number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,19 Nov 69,"The European Song Contest","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1126633/the-benny-hill-show-1x01-the-european-song-contest"
2,1,2,25 Dec 69,"Is This Your Life?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1126634/the-benny-hill-show-1x02-is-this-your-life"
3,1,3,04 Feb 70,"Tommy Tupper in Tupper-Time","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1126635/the-benny-hill-show-1x03-tommy-tupper-in-tupper-time"
4,1,4,11 Mar 70,"The Sound of Frankenstein","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1126636/the-benny-hill-show-1x04-the-sound-of-frankenstein"
5,2,1,28 Oct 70,"The Underworld Water of Jacques Custard","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1126637/the-benny-hill-show-2x01-the-underworld-water-of-jacques-custard"
6,2,2,23 Dec 70,"Opportunity's Knocking","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1126638/the-benny-hill-show-2x02-opportunitys-knocking"
7,2,3,27 Jan 71,"Top of the Tops","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1126639/the-benny-hill-show-2x03-top-of-the-tops"
8,2,4,24 Feb 71,"Undercover Sanitary Inspector","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1126640/the-benny-hill-show-2x04-undercover-sanitary-inspector"
9,2,5,24 Mar 71,"Cinema: The Vintage Years","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1126641/the-benny-hill-show-2x05-cinema-the-vintage-years"
10,3,1,24 Nov 71,"Fun in the Kitchen with Johnny and Cranny Faddock","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1126642/the-benny-hill-show-3x01-fun-in-the-kitchen-with-johnny-and-cranny-faddock"
11,3,2,22 Dec 71,"News at Ten with Reginald Boozenquet","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1126643/the-benny-hill-show-3x02-news-at-ten-with-reginald-boozenquet"
12,3,3,23 Feb 72,"Chow-Mein at Customs and Integration","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1126644/the-benny-hill-show-3x03-chow-mein-at-customs-and-integration"
13,3,4,22 Mar 72,"Down Memory Lane","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1126645/the-benny-hill-show-3x04-down-memory-lane"
14,4,1,25 Oct 72,"Woodstick","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1126646/the-benny-hill-show-4x01-woodstick"
15,4,2,27 Dec 72,"The Common Market Square Dance","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1126647/the-benny-hill-show-4x02-the-common-market-square-dance"
16,4,3,22 Feb 73,"Jackie Wright's Holiday","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1126648/the-benny-hill-show-4x03-jackie-wrights-holiday"
17,4,4,29 Mar 73,"The Dalton Abbott Railway Choir","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1126649/the-benny-hill-show-4x04-the-dalton-abbott-railway-choir"
18,5,1,05 Dec 73,"Spot Black","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1126650/the-benny-hill-show-5x01-spot-black"
19,5,2,27 Dec 73,"The Great British Dancing Finals","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1126651/the-benny-hill-show-5x02-the-great-british-dancing-finals"
20,5,3,07 Feb 74,"Film Time at the Natural Film Theatre","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1126652/the-benny-hill-show-5x03-film-time-at-the-natural-film-theatre"
21,5,4,13 Mar 74,"Coalpits","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1126653/the-benny-hill-show-5x04-coalpits"
22,6,1,08 Jan 75,"Gavin Blod: The Man and His Music","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1126654/the-benny-hill-show-6x01-gavin-blod-the-man-and-his-music"
23,6,2,12 Mar 75,"Great Mysteries with Orson Buggy","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1126655/the-benny-hill-show-6x02-great-mysteries-with-orson-buggy"
24,6,3,24 Sep 75,"Tex Cymbal: Golden Boy","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1126656/the-benny-hill-show-6x03-tex-cymbal-golden-boy"
25,7,1,17 Dec 75,"Jack and Jill","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1126657/the-benny-hill-show-7x01-jack-and-jill"
26,7,2,18 Feb 76,"Word of Sport","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1126658/the-benny-hill-show-7x02-word-of-sport"
27,7,3,24 Mar 76,"Murder on the Oregon Express","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1126659/the-benny-hill-show-7x03-murder-on-the-oregon-express"
28,7,4,21 Apr 76,"Sale of the Half-Century","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1126660/the-benny-hill-show-7x04-sale-of-the-half-century"
29,8,1,26 Jan 77,"The Bionic Baby","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1126661/the-benny-hill-show-8x01-the-bionic-baby"
30,8,2,23 Feb 77,"Villain of the Year","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1126662/the-benny-hill-show-8x02-villain-of-the-year"
31,8,3,23 Mar 77,"A Packed Program","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1126663/the-benny-hill-show-8x03-a-packed-program"
32,9,1,30 May 78,"The South Blank Show","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1126664/the-benny-hill-show-9x01-the-south-blank-show"
33,9,2,11 Oct 77,"Benny Hill Down Under","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1126665/the-benny-hill-show-9x02-benny-hill-down-under"
34,10,1,26 Dec 78,"Friday Night Fever","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1126666/the-benny-hill-show-10x01-friday-night-fever"
35,10,2,14 Mar 79,"Leprechaun TV: Opening Night","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1126667/the-benny-hill-show-10x02-leprechaun-tv-opening-night"
36,10,3,25 Apr 79,"The Police Raid in Waterloo Station","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1126668/the-benny-hill-show-10x03-the-police-raid-in-waterloo-station"
37,11,1,06 Feb 80,"Women's Lib Television","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1126669/the-benny-hill-show-11x01-womens-lib-television"
38,11,2,05 Mar 80,"Butch Cafferty and the Fundance Kid","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1126670/the-benny-hill-show-11x02-butch-cafferty-and-the-fundance-kid"
39,11,3,16 Apr 80,"Name That Tune","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1126671/the-benny-hill-show-11x03-name-that-tune"
40,12,1,07 Jan 81,"WonderGran Meets Dr. Jackal and Mr. Hide","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1126672/the-benny-hill-show-12x01-wondergran-meets-dr-jackal-and-mr-hide"
41,12,2,11 Feb 81,"A Tribute to the Lower Tidmarsh Volunteer Fire Brigade","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1126673/the-benny-hill-show-12x02-a-tribute-to-the-lower-tidmarsh-volunteer-fire-brigade"
42,12,3,25 Mar 81,"Big Poppa","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1126674/the-benny-hill-show-12x03-big-poppa"
43,13,1,06 Jan 82,"The Monte Carbolic Show","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1126675/the-benny-hill-show-13x01-the-monte-carbolic-show"
44,13,2,10 Feb 82,"The Little Dimpton Street Party","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1126676/the-benny-hill-show-13x02-the-little-dimpton-street-party"
45,14,1,05 Jan 83,"Superteech","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1126677/the-benny-hill-show-14x01-superteech"
46,14,2,16 Mar 83,"Holiday","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1126678/the-benny-hill-show-14x02-holiday"
47,15,1,16 Jan 84,"Scuttlevision","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1126679/the-benny-hill-show-15x01-scuttlevision"
48,15,2,25 Apr 84,"The Hot Shoe Show","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1126680/the-benny-hill-show-15x02-the-hot-shoe-show"
49,16,1,02 Jan 85,"The B-Team","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1126681/the-benny-hill-show-16x01-the-b-team"
50,16,2,08 Apr 85,"For Ever Love","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1126682/the-benny-hill-show-16x02-for-ever-love"
51,16,3,27 May 85,"Carmen","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1126683/the-benny-hill-show-16x03-carmen"
52,17,1,12 Mar 86,"Testament Television","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1126685/the-benny-hill-show-17x01-testament-television"
53,17,2,31 Mar 86,"The Herd","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1126686/the-benny-hill-show-17x02-the-herd"
54,17,3,16 Apr 86,"Funny Old World","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1126687/the-benny-hill-show-17x03-funny-old-world"
55,18,1,13 Jan 88,"The Halitosis Kid","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1126688/the-benny-hill-show-18x01-the-halitosis-kid"
56,18,2,27 Apr 88,"Club Chicago-Go","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1126689/the-benny-hill-show-18x02-club-chicago-go"
57,19,1,08 Feb 89,"The Crook Report","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1126690/the-benny-hill-show-19x01-the-crook-report"
58,19,2,05 Apr 89,"Holding Out for a Hero","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1126691/the-benny-hill-show-19x02-holding-out-for-a-hero"
59,19,3,01 May 89,"Tales of the Unexpected","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1126692/the-benny-hill-show-19x03-tales-of-the-unexpected"