number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,06 Dec 72,"Arthur Is Dead","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1130505/arthur-of-the-britons-1x01-arthur-is-dead"
2,1,2,13 Dec 72,"The Gift of Life","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1130506/arthur-of-the-britons-1x02-the-gift-of-life"
3,1,3,20 Dec 72,"The Challenge","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1130507/arthur-of-the-britons-1x03-the-challenge"
4,1,4,27 Dec 72,"The Pentinent Invader","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1130508/arthur-of-the-britons-1x04-the-pentinent-invader"
5,1,5,03 Jan 73,"People of the Plough","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1130509/arthur-of-the-britons-1x05-people-of-the-plough"
6,1,6,10 Jan 73,"The Duel","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1130510/arthur-of-the-britons-1x06-the-duel"
7,1,7,17 Jan 73,"The Pupil","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1130511/arthur-of-the-britons-1x07-the-pupil"
8,1,8,24 Jan 73,"Rolf the Preacher","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1130512/arthur-of-the-britons-1x08-rolf-the-preacher"
9,1,9,31 Jan 73,"Enemies and Lovers","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1130513/arthur-of-the-britons-1x09-enemies-and-lovers"
10,1,10,07 Feb 73,"The Slave","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1130514/arthur-of-the-britons-1x10-the-slave"
11,1,11,14 Feb 73,"The Wood People","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1130515/arthur-of-the-britons-1x11-the-wood-people"
12,1,12,21 Feb 73,"The Prize","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1130516/arthur-of-the-britons-1x12-the-prize"
13,2,1,12 Sep 73,"The Swordsman","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1130517/arthur-of-the-britons-2x01-the-swordsman"
14,2,2,19 Sep 73,"Rowena","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1130518/arthur-of-the-britons-2x02-rowena"
15,2,3,26 Sep 73,"The Prisoner","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1130519/arthur-of-the-britons-2x03-the-prisoner"
16,2,4,03 Oct 73,"Some Saxon Women","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1130520/arthur-of-the-britons-2x04-some-saxon-women"
17,2,5,10 Oct 73,"Go Warily","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1130521/arthur-of-the-britons-2x05-go-warily"
18,2,6,17 Oct 73,"The Marriage Feast","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1130522/arthur-of-the-britons-2x06-the-marriage-feast"
19,2,7,24 Oct 73,"In Common Cause","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1130523/arthur-of-the-britons-2x07-in-common-cause"
20,2,8,31 Oct 73,"Six Measures of Silver","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1130524/arthur-of-the-britons-2x08-six-measures-of-silver"
21,2,9,07 Nov 73,"Daughter of the King","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1130525/arthur-of-the-britons-2x09-daughter-of-the-king"
22,2,10,14 Nov 73,"The Games","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1130526/arthur-of-the-britons-2x10-the-games"
23,2,11,21 Nov 73,"The Treaty","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1130527/arthur-of-the-britons-2x11-the-treaty"
24,2,12,28 Nov 73,"The Girl from Rome","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1130528/arthur-of-the-britons-2x12-the-girl-from-rome"