number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,01 Jan 20,"He That Hath an Ear",""
2,1,2,01 Jan 20,"Tremor",""
3,1,3,01 Jan 20,"The Finger of God",""
4,1,4,01 Jan 20,"Trial",""
5,1,5,01 Jan 20,"So That Seeing They May Not See",""
6,1,6,01 Jan 20,"We Will Not All Sleep",""
7,1,7,01 Jan 20,"It Came to Pass as It Was Spoken",""
8,1,8,01 Jan 20,"Force Majeure",""
9,1,9,01 Jan 20,"God Is Greater",""
10,1,10,01 Jan 20,"The Wages of Sin",""