number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,08 Jul 18,"Magical Mishap","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1509791/the-bureau-of-magical-things-1x01-magical-mishap"
2,1,2,15 Jul 18,"Magic in the Air","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1538008/the-bureau-of-magical-things-1x02-magic-in-the-air"
3,1,3,22 Jul 18,"All the World's a Stage","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1538009/the-bureau-of-magical-things-1x03-all-the-worlds-a-stage"
4,1,4,29 Jul 18,"Gone to the Dogs","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1538010/the-bureau-of-magical-things-1x04-gone-to-the-dogs"
5,1,5,05 Aug 18,"A Knight to Remember","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1538011/the-bureau-of-magical-things-1x05-a-knight-to-remember"
6,1,6,12 Aug 18,"The Test","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1540315/the-bureau-of-magical-things-1x06-the-test"
7,1,7,19 Aug 18,"Fairy For A Day","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1540316/the-bureau-of-magical-things-1x07-fairy-for-a-day"
8,1,8,26 Aug 18,"Shortcut","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1540317/the-bureau-of-magical-things-1x08-shortcut"
9,1,9,02 Sep 18,"On The Beach","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1540318/the-bureau-of-magical-things-1x09-on-the-beach"
10,1,10,09 Sep 18,"Uncharted Waters","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1540319/the-bureau-of-magical-things-1x10-uncharted-waters"
11,1,11,16 Sep 18,"A Fairy Tale","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1540320/the-bureau-of-magical-things-1x11-a-fairy-tale"
12,1,12,23 Sep 18,"Aisle 13","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1540321/the-bureau-of-magical-things-1x12-aisle-13"
13,1,13,30 Sep 18,"Forces of Attraction","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1540322/the-bureau-of-magical-things-1x13-forces-of-attraction"
14,1,14,07 Oct 18,"The Eye Of Horus","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1540323/the-bureau-of-magical-things-1x14-the-eye-of-horus"
15,1,15,14 Oct 18,"Judgement Day","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1540324/the-bureau-of-magical-things-1x15-judgement-day"
16,1,16,21 Oct 18,"Prize Day","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1540325/the-bureau-of-magical-things-1x16-prize-day"
17,1,17,11 Nov 18,"Accused","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1540326/the-bureau-of-magical-things-1x17-accused"
18,1,18,18 Nov 18,"On the Case","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1540327/the-bureau-of-magical-things-1x18-on-the-case"
19,1,19,25 Nov 18,"End of the Road: Part 1","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1551019/the-bureau-of-magical-things-1x19-end-of-the-road-part-1"
20,1,20,02 Dec 18,"End of the Road: Part 2","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1551020/the-bureau-of-magical-things-1x20-end-of-the-road-part-2"
21,2,1,10 Jul 21,"Vanished","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2130754/the-bureau-of-magical-things-2x01-vanished"
22,2,2,10 Jul 21,"A Dangerous Secret","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2130755/the-bureau-of-magical-things-2x02-a-dangerous-secret"
23,2,3,11 Jul 21,"Fortuna's Compact","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2130756/the-bureau-of-magical-things-2x03-fortunas-compact"
24,2,4,11 Jul 21,"The Big Sneeze","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2130757/the-bureau-of-magical-things-2x04-the-big-sneeze"
25,2,5,17 Jul 21,"Welcome to the Jungle","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2130758/the-bureau-of-magical-things-2x05-welcome-to-the-jungle"
26,2,6,17 Jul 21,"Mirror Image","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2130759/the-bureau-of-magical-things-2x06-mirror-image"
27,2,7,18 Jul 21,"Testing Times","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2130760/the-bureau-of-magical-things-2x07-testing-times"
28,2,8,18 Jul 21,"Almost Famous","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2130761/the-bureau-of-magical-things-2x08-almost-famous"
29,2,9,24 Jul 21,"The Key to the Past","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2132803/the-bureau-of-magical-things-2x09-the-key-to-the-past"
30,2,10,24 Jul 21,"The Message","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2132804/the-bureau-of-magical-things-2x10-the-message"
31,2,11,25 Jul 21,"The Enchanted Wood","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2132805/the-bureau-of-magical-things-2x11-the-enchanted-wood"
32,2,12,25 Jul 21,"Liar, Liar","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2132806/the-bureau-of-magical-things-2x12-liar-liar"
33,2,13,31 Jul 21,"Let the Games Begin","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2132807/the-bureau-of-magical-things-2x13-let-the-games-begin"
34,2,14,31 Jul 21,"New Tricks","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2132808/the-bureau-of-magical-things-2x14-new-tricks"
35,2,15,01 Aug 21,"Party Time","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2142724/the-bureau-of-magical-things-2x15-party-time"
36,2,16,01 Aug 21,"Revelations","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2142725/the-bureau-of-magical-things-2x16-revelations"
37,2,17,07 Aug 21,"The Heist (26 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2142720/the-bureau-of-magical-things-2x17-the-heist"
38,2,18,07 Aug 21,"Beginning of the End","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2142721/the-bureau-of-magical-things-2x18-beginning-of-the-end"
39,2,19,08 Aug 21,"A Desperate Plan (26 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2142722/the-bureau-of-magical-things-2x19-a-desperate-plan"
40,2,20,08 Aug 21,"No More Secrets","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2142723/the-bureau-of-magical-things-2x20-no-more-secrets"