number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,07 Jul 18,"The First Day","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1493464/summer-camp-island-1x01-the-first-day"
2,1,2,07 Jul 18,"Monster Babies","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1493465/summer-camp-island-1x02-monster-babies"
3,1,3,07 Jul 18,"Chocolate Money Badgers","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1493466/summer-camp-island-1x03-chocolate-money-badgers"
4,1,4,07 Jul 18,"Saxophone Come Home","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1493467/summer-camp-island-1x04-saxophone-come-home"
5,1,5,07 Jul 18,"Pajama Pajimjams","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1493489/summer-camp-island-1x05-pajama-pajimjams"
6,1,6,07 Jul 18,"Oscar & Hedgehog's Melody","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1493490/summer-camp-island-1x06-oscar-hedgehogs-melody"
7,1,7,07 Jul 18,"Feeling Spacey","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1493491/summer-camp-island-1x07-feeling-spacey"
8,1,8,07 Jul 18,"Ghost the Boy","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1493492/summer-camp-island-1x08-ghost-the-boy"
9,1,9,07 Jul 18,"Computer Vampire","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1493493/summer-camp-island-1x09-computer-vampire"
10,1,10,07 Jul 18,"The Basketball Liaries","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1493494/summer-camp-island-1x10-the-basketball-liaries"
11,1,11,07 Jul 18,"Popular Banana Split","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1493495/summer-camp-island-1x11-popular-banana-split"
12,1,12,07 Jul 18,"Time Traveling Quick Pants","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1493496/summer-camp-island-1x12-time-traveling-quick-pants"
13,1,13,07 Jul 18,"It's My Party","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1493575/summer-camp-island-1x13-its-my-party"
14,1,14,07 Jul 18,"Moon Problems","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1493576/summer-camp-island-1x14-moon-problems"
15,1,15,07 Jul 18,"Monster Visit","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1493577/summer-camp-island-1x15-monster-visit"
16,1,16,07 Jul 18,"Ice Cream Headache","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1493578/summer-camp-island-1x16-ice-cream-headache"
17,1,17,07 Jul 18,"Pepper's Blanket Is Missing","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1493579/summer-camp-island-1x17-peppers-blanket-is-missing"
18,1,18,07 Jul 18,"Hedgehog Werewolf","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1493580/summer-camp-island-1x18-hedgehog-werewolf"
19,1,19,07 Jul 18,"Mr. Softball","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1493581/summer-camp-island-1x19-mr-softball"
20,1,20,07 Jul 18,"Fuzzy Pink Time Babies","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1493582/summer-camp-island-1x20-fuzzy-pink-time-babies"
21,1,21,23 Jun 19,"Cosmic Bupkiss","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1662358/summer-camp-island-1x21-cosmic-bupkiss"
22,1,22,23 Jun 19,"Radio Silence","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1662359/summer-camp-island-1x22-radio-silence"
23,1,23,23 Jun 19,"Director's Cut","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1662360/summer-camp-island-1x23-directors-cut"
24,1,24,23 Jun 19,"The Haunted Campfire","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1662361/summer-camp-island-1x24-the-haunted-campfire"
25,1,25,30 Jun 19,"I Heart Heartforde","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1662362/summer-camp-island-1x25-i-heart-heartforde"
26,1,26,30 Jun 19,"Space Invasion","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1662363/summer-camp-island-1x26-space-invasion"
27,1,27,30 Jun 19,"Mom Soon","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1662364/summer-camp-island-1x27-mom-soon"
28,1,28,30 Jun 19,"Sneeze Guard","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1662365/summer-camp-island-1x28-sneeze-guard"
29,1,29,01 Jul 19,"Susie's Fantastical Scavenger Hunt","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1674338/summer-camp-island-1x29-susies-fantastical-scavenger-hunt"
30,1,30,02 Jul 19,"Mop Forever","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1674339/summer-camp-island-1x30-mop-forever"
31,1,31,07 Jul 19,"Pajamas Party","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1678700/summer-camp-island-1x31-pajamas-party"
32,1,32,07 Jul 19,"The Soundhouse","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1678701/summer-camp-island-1x32-the-soundhouse"
33,1,33,14 Jul 19,"Puff Paint","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1678702/summer-camp-island-1x33-puff-paint"
34,1,34,14 Jul 19,"Susie Appreciation Day","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1678703/summer-camp-island-1x34-susie-appreciation-day"
35,1,35,14 Jul 19,"Campers Above the Bed","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1678704/summer-camp-island-1x35-campers-above-the-bed"
36,1,36,14 Jul 19,"Midnight Quittance","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1678705/summer-camp-island-1x36-midnight-quittance"
37,1,37,21 Jul 19,"The Great Elf Invention Convention","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1678706/summer-camp-island-1x37-the-great-elf-invention-convention"
38,1,38,21 Jul 19,"Twelve Angry Hedgehogs","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1678707/summer-camp-island-1x38-twelve-angry-hedgehogs"
39,1,39,21 Jul 19,"Spell Crushers","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1678708/summer-camp-island-1x39-spell-crushers"
40,1,40,21 Jul 19,"The Library","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1678709/summer-camp-island-1x40-the-library"
41,2,1,18 Jun 20,"Meeting of the Minds","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1883102/summer-camp-island-2x01-meeting-of-the-minds"
42,2,2,18 Jun 20,"Ava's Yard Sale","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1891518/summer-camp-island-2x02-avas-yard-sale"
43,2,3,18 Jun 20,"Molar Moles","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1891536/summer-camp-island-2x03-molar-moles"
44,2,4,18 Jun 20,"Tortilla Towel","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1891519/summer-camp-island-2x04-tortilla-towel"
45,2,5,18 Jun 20,"Acorn Graduation","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1891520/summer-camp-island-2x05-acorn-graduation"
46,2,6,18 Jun 20,"Dungeon Doug","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1891521/summer-camp-island-2x06-dungeon-doug"
47,2,7,18 Jun 20,"Tub on the Run","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1891522/summer-camp-island-2x07-tub-on-the-run"
48,2,8,18 Jun 20,"Spotted Bear Stretch","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1891523/summer-camp-island-2x08-spotted-bear-stretch"
49,2,9,18 Jun 20,"French Toasting","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1891524/summer-camp-island-2x09-french-toasting"
50,2,10,18 Jun 20,"We'll Just Move the Stars","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1891525/summer-camp-island-2x10-well-just-move-the-stars"
51,2,11,18 Jun 20,"Catacombs","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1891526/summer-camp-island-2x11-catacombs"
52,2,12,18 Jun 20,"Wild Hearts Can't Be Caboodled","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1891527/summer-camp-island-2x12-wild-hearts-cant-be-caboodled"
53,2,13,18 Jun 20,"The Later Pile","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1891528/summer-camp-island-2x13-the-later-pile"
54,2,14,18 Jun 20,"Honeydew Hatch","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1891529/summer-camp-island-2x14-honeydew-hatch"
55,2,15,18 Jun 20,"Light as a Feather","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1891530/summer-camp-island-2x15-light-as-a-feather"
56,2,16,18 Jun 20,"When Harry Met Barry","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1891531/summer-camp-island-2x16-when-harry-met-barry"
57,2,17,18 Jun 20,"Oddjobs","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1891532/summer-camp-island-2x17-oddjobs"
58,2,18,18 Jun 20,"Tumble Dry Low","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1891533/summer-camp-island-2x18-tumble-dry-low"
59,2,19,18 Jun 20,"Just You and Me","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1891534/summer-camp-island-2x19-just-you-and-me"
60,2,20,18 Jun 20,"Glow Worm","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1891535/summer-camp-island-2x20-glow-worm"
61,3,1,10 Dec 20,"Susie and Ramona Chapter 1: Susie's Ark","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1971407/summer-camp-island-3x01-susie-and-ramona-chapter-1-susies-ark"
62,3,2,10 Dec 20,"Susie and Ramona Chapter 2: Ghost Baby Jabberwock","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1974790/summer-camp-island-3x02-susie-and-ramona-chapter-2-ghost-baby-jabberwock"
63,3,3,10 Dec 20,"Susie and Ramona Chapter 3: Meet Me in Massachusetts","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1974791/summer-camp-island-3x03-susie-and-ramona-chapter-3-meet-me-in-massachusetts"
64,3,4,10 Dec 20,"Susie and Ramona Chapter 4: Witches in the City","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1974792/summer-camp-island-3x04-susie-and-ramona-chapter-4-witches-in-the-city"
65,3,5,17 Dec 20,"Puddle and the King Chapter 1: Honey Moondog","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1974793/summer-camp-island-3x05-puddle-and-the-king-chapter-1-honey-moondog"
66,3,6,17 Dec 20,"Puddle and the King Chapter 2:Royally Bored","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1974794/summer-camp-island-3x06-puddle-and-the-king-chapter-2royally-bored"
67,3,7,17 Dec 20,"Puddle and the King Chapter 3: All the King's Slides","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1974795/summer-camp-island-3x07-puddle-and-the-king-chapter-3-all-the-kings-slides"
68,3,8,24 Dec 20,"Yeti Confetti Chapter 1: Don't Tell Lucy","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1974796/summer-camp-island-3x08-yeti-confetti-chapter-1-dont-tell-lucy"
69,3,9,24 Dec 20,"Yeti Confetti Chapter 2: The Yum Whisperer","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1974797/summer-camp-island-3x09-yeti-confetti-chapter-2-the-yum-whisperer"
70,3,10,24 Dec 20,"Yeti Confetti Chapter 3: The Sherbet Scoop","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1974798/summer-camp-island-3x10-yeti-confetti-chapter-3-the-sherbet-scoop"
71,3,11,24 Dec 20,"Yeti Confetti Chapter 4: Lucy's Instrument","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1974799/summer-camp-island-3x11-yeti-confetti-chapter-4-lucys-instrument"
72,3,12,24 Dec 20,"Yeti Confetti Chapter 5: Where's the Confetti","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1974800/summer-camp-island-3x12-yeti-confetti-chapter-5-wheres-the-confetti"
73,4,1,17 Jun 21,"Sea Bunnies","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2110559/summer-camp-island-4x01-sea-bunnies"
74,4,2,17 Jun 21,"Mushrumours","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2114603/summer-camp-island-4x02-mushrumours"
75,4,3,17 Jun 21,"Breakfast Like Gene Kelly","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2114604/summer-camp-island-4x03-breakfast-like-gene-kelly"
76,4,4,17 Jun 21,"Spirit Balls","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2114605/summer-camp-island-4x04-spirit-balls"
77,4,5,17 Jun 21,"Oscar & His Demon","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2114606/summer-camp-island-4x05-oscar-his-demon"
78,4,6,17 Jun 21,"The Emily Ghost Institute for Manners and Magical Etiquette","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2114607/summer-camp-island-4x06-the-emily-ghost-institute-for-manners-and-magical-etiquette"
79,4,7,17 Jun 21,"Jeremiah","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2114608/summer-camp-island-4x07-jeremiah"
80,4,8,17 Jun 21,"Tomorrow's Bananas","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2114609/summer-camp-island-4x08-tomorrows-bananas"
81,4,9,17 Jun 21,"Shave a Little Off the Wheel","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2114610/summer-camp-island-4x09-shave-a-little-off-the-wheel"
82,4,10,17 Jun 21,"He's Just Not Here Right Now","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2114611/summer-camp-island-4x10-hes-just-not-here-right-now"
83,4,11,17 Jun 21,"Hark the Gerald Sings","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2114612/summer-camp-island-4x11-hark-the-gerald-sings"
84,4,12,17 Jun 21,"Hall of Mooms","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2114613/summer-camp-island-4x12-hall-of-mooms"
85,4,13,17 Jun 21,"Pepper and the Fog","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2114614/summer-camp-island-4x13-pepper-and-the-fog"
86,5,1,09 Dec 21,"Barb and the Spotted Bears Chapter One: A Barb is Born","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2234357/summer-camp-island-5x01-barb-and-the-spotted-bears-chapter-one-a-barb-is-born"
87,5,2,09 Dec 21,"Barb and the Spotted Bears Chapter Two: Hot Milk and Careless Whispers","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2234358/summer-camp-island-5x02-barb-and-the-spotted-bears-chapter-two-hot-milk-and-careless-whispers"
88,5,3,09 Dec 21,"Barb and the Spotted Bears Chapter Three: Nightcap","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2234360/summer-camp-island-5x03-barb-and-the-spotted-bears-chapter-three-nightcap"
89,5,4,09 Dec 21,"Betsy and Ghost Chapter One: Burp n' Sighs","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2234361/summer-camp-island-5x04-betsy-and-ghost-chapter-one-burp-n-sighs"
90,5,5,09 Dec 21,"Betsy and Ghost Chapter Two: Boo Jeans","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2234362/summer-camp-island-5x05-betsy-and-ghost-chapter-two-boo-jeans"
91,5,6,09 Dec 21,"Betsy and Ghost Chapter Three: There's A Racket In My Hope Chest","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2234363/summer-camp-island-5x06-betsy-and-ghost-chapter-three-theres-a-racket-in-my-hope-chest"
92,5,7,09 Dec 21,"Susie and her Sister Chapter One: Heathers","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2234364/summer-camp-island-5x07-susie-and-her-sister-chapter-one-heathers"
93,5,8,09 Dec 21,"Susie and her Sister Chapter Two: Hot Corn Girls","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2234365/summer-camp-island-5x08-susie-and-her-sister-chapter-two-hot-corn-girls"
94,5,9,09 Dec 21,"Susie and her Sister Chapter Three: Mildred's Friends","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2234366/summer-camp-island-5x09-susie-and-her-sister-chapter-three-mildreds-friends"
95,5,10,09 Dec 21,"Oscar and the Monsters Chapter One: Unaccompanied Oscar","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2234367/summer-camp-island-5x10-oscar-and-the-monsters-chapter-one-unaccompanied-oscar"
96,5,11,09 Dec 21,"Oscar and the Monsters Chapter Two: Tiny Outburst Society","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2234369/summer-camp-island-5x11-oscar-and-the-monsters-chapter-two-tiny-outburst-society"
97,5,12,09 Dec 21,"Oscar and the Monsters Chapter Three: Witches' Brew","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2234370/summer-camp-island-5x12-oscar-and-the-monsters-chapter-three-witches-brew"
98,5,13,09 Dec 21,"The Babies Chapter One: Breakfast Errands","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2234371/summer-camp-island-5x13-the-babies-chapter-one-breakfast-errands"
99,5,14,09 Dec 21,"The Babies Chapter Two: Teacup Giant","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2234372/summer-camp-island-5x14-the-babies-chapter-two-teacup-giant"
100,5,15,09 Dec 21,"The Babies Chapter Three: Lem Is Nothing","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2234373/summer-camp-island-5x15-the-babies-chapter-three-lem-is-nothing"