number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,10 Sep 90,"Coldest Cut of All","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1114265/peter-pan-and-the-pirates-1x01-coldest-cut-of-all"
2,1,2,17 Sep 90,"The Ruby","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1114266/peter-pan-and-the-pirates-1x02-the-ruby"
3,1,3,24 Sep 90,"Tootles and the Dragon","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1114267/peter-pan-and-the-pirates-1x03-tootles-and-the-dragon"
4,1,4,01 Oct 90,"The Rake","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1114268/peter-pan-and-the-pirates-1x04-the-rake"
5,1,5,08 Oct 90,"The Dream","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1114269/peter-pan-and-the-pirates-1x05-the-dream"
6,1,6,15 Oct 90,"Eternal Youth","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1114270/peter-pan-and-the-pirates-1x06-eternal-youth"
7,1,7,15 Oct 90,"Now Day Party","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1114271/peter-pan-and-the-pirates-1x07-now-day-party"
8,1,8,22 Oct 90,"Hook's Christmas","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1114283/peter-pan-and-the-pirates-1x08-hooks-christmas"
9,1,9,05 Nov 90,"The Phantom Shaman","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1114284/peter-pan-and-the-pirates-1x09-the-phantom-shaman"
10,1,10,12 Nov 90,"Slightly Duped","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1114285/peter-pan-and-the-pirates-1x10-slightly-duped"
11,1,11,19 Nov 90,"Treasure Hunt","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1114286/peter-pan-and-the-pirates-1x11-treasure-hunt"
12,1,12,26 Nov 90,"The Girl Who Lives In the Moon","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1114287/peter-pan-and-the-pirates-1x12-the-girl-who-lives-in-the-moon"
13,1,13,03 Dec 90,"Slightly in Stone","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1114288/peter-pan-and-the-pirates-1x13-slightly-in-stone"
14,1,14,10 Dec 90,"The Great Race","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1114289/peter-pan-and-the-pirates-1x14-the-great-race"
15,1,15,17 Dec 90,"Living Pictures","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1114290/peter-pan-and-the-pirates-1x15-living-pictures"
16,1,16,24 Dec 90,"Hook's Mother's Picture","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1114291/peter-pan-and-the-pirates-1x16-hooks-mothers-picture"
17,1,17,31 Dec 90,"Peter in Wonderland","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1114292/peter-pan-and-the-pirates-1x17-peter-in-wonderland"
18,1,18,07 Jan 91,"Vanity, Thy Name is Mermaid","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1114293/peter-pan-and-the-pirates-1x18-vanity-thy-name-is-mermaid"
19,1,19,14 Jan 91,"Pirate Shadows","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1114294/peter-pan-and-the-pirates-1x19-pirate-shadows"
20,1,20,21 Jan 91,"Billy Jukes, Lost Boy","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1114295/peter-pan-and-the-pirates-1x20-billy-jukes-lost-boy"
21,1,21,28 Jan 91,"Curly's Laugh","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1114296/peter-pan-and-the-pirates-1x21-curlys-laugh"
22,1,22,04 Feb 91,"Nibs and the Mermaids","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1114297/peter-pan-and-the-pirates-1x22-nibs-and-the-mermaids"
23,1,23,11 Feb 91,"A Day at the Fair","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1114298/peter-pan-and-the-pirates-1x23-a-day-at-the-fair"
24,1,24,18 Feb 91,"Hook the Faithful Son","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1114299/peter-pan-and-the-pirates-1x24-hook-the-faithful-son"
25,1,25,25 Feb 91,"The Croc and the Clock","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1114300/peter-pan-and-the-pirates-1x25-the-croc-and-the-clock"
26,1,26,04 Mar 91,"Jules Verne Night","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1114301/peter-pan-and-the-pirates-1x26-jules-verne-night"
27,1,27,11 Mar 91,"The Hook and the Hat","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1114302/peter-pan-and-the-pirates-1x27-the-hook-and-the-hat"
28,1,28,18 Mar 91,"The Play's the Thing","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1114303/peter-pan-and-the-pirates-1x28-the-plays-the-thing"
29,1,29,25 Mar 91,"Count De Chauvin","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1114304/peter-pan-and-the-pirates-1x29-count-de-chauvin"
30,1,30,01 Apr 91,"Friday the Thirteenth","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1114305/peter-pan-and-the-pirates-1x30-friday-the-thirteenth"
31,1,31,08 Apr 91,"The Letter","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1114306/peter-pan-and-the-pirates-1x31-the-letter"
32,1,32,15 Apr 91,"Mardi Gras","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1114307/peter-pan-and-the-pirates-1x32-mardi-gras"
33,1,33,22 Apr 91,"River of Night","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1114308/peter-pan-and-the-pirates-1x33-river-of-night"
34,1,34,29 Apr 91,"When Games Become Deadly","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1114309/peter-pan-and-the-pirates-1x34-when-games-become-deadly"
35,1,35,06 May 91,"A Wee Problem","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1114310/peter-pan-and-the-pirates-1x35-a-wee-problem"
36,1,36,13 May 91,"Professor Smee","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1114311/peter-pan-and-the-pirates-1x36-professor-smee"
37,1,37,20 May 91,"Three Wishes","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1114312/peter-pan-and-the-pirates-1x37-three-wishes"
38,1,38,27 May 91,"All Hallows Eve","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1114313/peter-pan-and-the-pirates-1x38-all-hallows-eve"
39,1,39,03 Jun 91,"Wendy and the Croc","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1114314/peter-pan-and-the-pirates-1x39-wendy-and-the-croc"
40,1,40,10 Jun 91,"After the Laughter","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1114315/peter-pan-and-the-pirates-1x40-after-the-laughter"
41,1,41,17 Jun 91,"Stupid Smee","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1114316/peter-pan-and-the-pirates-1x41-stupid-smee"
42,1,42,24 Jun 91,"The Plucking of Short Tom","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1114317/peter-pan-and-the-pirates-1x42-the-plucking-of-short-tom"
43,1,43,01 Jul 91,"Peter on Trial","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1114318/peter-pan-and-the-pirates-1x43-peter-on-trial"
44,1,44,08 Jul 91,"Foot Race","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1114319/peter-pan-and-the-pirates-1x44-foot-race"
45,1,45,15 Jul 91,"Dr. Livingstone and Captain Hook","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1114320/peter-pan-and-the-pirates-1x45-dr-livingstone-and-captain-hook"
46,1,46,22 Jul 91,"The Neverscroll","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1114321/peter-pan-and-the-pirates-1x46-the-neverscroll"
47,1,47,29 Jul 91,"Pirate Boys, Lost Men","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1114322/peter-pan-and-the-pirates-1x47-pirate-boys-lost-men"
48,1,48,05 Aug 91,"A Hole in the Wall","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1114323/peter-pan-and-the-pirates-1x48-a-hole-in-the-wall"
49,1,49,12 Aug 91,"The Demise of Hook","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1114324/peter-pan-and-the-pirates-1x49-the-demise-of-hook"
50,1,50,19 Aug 91,"Tootles the Bold","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1114325/peter-pan-and-the-pirates-1x50-tootles-the-bold"
51,1,51,26 Aug 91,"Play Ball","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1114326/peter-pan-and-the-pirates-1x51-play-ball"
52,1,52,02 Sep 91,"Immortal Pan","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1114327/peter-pan-and-the-pirates-1x52-immortal-pan"
53,1,53,09 Sep 91,"Knights of Neverland","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1114328/peter-pan-and-the-pirates-1x53-knights-of-neverland"
54,1,54,16 Sep 91,"The Pirate Who Came to Dinner","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1114329/peter-pan-and-the-pirates-1x54-the-pirate-who-came-to-dinner"
55,1,55,23 Sep 91,"Elementary, My Dear Pan","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1114330/peter-pan-and-the-pirates-1x55-elementary-my-dear-pan"
56,1,56,30 Sep 91,"Seven League Boots","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1114331/peter-pan-and-the-pirates-1x56-seven-league-boots"
57,1,57,07 Oct 91,"Evicted!","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1114332/peter-pan-and-the-pirates-1x57-evicted"
58,1,58,14 Oct 91,"The Wind and the Panther","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1114333/peter-pan-and-the-pirates-1x58-the-wind-and-the-panther"
59,1,59,21 Oct 91,"Invisible Tootles","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1114334/peter-pan-and-the-pirates-1x59-invisible-tootles"
60,1,60,28 Oct 91,"First Encounter","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1114335/peter-pan-and-the-pirates-1x60-first-encounter"
61,1,61,04 Nov 91,"The Never Ark","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1114336/peter-pan-and-the-pirates-1x61-the-never-ark"
62,1,62,11 Nov 91,"Frau Brumhandel","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1114337/peter-pan-and-the-pirates-1x62-frau-brumhandel"
63,1,63,18 Nov 91,"The Lost Memories of Pirate Pan","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1114338/peter-pan-and-the-pirates-1x63-the-lost-memories-of-pirate-pan"
64,1,64,25 Nov 91,"The Ages of Pan (1)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1114339/peter-pan-and-the-pirates-1x64-the-ages-of-pan-1"
65,1,65,02 Dec 91,"The Ages of Pan (2)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1114340/peter-pan-and-the-pirates-1x65-the-ages-of-pan-2"