number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,18 Jan 05,"Jacqueline & Lauren","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1125576/my-super-sweet-16-1x01-jacqueline-lauren"
2,1,2,25 Jan 05,"Jacque","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1125577/my-super-sweet-16-1x02-jacque"
3,1,3,01 Feb 05,"Ava","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1125578/my-super-sweet-16-1x03-ava"
4,1,4,08 Feb 05,"Hart","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1125579/my-super-sweet-16-1x04-hart"
5,1,5,15 Feb 05,"Natalie","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1125580/my-super-sweet-16-1x05-natalie"
6,1,6,22 Feb 05,"Sierra","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1125581/my-super-sweet-16-1x06-sierra"
7,2,1,15 Aug 05,"Sophie","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1131849/my-super-sweet-16-2x01-sophie"
8,2,2,22 Aug 05,"The Triplets","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1131850/my-super-sweet-16-2x02-the-triplets"
9,2,3,29 Aug 05,"Amanda","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1131851/my-super-sweet-16-2x03-amanda"
10,2,4,05 Sep 05,"Lila","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1131852/my-super-sweet-16-2x04-lila"
11,2,5,12 Sep 05,"Jazmin","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1131853/my-super-sweet-16-2x05-jazmin"
12,2,6,19 Sep 05,"Bjorn","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1131854/my-super-sweet-16-2x06-bjorn"
13,2,7,26 Sep 05,"Cindy","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1131855/my-super-sweet-16-2x07-cindy"
14,2,8,03 Oct 05,"Janelle","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1131856/my-super-sweet-16-2x08-janelle"
15,2,9,10 Oct 05,"Carlysia","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1131857/my-super-sweet-16-2x09-carlysia"
16,3,1,12 Apr 06,"Marissa","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1131858/my-super-sweet-16-3x01-marissa"
17,3,2,19 Apr 06,"Aaron","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1131859/my-super-sweet-16-3x02-aaron"
18,3,3,26 Apr 06,"Alexa","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1131860/my-super-sweet-16-3x03-alexa"
19,3,4,03 May 06,"Chelsi","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1131861/my-super-sweet-16-3x04-chelsi"
20,3,5,10 May 06,"Meleny","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1131862/my-super-sweet-16-3x05-meleny"
21,3,6,10 May 06,"Alex","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1131863/my-super-sweet-16-3x06-alex"
22,3,7,17 May 06,"Darnell","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1131864/my-super-sweet-16-3x07-darnell"
23,3,8,27 Jun 06,"Nicole","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1131865/my-super-sweet-16-3x08-nicole"
24,3,9,11 Jul 06,"Rachel & Kelsey","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1131866/my-super-sweet-16-3x09-rachel-kelsey"
25,3,10,18 Jul 06,"Priya & Divya","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1131867/my-super-sweet-16-3x10-priya-divya"
26,3,11,25 Jul 06,"Erica","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1131868/my-super-sweet-16-3x11-erica"
27,4,1,08 Jan 07,"Cher Hubsher","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1131869/my-super-sweet-16-4x01-cher-hubsher"
28,4,2,15 Jan 07,"Allison Mathis","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1131870/my-super-sweet-16-4x02-allison-mathis"
29,4,3,22 Jan 07,"Stephanie Lopez","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1131871/my-super-sweet-16-4x03-stephanie-lopez"
30,4,4,29 Jan 07,"Amberly","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1131872/my-super-sweet-16-4x04-amberly"
31,4,5,05 Feb 07,"Erin Bria Wright","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1131873/my-super-sweet-16-4x05-erin-bria-wright"
32,4,6,12 Feb 07,"Ariel Milby","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1131874/my-super-sweet-16-4x06-ariel-milby"
33,4,7,19 Feb 07,"Katie Kattawar","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1131875/my-super-sweet-16-4x07-katie-kattawar"
34,4,8,26 Feb 07,"Teyana Taylor","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1131876/my-super-sweet-16-4x08-teyana-taylor"
35,4,9,05 Mar 07,"Nikki Arena","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1131877/my-super-sweet-16-4x09-nikki-arena"
36,4,10,12 Mar 07,"Priscilla Castro","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1131878/my-super-sweet-16-4x10-priscilla-castro"
37,4,11,19 Mar 07,"Svetlana Shusterman","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1131879/my-super-sweet-16-4x11-svetlana-shusterman"
38,4,12,02 Apr 07,"Rachel Goldstein","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1131881/my-super-sweet-16-4x12-rachel-goldstein"
39,4,13,09 Apr 07,"Destiny Buchanan","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1131882/my-super-sweet-16-4x13-destiny-buchanan"
40,5,1,18 Jun 07,"Audrey Reyes","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1131883/my-super-sweet-16-5x01-audrey-reyes"
41,5,2,25 Jun 07,"Mary Morrison","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1131884/my-super-sweet-16-5x02-mary-morrison"
42,5,3,02 Jul 07,"Colin Jackson","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1131885/my-super-sweet-16-5x03-colin-jackson"
43,5,4,09 Jul 07,"Chris Brown","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1131886/my-super-sweet-16-5x04-chris-brown"
44,5,5,16 Jul 07,"Alyson Walker","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1131887/my-super-sweet-16-5x05-alyson-walker"
45,5,6,23 Jul 07,"Malia Murray","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1131888/my-super-sweet-16-5x06-malia-murray"
46,5,7,30 Jul 07,"Savannah Higgins","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1131889/my-super-sweet-16-5x07-savannah-higgins"
47,5,8,06 Aug 07,"Alexandria Andrews","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1131890/my-super-sweet-16-5x08-alexandria-andrews"
48,5,9,13 Aug 07,"DJ Tillman","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1131891/my-super-sweet-16-5x09-dj-tillman"
49,5,10,20 Aug 07,"Stefanie","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1131892/my-super-sweet-16-5x10-stefanie"
50,5,11,27 Aug 07,"Bre","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1131893/my-super-sweet-16-5x11-bre"
51,5,12,03 Sep 07,"Aly & AJ","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1131894/my-super-sweet-16-5x12-aly-aj"
52,5,13,10 Sep 07,"Makahla","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1131895/my-super-sweet-16-5x13-makahla"
53,5,14,17 Sep 07,"Maestro","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1131896/my-super-sweet-16-5x14-maestro"
54,6,1,12 Nov 07,"Bobby","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1131897/my-super-sweet-16-6x01-bobby"
55,6,2,19 Nov 07,"Kat","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1131898/my-super-sweet-16-6x02-kat"
56,6,3,26 Nov 07,"Alex","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1131899/my-super-sweet-16-6x03-alex"
57,6,4,03 Dec 07,"Geri","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1131900/my-super-sweet-16-6x04-geri"
58,6,5,01 Jan 08,"Alicia","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1131901/my-super-sweet-16-6x05-alicia"
59,6,6,01 Jan 08,"Chanae","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1131902/my-super-sweet-16-6x06-chanae"
60,6,7,28 Jan 08,"Lacey","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1131903/my-super-sweet-16-6x07-lacey"
61,6,8,28 Jan 08,"Yashika","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1131904/my-super-sweet-16-6x08-yashika"
62,7,1,19 May 08,"Quincy","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1131905/my-super-sweet-16-7x01-quincy"
63,7,2,08 Jun 08,"Margaret Ann","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1131906/my-super-sweet-16-7x02-margaret-ann"
64,7,3,08 Jun 08,"Haley","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1131907/my-super-sweet-16-7x03-haley"
65,7,4,08 Jun 08,"Shanell","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1131908/my-super-sweet-16-7x04-shanell"
66,7,5,08 Jun 08,"Etienne","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1131909/my-super-sweet-16-7x05-etienne"
67,7,6,08 Jun 08,"Sean Kingston","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1131910/my-super-sweet-16-7x06-sean-kingston"
68,7,7,08 Jun 08,"Bow Wow","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1131911/my-super-sweet-16-7x07-bow-wow"
69,8,1,03 Nov 08,"Demetrius","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1173525/my-super-sweet-16-8x01-demetrius"
70,8,2,10 Nov 08,"Christy","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1173526/my-super-sweet-16-8x02-christy"
71,8,3,17 Nov 08,"Soulja Boy Tell'em","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1173527/my-super-sweet-16-8x03-soulja-boy-tellem"
72,8,4,23 Nov 08,"Top 5 Most Stuntin' Celebrity Bashes","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1173533/my-super-sweet-16-8x04-top-5-most-stuntin-celebrity-bashes"
73,8,5,02 Mar 09,"Kristy Landers","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1173539/my-super-sweet-16-8x05-kristy-landers"
74,8,6,13 Oct 09,"Angelique","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1173541/my-super-sweet-16-8x06-angelique"
75,8,7,15 Oct 09,"Diamond","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1173542/my-super-sweet-16-8x07-diamond"
76,9,1,20 Oct 09,"Lea","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1173543/my-super-sweet-16-9x01-lea"
77,9,2,21 Oct 09,"Anana","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1173546/my-super-sweet-16-9x02-anana"
78,9,3,23 Oct 09,"Crystal","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1173548/my-super-sweet-16-9x03-crystal"
79,9,4,23 Oct 09,"Alana","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1173547/my-super-sweet-16-9x04-alana"
80,9,5,23 Oct 09,"Cristina","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1173549/my-super-sweet-16-9x05-cristina"
81,9,6,23 Oct 09,"Nikki","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1173550/my-super-sweet-16-9x06-nikki"
82,9,7,21 Feb 10,"Justin Combs","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1277728/my-super-sweet-16-9x07-justin-combs"
83,9,8,21 Feb 11,"Aaron Reid - Rockstar 21","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1277729/my-super-sweet-16-9x08-aaron-reid-rockstar-21"
84,10,1,14 May 17,"16k Dy'mond","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1173551/my-super-sweet-16-10x01-16k-dymond"
85,10,2,21 May 17,"Center Stage Sweet 16","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1173552/my-super-sweet-16-10x02-center-stage-sweet-16"
86,10,3,12 Jun 17,"Debutante Baller","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1173553/my-super-sweet-16-10x03-debutante-baller"
87,10,4,19 Jun 17,"Quinceanera in Wonderland (31 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1217420/my-super-sweet-16-10x04-quinceanera-in-wonderland"
88,10,5,26 Jun 17,"Golden Key Bromitzvah","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1217421/my-super-sweet-16-10x05-golden-key-bromitzvah"
89,10,6,03 Jul 17,"Our Super Musical.ly Sweet 16","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1237482/my-super-sweet-16-10x06-our-super-musically-sweet-16"
90,10,7,04 Sep 17,"Behind the Masquerade","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1288464/my-super-sweet-16-10x07-behind-the-masquerade"
91,10,8,04 Sep 17,"A Super Magical Sweet 16","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1288466/my-super-sweet-16-10x08-a-super-magical-sweet-16"
92,10,9,11 Sep 17,"Birthday and the Beatz","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1293624/my-super-sweet-16-10x09-birthday-and-the-beatz"
93,10,10,11 Sep 17,"Itali's California Dream","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1293625/my-super-sweet-16-10x10-italis-california-dream"