number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,01 Jan 20,"He That Hath an Ear","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1768083/messiah-1x01-he-that-hath-an-ear"
2,1,2,01 Jan 20,"Tremor","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1784014/messiah-1x02-tremor"
3,1,3,01 Jan 20,"The Finger of God","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1784015/messiah-1x03-the-finger-of-god"
4,1,4,01 Jan 20,"Trial","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1784016/messiah-1x04-trial"
5,1,5,01 Jan 20,"So That Seeing They May Not See","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1784017/messiah-1x05-so-that-seeing-they-may-not-see"
6,1,6,01 Jan 20,"We Will Not All Sleep","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1784018/messiah-1x06-we-will-not-all-sleep"
7,1,7,01 Jan 20,"It Came to Pass as It Was Spoken","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1784019/messiah-1x07-it-came-to-pass-as-it-was-spoken"
8,1,8,01 Jan 20,"Force Majeure","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1784020/messiah-1x08-force-majeure"
9,1,9,01 Jan 20,"God Is Greater","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1784021/messiah-1x09-god-is-greater"
10,1,10,01 Jan 20,"The Wages of Sin","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1784022/messiah-1x10-the-wages-of-sin"