number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,27 Sep 09,"Pilot","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1129286/titan-maximum-1x01-pilot"
2,1,2,04 Oct 09,"Busted","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1129287/titan-maximum-1x02-busted"
3,1,3,11 Oct 09,"Tip of the Iceberg","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1129288/titan-maximum-1x03-tip-of-the-iceberg"
4,1,4,18 Oct 09,"Went to Party, Got Crabs","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1129289/titan-maximum-1x04-went-to-party-got-crabs"
5,1,5,25 Oct 09,"To Eris, Human!","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1129290/titan-maximum-1x05-to-eris-human"
6,1,6,01 Nov 09,"Dirty Lansbury","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1129291/titan-maximum-1x06-dirty-lansbury"
7,1,7,08 Nov 09,"Megamum Overdrive","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1129292/titan-maximum-1x07-megamum-overdrive"
8,1,8,15 Nov 09,"Mercury Falling","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1129293/titan-maximum-1x08-mercury-falling"
9,1,9,22 Nov 09,"One Billion Dead Grandparents","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1129294/titan-maximum-1x09-one-billion-dead-grandparents"