number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,06 Jun 10,"Feeding Frenzy","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1127870/expedition-great-white-1x01-feeding-frenzy"
2,1,2,06 Jun 10,"Fresh Kill","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1127871/expedition-great-white-1x02-fresh-kill"
3,1,3,13 Jun 10,"Giant On Deck","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1127872/expedition-great-white-1x03-giant-on-deck"
4,1,4,20 Jun 10,"Chasing Giants","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1127873/expedition-great-white-1x04-chasing-giants"
5,1,5,27 Jun 10,"Into The Unknown","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1127874/expedition-great-white-1x05-into-the-unknown"
6,1,6,04 Jul 10,"The Perfect Catch","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1127875/expedition-great-white-1x06-the-perfect-catch"
7,1,7,11 Jul 10,"Life And Limb","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1127876/expedition-great-white-1x07-life-and-limb"
8,1,8,17 Jul 10,"First Catch","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1127877/expedition-great-white-1x08-first-catch"
9,1,9,17 Jul 10,"Big Mama","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1127878/expedition-great-white-1x09-big-mama"
10,1,10,17 Jul 10,"Blood In The Water","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1127879/expedition-great-white-1x10-blood-in-the-water"