number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,23 Sep 86,"The Star","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1117399/hot-shots-1x01-the-star"
2,1,2,30 Sep 86,"Bluebeard's Inn","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1117400/hot-shots-1x02-bluebeards-inn"
3,1,3,07 Oct 86,"Warriors","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1117401/hot-shots-1x03-warriors"
4,1,4,14 Oct 86,"All in the Game","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1117402/hot-shots-1x04-all-in-the-game"
5,1,5,21 Oct 86,"To Bee or Not to Bee","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1117403/hot-shots-1x05-to-bee-or-not-to-bee"
6,1,6,28 Oct 86,"Accidental Victims","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1117404/hot-shots-1x06-accidental-victims"
7,1,7,11 Nov 86,"Cut Off in His Prime","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1117405/hot-shots-1x07-cut-off-in-his-prime"
8,1,8,18 Nov 86,"Absent Minded","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1117406/hot-shots-1x08-absent-minded"
9,1,9,25 Nov 86,"Tails You Lose","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1117407/hot-shots-1x09-tails-you-lose"
10,1,10,02 Dec 86,"Writ of Habeas Corpse","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1117408/hot-shots-1x10-writ-of-habeas-corpse"
11,1,11,09 Dec 86,"The Family Jules","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1117409/hot-shots-1x11-the-family-jules"
12,1,12,16 Dec 86,"Roll Over, Agatha Christie","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1117410/hot-shots-1x12-roll-over-agatha-christie"
13,1,13,23 Dec 86,"Riot","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1117411/hot-shots-1x13-riot"