number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,28 Oct 69,"Pilot","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1112189/the-young-lawyers-1x01-pilot"
2,1,2,21 Sep 70,"Is There a Good Samaritan in the House?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1112190/the-young-lawyers-1x02-is-there-a-good-samaritan-in-the-house"
3,1,3,28 Sep 70,"A Simple Thing Called Justice","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1744356/the-young-lawyers-1x03-a-simple-thing-called-justice"
4,1,4,05 Oct 70,"The Two Dollar Thing","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1744357/the-young-lawyers-1x04-the-two-dollar-thing"
5,1,5,12 Oct 70,"The Alienation Kick","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1744358/the-young-lawyers-1x05-the-alienation-kick"
6,1,6,19 Oct 70,"Where's Aaron?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1744359/the-young-lawyers-1x06-wheres-aaron"
7,1,7,26 Oct 70,"We May Be Better Strangers","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1744360/the-young-lawyers-1x07-we-may-be-better-strangers"
8,1,8,02 Nov 70,"The Glass Prison","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1744361/the-young-lawyers-1x08-the-glass-prison"
9,1,9,09 Nov 70,"The Russell Incident","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1744362/the-young-lawyers-1x09-the-russell-incident"
10,1,10,16 Nov 70,"At the Edge of the Night","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1744363/the-young-lawyers-1x10-at-the-edge-of-the-night"
11,1,11,23 Nov 70,"Are You Running with Me, Jimmy?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1744364/the-young-lawyers-1x11-are-you-running-with-me-jimmy"
12,1,12,30 Nov 70,"A Busload of Bishops","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1744365/the-young-lawyers-1x12-a-busload-of-bishops"
13,1,13,07 Dec 70,"The Legacy of Miles Turner","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1744366/the-young-lawyers-1x13-the-legacy-of-miles-turner"
14,1,14,14 Dec 70,"Remember Chris Gately?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1744367/the-young-lawyers-1x14-remember-chris-gately"
15,1,15,21 Dec 70,"MacGillicuddy Always Was a Pain in the Neck","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1744368/the-young-lawyers-1x15-macgillicuddy-always-was-a-pain-in-the-neck"
16,1,16,04 Jan 71,"False Witness","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1744369/the-young-lawyers-1x16-false-witness"
17,1,17,20 Jan 71,"Legal Maneuver","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1744370/the-young-lawyers-1x17-legal-maneuver"
18,1,18,03 Feb 71,"The Outspoken Silence","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1744371/the-young-lawyers-1x18-the-outspoken-silence"
19,1,19,10 Feb 71,"The Victims","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1744372/the-young-lawyers-1x19-the-victims"
20,1,20,17 Feb 71,"The Bradbury War","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1744373/the-young-lawyers-1x20-the-bradbury-war"
21,1,21,24 Feb 71,"And the Walls Came Tumbling Down","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1744374/the-young-lawyers-1x21-and-the-walls-came-tumbling-down"
22,1,22,03 Mar 71,"Down at the House of Truth, Visiting","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1744375/the-young-lawyers-1x22-down-at-the-house-of-truth-visiting"
23,1,23,10 Mar 71,"The Whimper of Whipped Dogs","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1744376/the-young-lawyers-1x23-the-whimper-of-whipped-dogs"
24,1,24,17 Mar 71,"Conrad and the Taxi Squad","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1744452/the-young-lawyers-1x24-conrad-and-the-taxi-squad"
25,1,25,24 Mar 71,"I've Got a Problem","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1112191/the-young-lawyers-1x25-ive-got-a-problem"