number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,16 Oct 08,"Stealing, Dickheads and Risk",""
2,1,2,23 Oct 08,"Murder, Self-Belief and Divorce",""
3,1,3,30 Oct 08,"Voyeurism, Vanity and Heroism",""
4,1,4,06 Nov 08,"Criticism, Inter-generational Romance and Betrayal",""
5,1,5,13 Nov 08,"Paying for Sex, Freeloading and Destitution",""
6,1,6,20 Nov 08,"Stress, Testing Loyalty and Reconciliation",""
7,2,1,22 Jul 10,"Wanderlust, Addiction and Cult",""
8,2,2,29 Jul 10,"B-Grade Celebrity, Buck's Party and Loss",""
9,2,3,05 Aug 10,"Killing Kyle Sandilands, Fear and Racism",""
10,2,4,12 Aug 10,"Imitation, Hatred and Justice",""
11,2,5,19 Aug 10,"Treechange, Art and Sympathy",""
12,2,6,26 Aug 10,"Happiness, Escapism and Acceptance",""
S02,2,0,23 Dec 10,"The Christmas Special",""