problem","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1387055/ellens-game-of-games-1x07-ellen-we-have-a-problem"
8,1,8,06 Feb 18,"I See Dizzy People","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1391451/ellens-game-of-games-1x08-i-see-dizzy-people"
9,2,1,12 Dec 18,"Holiday Spectacular","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1575641/ellens-game-of-games-2x01-holiday-spectacular"
10,2,2,08 Jan 19,"The Stink Tank Strikes Back","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1573505/ellens-game-of-games-2x02-the-stink-tank-strikes-back"
11,2,3,15 Jan 19,"Parent Snapped","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1585431/ellens-game-of-games-2x03-parent-snapped"
12,2,4,22 Jan 19,"Air Force One Eyed Monster","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1588745/ellens-game-of-games-2x04-air-force-one-eyed-monster"
13,2,5,29 Jan 19,"The Sound of Musical Chairs","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1583102/ellens-game-of-games-2x05-the-sound-of-musical-chairs"
14,2,6,29 Jan 19,"One Eyed Monster's Inc.","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1599843/ellens-game-of-games-2x06-one-eyed-monsters-inc"
15,2,7,05 Feb 19,"Life As We Know Or Go It","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1596019/ellens-game-of-games-2x07-life-as-we-know-or-go-it"
16,2,8,12 Feb 19,"Gone With the Win","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1599439/ellens-game-of-games-2x08-gone-with-the-win"
17,2,9,19 Feb 19,"Danger Word War Z","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1605043/ellens-game-of-games-2x09-danger-word-war-z"
18,2,10,12 Mar 19,"Beauty and the Boots","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1615184/ellens-game-of-games-2x10-beauty-and-the-boots"
19,2,11,19 Mar 19,"Oh Shipwrecked","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1618640/ellens-game-of-games-2x11-oh-shipwrecked"
20,2,12,26 Mar 19,"Some Like It Hot Hands","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1623385/ellens-game-of-games-2x12-some-like-it-hot-hands"
21,2,13,02 Apr 19,"Say Whaat Women Want","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1627896/ellens-game-of-games-2x13-say-whaat-women-want"
22,3,1,07 Jan 20,"It's Been a Hard Maze Night","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1755891/ellens-game-of-games-3x01-its-been-a-hard-maze-night"
23,3,2,07 Jan 20,"So Put Another Coin in the Blaster Baby","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1772379/ellens-game-of-games-3x02-so-put-another-coin-in-the-blaster-baby"
24,3,3,14 Jan 20,"Hit Me Baby One More Slime","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1782169/ellens-game-of-games-3x03-hit-me-baby-one-more-slime"
25,3,4,21 Jan 20,"Highway to the Danger Word","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1782170/ellens-game-of-games-3x04-highway-to-the-danger-word"
26,3,5,28 Jan 20,"Another One Bites the Crust","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1782171/ellens-game-of-games-3x05-another-one-bites-the-crust"
27,3,6,04 Feb 20,"Ain't No Mt. Saint Ellen High Enough","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1782172/ellens-game-of-games-3x06-aint-no-mt-saint-ellen-high-enough"
28,3,7,11 Feb 20,"Girls Just Wanna Have Pudding","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1782173/ellens-game-of-games-3x07-girls-just-wanna-have-pudding"
29,3,8,18 Feb 20,"I Fell into a Burning Ring of Bubbles","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1782174/ellens-game-of-games-3x08-i-fell-into-a-burning-ring-of-bubbles"
30,3,9,10 Mar 20,"Party in the Goo. S. A.","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1808288/ellens-game-of-games-3x09-party-in-the-goo-s-a"
31,3,10,17 Mar 20,"Another Brick in the Taj Mah Wall","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1805147/ellens-game-of-games-3x10-another-brick-in-the-taj-mah-wall"
32,3,11,24 Mar 20,"Bye Bye Ms. American Pumpkin Pie","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1809596/ellens-game-of-games-3x11-bye-bye-ms-american-pumpkin-pie"
33,3,12,07 Apr 20,"I Will Always Love Goo","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1822810/ellens-game-of-games-3x12-i-will-always-love-goo"
34,3,13,14 Apr 20,"Life in the Blast Lane","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1827652/ellens-game-of-games-3x13-life-in-the-blast-lane"
35,3,14,28 Apr 20,"Sweet Foam Alabama","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1839118/ellens-game-of-games-3x14-sweet-foam-alabama"
36,3,15,05 May 20,"My Heart Will Know or Go On","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1845290/ellens-game-of-games-3x15-my-heart-will-know-or-go-on"
37,3,16,12 May 20,"Do You Believe In Life After Suds","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1853785/ellens-game-of-games-3x16-do-you-believe-in-life-after-suds"
38,4,1,06 Oct 20,"Drop Goes the Loser","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1920544/ellens-game-of-games-4x01-drop-goes-the-loser"
39,4,2,13 Oct 20,"Tanks for the Memories","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1920853/ellens-game-of-games-4x02-tanks-for-the-memories"
40,4,3,04 Jan 21,"Slime Every Mountain","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1991498/ellens-game-of-games-4x03-slime-every-mountain"
41,4,4,04 Jan 21,"I'm King Of The Twirl","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1991499/ellens-game-of-games-4x04-im-king-of-the-twirl"
42,4,5,11 Jan 21,"Aw Snap Out Of It","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1995430/ellens-game-of-games-4x05-aw-snap-out-of-it"
43,4,6,18 Jan 21,"Dash Test Dummies","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2001213/ellens-game-of-games-4x06-dash-test-dummies"
44,4,7,25 Jan 21,"You Heard It Here Burst","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2007852/ellens-game-of-games-4x07-you-heard-it-here-burst"
45,4,8,01 Feb 21,"That Oh Ship Has Sailed","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2013046/ellens-game-of-games-4x08-that-oh-ship-has-sailed"
46,4,9,08 Feb 21,"It Takes Three To Dangle","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2013047/ellens-game-of-games-4x09-it-takes-three-to-dangle"
47,4,10,15 Feb 21,"A Picture Is Worth 1,000 Danger Words","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2016392/ellens-game-of-games-4x10-a-picture-is-worth-1000-danger-words"
48,4,11,22 Feb 21,"Aw Snap, Crackle, Slop","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2028610/ellens-game-of-games-4x11-aw-snap-crackle-slop"
49,4,12,22 Feb 21,"If You're Not First, You're Blast","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2029239/ellens-game-of-games-4x12-if-youre-not-first-youre-blast"
50,4,13,07 Mar 21,"All I Do Is Twin","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2032780/ellens-game-of-games-4x13-all-i-do-is-twin"
51,4,14,14 Mar 21,"Fake It 'til You Make It Rain","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2037451/ellens-game-of-games-4x14-fake-it-til-you-make-it-rain"
52,4,15,21 Mar 21,"Get Dizzy With It","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2041081/ellens-game-of-games-4x15-get-dizzy-with-it"
53,4,16,28 Mar 21,"Peaky Blindfolds","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2033466/ellens-game-of-games-4x16-peaky-blindfolds"
54,4,17,04 Apr 21,"Burst Of Knowledge Is Power","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2047852/ellens-game-of-games-4x17-burst-of-knowledge-is-power"
55,4,18,02 May 21,"Wife Of The Party","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2069981/ellens-game-of-games-4x18-wife-of-the-party"
56,4,19,16 May 21,"Danger's My Middle Game","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2077979/ellens-game-of-games-4x19-dangers-my-middle-game"
57,4,20,23 May 21,"From The Window To The Taj Mah Wall","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2083349/ellens-game-of-games-4x20-from-the-window-to-the-taj-mah-wall"
S02,2,0,27 Nov 19,"The Good Son of a Monster","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1755890/ellens-game-of-games-s02-special-the-good-son-of-a-monster"