number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,30 Aug 99,"In the Beginning!","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1118804/monster-rancher-1x01-in-the-beginning"
2,1,2,30 Aug 99,"I'm Mocchi!","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1118805/monster-rancher-1x02-im-mocchi"
3,1,3,01 Sep 99,"Guardian Of The Disks","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1118806/monster-rancher-1x03-guardian-of-the-disks"
4,1,4,06 Sep 99,"Eternal Worm","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1118807/monster-rancher-1x04-eternal-worm"
5,1,5,08 Sep 99,"Tiger Of The Wind","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1118808/monster-rancher-1x05-tiger-of-the-wind"
6,1,6,14 Sep 99,"Hare's Trick","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1118809/monster-rancher-1x06-hares-trick"
7,1,7,22 Sep 99,"The Courageous Seven","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1118810/monster-rancher-1x07-the-courageous-seven"
8,1,8,23 Sep 99,"After The Rain","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1118811/monster-rancher-1x08-after-the-rain"
9,1,9,29 Sep 99,"The Iron Bird","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1118812/monster-rancher-1x09-the-iron-bird"
10,1,10,30 Sep 99,"The Ruins' Secret","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1118813/monster-rancher-1x10-the-ruins-secret"
11,1,11,06 Oct 99,"Monol's Story","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1118814/monster-rancher-1x11-monols-story"
12,1,12,12 Oct 99,"Moo Revealed","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1118815/monster-rancher-1x12-moo-revealed"
13,1,13,18 Oct 99,"Pixie's Defeat","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1118816/monster-rancher-1x13-pixies-defeat"
14,1,14,01 Nov 99,"Holly's Rescue","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1118817/monster-rancher-1x14-hollys-rescue"
15,1,15,03 Nov 99,"A New Departure","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1118818/monster-rancher-1x15-a-new-departure"
16,1,16,10 Nov 99,"Underground Adventure","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1118819/monster-rancher-1x16-underground-adventure"
17,1,17,16 Nov 99,"Great Battle At Sea","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1118820/monster-rancher-1x17-great-battle-at-sea"
18,1,18,17 Nov 99,"Suezo's Secret Weapon","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1118821/monster-rancher-1x18-suezos-secret-weapon"
19,1,19,18 Nov 99,"My Name Is Pixie","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1118822/monster-rancher-1x19-my-name-is-pixie"
20,1,20,22 Nov 99,"The Mocchi Cannon","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1118823/monster-rancher-1x20-the-mocchi-cannon"
21,1,21,23 Nov 99,"Run, Tiger, Run!","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1118824/monster-rancher-1x21-run-tiger-run"
22,1,22,24 Nov 99,"Don't Give Up, Ducken!","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1118825/monster-rancher-1x22-dont-give-up-ducken"
23,1,23,29 Nov 99,"Our Friend Henger Forever","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1118826/monster-rancher-1x23-our-friend-henger-forever"
24,1,24,30 Nov 99,"The Warriors Of The Ruins","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1118827/monster-rancher-1x24-the-warriors-of-the-ruins"
25,1,25,01 Dec 99,"Undine's Lake","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1118828/monster-rancher-1x25-undines-lake"
26,1,26,02 Dec 99,"Melcarba","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1118829/monster-rancher-1x26-melcarba"
27,2,1,30 Jan 01,"Tiger's Battle With Destiny","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1118830/monster-rancher-2x01-tigers-battle-with-destiny"
28,2,2,17 Sep 00,"Color Pandora, Guardian Of The Forest","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1118831/monster-rancher-2x02-color-pandora-guardian-of-the-forest"
29,2,3,24 Sep 00,"Farewell, My Friend","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1118832/monster-rancher-2x03-farewell-my-friend"
30,2,4,24 Sep 00,"Baby Bossy","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1118833/monster-rancher-2x04-baby-bossy"
31,2,5,01 Oct 00,"Amusement Park Ruins","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1118834/monster-rancher-2x05-amusement-park-ruins"
32,2,6,01 Oct 00,"Holly's Million Gold Smile","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1118835/monster-rancher-2x06-hollys-million-gold-smile"
33,2,7,08 Oct 00,"Battle In The Meadow","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1118836/monster-rancher-2x07-battle-in-the-meadow"
34,2,8,08 Oct 00,"The Town That Disappeared","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1118837/monster-rancher-2x08-the-town-that-disappeared"
35,2,9,15 Oct 00,"Battle With The Big Bad Four","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1118838/monster-rancher-2x09-battle-with-the-big-bad-four"
36,2,10,15 Oct 00,"Eve's Night","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1118839/monster-rancher-2x10-eves-night"
37,2,11,22 Oct 00,"Holly's Happy Birthday","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1118840/monster-rancher-2x11-hollys-happy-birthday"
38,2,12,22 Oct 00,"Evil General Durahan's Challenge","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1118841/monster-rancher-2x12-evil-general-durahans-challenge"
39,2,13,29 Oct 00,"Good-Bye Baku","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1118842/monster-rancher-2x13-good-bye-baku"
40,2,14,29 Oct 00,"Secret Of The Pendant Stone","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1118843/monster-rancher-2x14-secret-of-the-pendant-stone"
41,2,15,05 Nov 00,"Tiger Meets His Match","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1118844/monster-rancher-2x15-tiger-meets-his-match"
42,2,16,05 Nov 00,"The Warriors From Outer Space","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1118845/monster-rancher-2x16-the-warriors-from-outer-space"
43,2,17,12 Nov 00,"Renocraft, Slayer In The Sand","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1118846/monster-rancher-2x17-renocraft-slayer-in-the-sand"
44,2,18,12 Nov 00,"Magic Stone Mayhem","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1118847/monster-rancher-2x18-magic-stone-mayhem"
45,2,19,19 Nov 00,"Durahan Dies At Daybreak","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1118848/monster-rancher-2x19-durahan-dies-at-daybreak"
46,2,20,26 Nov 00,"Jill's Icy Secret","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1118849/monster-rancher-2x20-jills-icy-secret"
47,2,21,13 Feb 01,"Tears","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1118850/monster-rancher-2x21-tears"
48,2,22,16 Feb 01,"Blue Skies","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1118851/monster-rancher-2x22-blue-skies"
49,3,1,13 Sep 01,"Return to Monster Rancher","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1118852/monster-rancher-3x01-return-to-monster-rancher"
50,3,2,14 Sep 01,"Quest for the Legend Cup","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1118853/monster-rancher-3x02-quest-for-the-legend-cup"
51,3,3,15 Sep 01,"Battle for the Rookie Cup","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1118854/monster-rancher-3x03-battle-for-the-rookie-cup"
52,3,4,16 Sep 01,"Saved by a Hare","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1118855/monster-rancher-3x04-saved-by-a-hare"
53,3,5,17 Sep 01,"The Powerful Wonder Brothers","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1118856/monster-rancher-3x05-the-powerful-wonder-brothers"
54,3,6,18 Sep 01,"Tiger and the Mandy Cup Challenge","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1118857/monster-rancher-3x06-tiger-and-the-mandy-cup-challenge"
55,3,7,19 Sep 01,"Disappearing Hare Line","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1118858/monster-rancher-3x07-disappearing-hare-line"
56,3,8,20 Sep 01,"Lost At Sea: The Disappearance Of The Mystery Disc","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1118859/monster-rancher-3x08-lost-at-sea-the-disappearance-of-the-mystery-disc"
57,3,9,21 Sep 01,"Furred Suezo's M-1 Grand Prix Hero","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1118860/monster-rancher-3x09-furred-suezos-m-1-grand-prix-hero"
58,3,10,22 Sep 01,"All's Fare in Love and Taxis","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1118861/monster-rancher-3x10-alls-fare-in-love-and-taxis"
59,3,11,23 Sep 01,"Allan's Advice","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1118862/monster-rancher-3x11-allans-advice"
60,3,12,24 Sep 01,"Winner's Cup: The Fickle Finger Of Fate","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1118863/monster-rancher-3x12-winners-cup-the-fickle-finger-of-fate"
61,3,13,25 Sep 01,"Pink Jam To The Rescue","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1118864/monster-rancher-3x13-pink-jam-to-the-rescue"
62,3,14,26 Sep 01,"Ghost Encounters Of The Pirate Kind","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1118865/monster-rancher-3x14-ghost-encounters-of-the-pirate-kind"
63,3,15,27 Sep 01,"The World Monster Cup - Naga Returns","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1118866/monster-rancher-3x15-the-world-monster-cup-naga-returns"
64,3,16,28 Sep 01,"Legend Of The Great White Most","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1118867/monster-rancher-3x16-legend-of-the-great-white-most"
65,3,17,29 Sep 01,"Shogun The Mighty","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1118868/monster-rancher-3x17-shogun-the-mighty"
66,3,18,30 Sep 01,"Brothers, In The Greatest Four","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1118869/monster-rancher-3x18-brothers-in-the-greatest-four"
67,3,19,01 Oct 01,"Golem's Cook-Off","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1118870/monster-rancher-3x19-golems-cook-off"
68,3,20,02 Oct 01,"Battling Granity","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1118871/monster-rancher-3x20-battling-granity"
69,3,21,03 Oct 01,"Mum Mew Risks It All","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1118872/monster-rancher-3x21-mum-mew-risks-it-all"
70,3,22,04 Oct 01,"Legend Cup: Mocchi vs Poritoka","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1118873/monster-rancher-3x22-legend-cup-mocchi-vs-poritoka"
71,3,23,05 Oct 01,"Legend Cup: Mocchi vs Most","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1118874/monster-rancher-3x23-legend-cup-mocchi-vs-most"
72,3,24,06 Oct 01,"Reunion","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1118875/monster-rancher-3x24-reunion"
73,3,25,07 Oct 01,"The Final Battle","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1118876/monster-rancher-3x25-the-final-battle"