number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,10 May 17,"My Name Is Playmaker","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1151693/yu-gi-oh-vrains-1x01-my-name-is-playmaker"
2,1,2,17 May 17,"Seize the Wind! Storm Access","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1170969/yu-gi-oh-vrains-1x02-seize-the-wind-storm-access"
3,1,3,24 May 17,"First Contact","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1170970/yu-gi-oh-vrains-1x03-first-contact"
4,1,4,31 May 17,"Charisma Duelist Go Onizuka","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1170971/yu-gi-oh-vrains-1x04-charisma-duelist-go-onizuka"
5,1,5,07 Jun 17,"The Three Count Rings","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1170972/yu-gi-oh-vrains-1x05-the-three-count-rings"
6,1,6,14 Jun 17,"Idol!! Blue Angel","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1170973/yu-gi-oh-vrains-1x06-idol-blue-angel"
7,1,7,21 Jun 17,"Hanoi's Angel","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1170974/yu-gi-oh-vrains-1x07-hanois-angel"
8,1,8,05 Jul 17,"The One Who Commands the Wind","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1170975/yu-gi-oh-vrains-1x08-the-one-who-commands-the-wind"
9,1,9,12 Jul 17,"Enemy I Was Seeking","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1170976/yu-gi-oh-vrains-1x09-enemy-i-was-seeking"
10,1,10,19 Jul 17,"Impact! Cyberse Vanishes","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1170977/yu-gi-oh-vrains-1x10-impact-cyberse-vanishes"
11,1,11,26 Jul 17,"Roar of the Magazine Varreload","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1239910/yu-gi-oh-vrains-1x11-roar-of-the-magazine-varreload"
12,1,12,02 Aug 17,"Impregnable Defending Dragon Firewall","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1239911/yu-gi-oh-vrains-1x12-impregnable-defending-dragon-firewall"
13,1,13,09 Aug 17,"Fierce Battle's Record","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1265426/yu-gi-oh-vrains-1x13-fierce-battles-record"
14,1,14,16 Aug 17,"Ghost Girl's Invitation","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1265427/yu-gi-oh-vrains-1x14-ghost-girls-invitation"
15,1,15,23 Aug 17,"Altergeist That Hides in the Darkness","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1275839/yu-gi-oh-vrains-1x15-altergeist-that-hides-in-the-darkness"
16,1,16,30 Aug 17,"Infiltrate SOL's Cyber Fortress","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1275840/yu-gi-oh-vrains-1x16-infiltrate-sols-cyber-fortress"
17,1,17,06 Sep 17,"Flawless AI Duelist","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1275841/yu-gi-oh-vrains-1x17-flawless-ai-duelist"
18,1,18,13 Sep 17,"Wound Etched Into His Heart","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1289680/yu-gi-oh-vrains-1x18-wound-etched-into-his-heart"
19,1,19,20 Sep 17,"The Incident Buried in the Darkness","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1289681/yu-gi-oh-vrains-1x19-the-incident-buried-in-the-darkness"
20,1,20,27 Sep 17,"Unyielding Justice","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1289682/yu-gi-oh-vrains-1x20-unyielding-justice"
21,1,21,04 Oct 17,"Embers of a New Battle","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1320035/yu-gi-oh-vrains-1x21-embers-of-a-new-battle"
22,1,22,11 Oct 17,"Blackened Sun","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1320036/yu-gi-oh-vrains-1x22-blackened-sun"
23,1,23,18 Oct 17,"Genome's Giant","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1320037/yu-gi-oh-vrains-1x23-genomes-giant"
24,1,24,25 Oct 17,"Dark Mask's Burden of Fate","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1335402/yu-gi-oh-vrains-1x24-dark-masks-burden-of-fate"
25,1,25,01 Nov 17,"Virus Deck Operation","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1335403/yu-gi-oh-vrains-1x25-virus-deck-operation"
26,1,26,08 Nov 17,"Three Draws Leading to Hope","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1335404/yu-gi-oh-vrains-1x26-three-draws-leading-to-hope"
27,1,27,15 Nov 17,"Naoki Shima the Fighter","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1335405/yu-gi-oh-vrains-1x27-naoki-shima-the-fighter"
28,1,28,22 Nov 17,"Final Commander of the Three Knights","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1335406/yu-gi-oh-vrains-1x28-final-commander-of-the-three-knights"
29,1,29,29 Nov 17,"Kusanagi Report","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1360256/yu-gi-oh-vrains-1x29-kusanagi-report"
30,1,30,06 Dec 17,"Doorway to the Abyss","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1360257/yu-gi-oh-vrains-1x30-doorway-to-the-abyss"
31,1,31,13 Dec 17,"The Final Trigger","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1360258/yu-gi-oh-vrains-1x31-the-final-trigger"
32,1,32,20 Dec 17,"Tower of Hanoi","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1360259/yu-gi-oh-vrains-1x32-tower-of-hanoi"
33,1,33,27 Dec 17,"Angel with Blue Tears","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1376484/yu-gi-oh-vrains-1x33-angel-with-blue-tears"
34,1,34,10 Jan 18,"Sacred Tree","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1384247/yu-gi-oh-vrains-1x34-sacred-tree"
35,1,35,17 Jan 18,"The Other Lost Incident","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1387570/yu-gi-oh-vrains-1x35-the-other-lost-incident"
36,1,36,24 Jan 18,"Pointless Justice","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1387571/yu-gi-oh-vrains-1x36-pointless-justice"
37,1,37,31 Jan 18,"My Mother Tree","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1387572/yu-gi-oh-vrains-1x37-my-mother-tree"
38,1,38,07 Feb 18,"Hanoi's Recollection","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1387573/yu-gi-oh-vrains-1x38-hanois-recollection"
39,1,39,14 Feb 18,"Bullet Buried in Darkness","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1407503/yu-gi-oh-vrains-1x39-bullet-buried-in-darkness"
40,1,40,21 Feb 18,"The Thirst for Victory","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1411104/yu-gi-oh-vrains-1x40-the-thirst-for-victory"
41,1,41,28 Feb 18,"The Distorted Truth","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1414839/yu-gi-oh-vrains-1x41-the-distorted-truth"
42,1,42,07 Mar 18,"Stardust Road's Guidance","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1414840/yu-gi-oh-vrains-1x42-stardust-roads-guidance"
43,1,43,14 Mar 18,"The Birth of Ignis","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1419665/yu-gi-oh-vrains-1x43-the-birth-of-ignis"
44,1,44,21 Mar 18,"Prisoners of Destiny","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1423162/yu-gi-oh-vrains-1x44-prisoners-of-destiny"
45,1,45,28 Mar 18,"An Extreme Duel","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1423163/yu-gi-oh-vrains-1x45-an-extreme-duel"
46,1,46,04 Apr 18,"The Circuit that Draws the Future","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1423164/yu-gi-oh-vrains-1x46-the-circuit-that-draws-the-future"
47,2,1,11 Apr 18,"Playmaker Returns","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1442041/yu-gi-oh-vrains-2x01-playmaker-returns"
48,2,2,18 Apr 18,"Judgment Arrow","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1446939/yu-gi-oh-vrains-2x02-judgment-arrow"
49,2,3,25 Apr 18,"Duelist Clad in Flames","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1458000/yu-gi-oh-vrains-2x03-duelist-clad-in-flames"
50,2,4,02 May 18,"The Transfer Student, Takeru Homura","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1458001/yu-gi-oh-vrains-2x04-the-transfer-student-takeru-homura"
51,2,5,09 May 18,"The Man Who Cast Away Charisma","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1458002/yu-gi-oh-vrains-2x05-the-man-who-cast-away-charisma"
52,2,6,16 May 18,"A Hero in Name Only","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1467967/yu-gi-oh-vrains-2x06-a-hero-in-name-only"
53,2,7,23 May 18,"The Bounty Hunter, Blood Shepherd","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1467968/yu-gi-oh-vrains-2x07-the-bounty-hunter-blood-shepherd"
54,2,8,30 May 18,"The Terrifying Battle Drones","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1467969/yu-gi-oh-vrains-2x08-the-terrifying-battle-drones"
55,2,9,06 Jun 18,"A Never-Before-Seen World","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1467970/yu-gi-oh-vrains-2x09-a-never-before-seen-world"
56,2,10,13 Jun 18,"Blue Girl's First Battle!","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1479457/yu-gi-oh-vrains-2x10-blue-girls-first-battle"
57,2,11,20 Jun 18,"Final Battle Above the Clouds","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1483146/yu-gi-oh-vrains-2x11-final-battle-above-the-clouds"
58,2,12,04 Jul 18,"Soul Replica","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1483147/yu-gi-oh-vrains-2x12-soul-replica"
59,2,13,11 Jul 18,"Hanoi Returns","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1498744/yu-gi-oh-vrains-2x13-hanoi-returns"
60,2,14,18 Jul 18,"Brave Max the Loser","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1498745/yu-gi-oh-vrains-2x14-brave-max-the-loser"
61,2,15,25 Jul 18,"Despair from the Dark","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1502714/yu-gi-oh-vrains-2x15-despair-from-the-dark"
62,2,16,01 Aug 18,"The Ominous Ghost","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1502715/yu-gi-oh-vrains-2x16-the-ominous-ghost"
63,2,17,08 Aug 18,"Transmigrating Flames","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1502716/yu-gi-oh-vrains-2x17-transmigrating-flames"
64,2,18,15 Aug 18,"Turning Point","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1513020/yu-gi-oh-vrains-2x18-turning-point"
65,2,19,22 Aug 18,"Dawn of Playmaker","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1513021/yu-gi-oh-vrains-2x19-dawn-of-playmaker"
66,2,20,29 Aug 18,"The Earth Ignis","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1513022/yu-gi-oh-vrains-2x20-the-earth-ignis"
67,2,21,05 Sep 18,"An AI's Yearning","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1513023/yu-gi-oh-vrains-2x21-an-ais-yearning"
68,2,22,12 Sep 18,"Secret Meeting","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1529159/yu-gi-oh-vrains-2x22-secret-meeting"
69,2,23,19 Sep 18,"A New Mission","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1529160/yu-gi-oh-vrains-2x23-a-new-mission"
70,2,24,26 Sep 18,"Tuning Bullets","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1529161/yu-gi-oh-vrains-2x24-tuning-bullets"
71,2,25,03 Oct 18,"Declaration of War","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1529162/yu-gi-oh-vrains-2x25-declaration-of-war"
72,2,26,10 Oct 18,"Clear Perfection","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1529163/yu-gi-oh-vrains-2x26-clear-perfection"
73,2,27,17 Oct 18,"The Light Blade that Cuts Through Despair","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1541634/yu-gi-oh-vrains-2x27-the-light-blade-that-cuts-through-despair"
74,2,28,24 Oct 18,"Captured Ignis","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1548423/yu-gi-oh-vrains-2x28-captured-ignis"
75,2,29,31 Oct 18,"The Demon Inside","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1548424/yu-gi-oh-vrains-2x29-the-demon-inside"
76,2,30,07 Nov 18,"Awakened Memories","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1548425/yu-gi-oh-vrains-2x30-awakened-memories"
77,2,31,14 Nov 18,"Sibling Rivalry","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1556980/yu-gi-oh-vrains-2x31-sibling-rivalry"
78,2,32,21 Nov 18,"Rebellious Bounty Hunter","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1564128/yu-gi-oh-vrains-2x32-rebellious-bounty-hunter"
79,2,33,28 Nov 18,"Flash of Lightning","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1564129/yu-gi-oh-vrains-2x33-flash-of-lightning"
80,2,34,05 Dec 18,"Bounty Hunter's Duty","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1564130/yu-gi-oh-vrains-2x34-bounty-hunters-duty"
81,2,35,12 Dec 18,"Arriving at the Summit","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1572470/yu-gi-oh-vrains-2x35-arriving-at-the-summit"
82,2,36,19 Dec 18,"What Lies Beyond Instinct","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1578279/yu-gi-oh-vrains-2x36-what-lies-beyond-instinct"
83,2,37,26 Dec 18,"Irregular Meeting","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1578280/yu-gi-oh-vrains-2x37-irregular-meeting"
84,2,38,09 Jan 19,"A Turbulent Past","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1578281/yu-gi-oh-vrains-2x38-a-turbulent-past"
85,2,39,16 Jan 19,"Genuine Tears","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1589143/yu-gi-oh-vrains-2x39-genuine-tears"
86,2,40,23 Jan 19,"Wisdom of a Nobody","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1589144/yu-gi-oh-vrains-2x40-wisdom-of-a-nobody"
87,2,41,30 Jan 19,"Chain Destruction","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1589145/yu-gi-oh-vrains-2x41-chain-destruction"
88,2,42,06 Feb 19,"Revenger Windy","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1589146/yu-gi-oh-vrains-2x42-revenger-windy"
89,2,43,13 Feb 19,"Two Flames Unite","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1609601/yu-gi-oh-vrains-2x43-two-flames-unite"
90,2,44,20 Feb 19,"Creator of the Next Generation","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1613132/yu-gi-oh-vrains-2x44-creator-of-the-next-generation"
91,2,45,27 Feb 19,"The Proud Maiden","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1613133/yu-gi-oh-vrains-2x45-the-proud-maiden"
92,2,46,06 Mar 19,"The Ultimate Ordeal","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1616213/yu-gi-oh-vrains-2x46-the-ultimate-ordeal"
93,2,47,13 Mar 19,"Promise With Each Other","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1623406/yu-gi-oh-vrains-2x47-promise-with-each-other"
94,2,48,20 Mar 19,"The Brave Soul","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1623407/yu-gi-oh-vrains-2x48-the-brave-soul"
95,2,49,27 Mar 19,"The Phoenix's Radiance","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1629779/yu-gi-oh-vrains-2x49-the-phoenixs-radiance"
96,2,50,03 Apr 19,"The Sin of Lightning","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1629780/yu-gi-oh-vrains-2x50-the-sin-of-lightning"
97,2,51,10 Apr 19,"Ignis Unification Plan","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1635629/yu-gi-oh-vrains-2x51-ignis-unification-plan"
98,2,52,17 Apr 19,"The AI Crosses the Line","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1641829/yu-gi-oh-vrains-2x52-the-ai-crosses-the-line"
99,2,53,24 Apr 19,"Door to a New World","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1641830/yu-gi-oh-vrains-2x53-door-to-a-new-world"
100,2,54,01 May 19,"Twisted Utopia","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1645551/yu-gi-oh-vrains-2x54-twisted-utopia"
101,2,55,08 May 19,"Unwavering Instinct","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1648893/yu-gi-oh-vrains-2x55-unwavering-instinct"
102,2,56,15 May 19,"Entrusted Wishes","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1648894/yu-gi-oh-vrains-2x56-entrusted-wishes"
103,3,1,22 May 19,"Journey to the End","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1657232/yu-gi-oh-vrains-3x01-journey-to-the-end"
104,3,2,29 May 19,"Criminal Statement","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1660099/yu-gi-oh-vrains-3x02-criminal-statement"
105,3,3,05 Jun 19,"Surprise Attack","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1662372/yu-gi-oh-vrains-3x03-surprise-attack"
106,3,4,12 Jun 19,"Do Your Best, Roboppy!!","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1666171/yu-gi-oh-vrains-3x04-do-your-best-roboppy"
107,3,5,19 Jun 19,"Striking Down the Ogre","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1668588/yu-gi-oh-vrains-3x05-striking-down-the-ogre"
108,3,6,03 Jul 19,"Indomitable Spirit","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1668589/yu-gi-oh-vrains-3x06-indomitable-spirit"
109,3,7,10 Jul 19,"Ignis Hunter","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1668590/yu-gi-oh-vrains-3x07-ignis-hunter"
110,3,8,17 Jul 19,"Ai's Sad Frustration","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1680455/yu-gi-oh-vrains-3x08-ais-sad-frustration"
111,3,9,24 Jul 19,"Clashing Wills","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1680456/yu-gi-oh-vrains-3x09-clashing-wills"
112,3,10,31 Jul 19,"The Fall of SOL","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1680457/yu-gi-oh-vrains-3x10-the-fall-of-sol"
113,3,11,07 Aug 19,"The King of Household Appliances","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1680458/yu-gi-oh-vrains-3x11-the-king-of-household-appliances"
114,3,12,14 Aug 19,"Roboppi's Dream","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1692923/yu-gi-oh-vrains-3x12-roboppis-dream"
115,3,13,21 Aug 19,"Where It All Began","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1692924/yu-gi-oh-vrains-3x13-where-it-all-began"
116,3,14,28 Aug 19,"Complete Combustion","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1697044/yu-gi-oh-vrains-3x14-complete-combustion"
117,3,15,04 Sep 19,"Parallel Paths","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1697045/yu-gi-oh-vrains-3x15-parallel-paths"
118,3,16,11 Sep 19,"Reckless Proposal","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1711447/yu-gi-oh-vrains-3x16-reckless-proposal"
119,3,17,18 Sep 19,"Broken Self","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1711448/yu-gi-oh-vrains-3x17-broken-self"
120,3,18,25 Sep 19,"Connected World","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1711449/yu-gi-oh-vrains-3x18-connected-world"