number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,03 Nov 95,"The Cry of a Hungry Baby","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/200452/mr-show-1x01-the-cry-of-a-hungry-baby"
2,1,2,10 Nov 95,"What to Think","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/200453/mr-show-1x02-what-to-think"
3,1,3,17 Nov 95,"We Regret to Inform You","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/200454/mr-show-1x03-we-regret-to-inform-you"
4,1,4,24 Nov 95,"Who Let You In?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/200455/mr-show-1x04-who-let-you-in"
5,2,1,15 Nov 96,"Now, Who Wants Ice Cream?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/200456/mr-show-2x01-now-who-wants-ice-cream"
6,2,2,22 Nov 96,"A Talking Junkie","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/200457/mr-show-2x02-a-talking-junkie"
7,2,3,29 Nov 96,"The Biggest Failure in Broadway History","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/200458/mr-show-2x03-the-biggest-failure-in-broadway-history"
8,2,4,06 Dec 96,"If You're Going to Write a Comedy Scene, You're Going to Have Some Rat Feces in There","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/200459/mr-show-2x04-if-youre-going-to-write-a-comedy-scene-youre-going-to-have-some-rat-feces-in-there"
9,2,5,13 Dec 96,"Operation Hell on Earth","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/200460/mr-show-2x05-operation-hell-on-earth"
10,2,6,20 Dec 96,"The Velveteen Touch of a Dandy Fop","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/200461/mr-show-2x06-the-velveteen-touch-of-a-dandy-fop"
11,3,1,12 Sep 97,"Heaven's Chimney","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/200462/mr-show-3x01-heavens-chimney"
12,3,2,19 Sep 97,"Peanut Butter, Eggs, and Dice","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/200463/mr-show-3x02-peanut-butter-eggs-and-dice"
13,3,3,03 Oct 97,"Oh, You Men","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/200464/mr-show-3x03-oh-you-men"
14,3,4,10 Oct 97,"Flat Top Tony and the Purple Canoes","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/200465/mr-show-3x04-flat-top-tony-and-the-purple-canoes"
15,3,5,24 Oct 97,"Please Don't Kill Me","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/200466/mr-show-3x05-please-dont-kill-me"
16,3,6,31 Oct 97,"Goin' On a Holiday","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/200467/mr-show-3x06-goin-on-a-holiday"
17,3,7,07 Nov 97,"Bush is a Pussy","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/200468/mr-show-3x07-bush-is-a-pussy"
18,3,8,14 Nov 97,"It's a No Brainer","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/200469/mr-show-3x08-its-a-no-brainer"
19,3,9,28 Nov 97,"A White Man Set Them Free","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/200470/mr-show-3x09-a-white-man-set-them-free"
20,3,10,05 Dec 97,"The Return of the Curse of the Creature's Ghost","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/200471/mr-show-3x10-the-return-of-the-curse-of-the-creatures-ghost"
21,4,1,26 Oct 98,"Life Is Precious and God and the Bible","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/200474/mr-show-4x01-life-is-precious-and-god-and-the-bible"
22,4,2,02 Nov 98,"It's Perfectly Understandishable","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/200475/mr-show-4x02-its-perfectly-understandishable"
23,4,3,09 Nov 98,"Show Me Your Weenis","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/200476/mr-show-4x03-show-me-your-weenis"
24,4,4,16 Nov 98,"Rudy Will Await Your Foundation","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/200477/mr-show-4x04-rudy-will-await-your-foundation"
25,4,5,23 Nov 98,"The Story of Everest","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/200478/mr-show-4x05-the-story-of-everest"
26,4,6,30 Nov 98,"It's Insane, This Guy's Taint","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/200479/mr-show-4x06-its-insane-this-guys-taint"
27,4,7,07 Dec 98,"Eat Rotten Fruit From a Shitty Tree","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/200480/mr-show-4x07-eat-rotten-fruit-from-a-shitty-tree"
28,4,8,14 Dec 98,"Like Chickens...Delicious Chickens","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/200481/mr-show-4x08-like-chickensdelicious-chickens"
29,4,9,21 Dec 98,"Sad Songs are Natures' Onions","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/200482/mr-show-4x09-sad-songs-are-natures-onions"
30,4,10,28 Dec 98,"Patriotism, Pepper, and Professionalism","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/200483/mr-show-4x10-patriotism-pepper-and-professionalism"
S02,2,0,01 Oct 96,"The Best of Mr. Show: Fantastic Newness","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/200472/mr-show-s02-special-the-best-of-mr-show-fantastic-newness"
S04,4,0,01 Oct 98,"The Best of Mr. Show: The Incredible, Fantastical News Report","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/200473/mr-show-s04-special-the-best-of-mr-show-the-incredible-fantastical-news-report"