number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,09 Sep 06,"The New Recruit","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1695839/team-galaxy-1x01-the-new-recruit"
2,1,2,16 Sep 06,"Intergalactic Road Trip (25 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1695842/team-galaxy-1x02-intergalactic-road-trip"
3,1,3,23 Sep 06,"Brett's Brain","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1695844/team-galaxy-1x03-bretts-brain"
4,1,4,30 Sep 06,"Psycho-Cycle","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1695846/team-galaxy-1x04-psycho-cycle"
5,1,5,07 Oct 06,"Intergalactic Ahoy","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1695848/team-galaxy-1x05-intergalactic-ahoy"
6,1,6,14 Oct 06,"H2O-NO","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1695849/team-galaxy-1x06-h2o-no"
7,1,7,21 Oct 06,"Emperor Brett","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1695851/team-galaxy-1x07-emperor-brett"
8,1,8,28 Oct 06,"Miss Cosmos","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1695854/team-galaxy-1x08-miss-cosmos"
9,1,9,04 Nov 06,"Yoko's Secret","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1695855/team-galaxy-1x09-yokos-secret"
10,1,10,11 Nov 06,"Shipwrecked","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1695856/team-galaxy-1x10-shipwrecked"
11,1,11,18 Nov 06,"When Josh Attacks","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1695857/team-galaxy-1x11-when-josh-attacks"
12,1,12,25 Nov 06,"Alien Brett","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1695858/team-galaxy-1x12-alien-brett"
13,1,13,02 Dec 06,"Conference-tation!","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1695859/team-galaxy-1x13-conference-tation"
14,1,14,09 Dec 06,"Comet Surfing","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1695860/team-galaxy-1x14-comet-surfing"
15,1,15,16 Dec 06,"Robot Reboot","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1695862/team-galaxy-1x15-robot-reboot"
16,1,16,23 Dec 06,"Mega Moon Mints","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1695863/team-galaxy-1x16-mega-moon-mints"
17,1,17,30 Dec 06,"Dance Dance Elimination","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1695864/team-galaxy-1x17-dance-dance-elimination"
18,1,18,06 Jan 07,"How Much Is that Human in the Window","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1695865/team-galaxy-1x18-how-much-is-that-human-in-the-window"
19,1,19,13 Jan 07,"Class of 2051","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1695866/team-galaxy-1x19-class-of-2051"
20,1,20,20 Jan 07,"Mini Marshalls","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1695867/team-galaxy-1x20-mini-marshalls"
21,1,21,27 Jan 07,"Brett Squared","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1695868/team-galaxy-1x21-brett-squared"
22,1,22,03 Feb 07,"Cosmic Crisis","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1695869/team-galaxy-1x22-cosmic-crisis"
23,1,23,10 Feb 07,"Recycle Rampage","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1695870/team-galaxy-1x23-recycle-rampage"
24,1,24,17 Feb 07,"Circus of the Stars (Part 1)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1695871/team-galaxy-1x24-circus-of-the-stars-part-1"
25,1,25,24 Feb 07,"Circus of the Stars (Part 2)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1695872/team-galaxy-1x25-circus-of-the-stars-part-2"
26,1,26,03 Mar 07,"Circus of the Stars (Part 3)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1695873/team-galaxy-1x26-circus-of-the-stars-part-3"
27,2,1,08 Sep 07,"Marshal for a Week","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1695874/team-galaxy-2x01-marshal-for-a-week"
28,2,2,15 Sep 07,"Space-squatch","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1695875/team-galaxy-2x02-space-squatch"
29,2,3,22 Sep 07,"The Matchmaker","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1695876/team-galaxy-2x03-the-matchmaker"
30,2,4,29 Sep 07,"Cybercop 4000","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1695877/team-galaxy-2x04-cybercop-4000"
31,2,5,06 Oct 07,"Planet Goodtimes","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1695878/team-galaxy-2x05-planet-goodtimes"
32,2,6,13 Oct 07,"Dragodor Madness","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1695879/team-galaxy-2x06-dragodor-madness"
33,2,7,20 Oct 07,"Mr. 6025-A46","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1695880/team-galaxy-2x07-mr-6025-a46"
34,2,8,27 Oct 07,"The Toe Is The Foe","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1695881/team-galaxy-2x08-the-toe-is-the-foe"
35,2,9,03 Nov 07,"Adventures In Alien-sitting","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1695882/team-galaxy-2x09-adventures-in-alien-sitting"
36,2,10,10 Nov 07,"Yoko-mania!","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1695883/team-galaxy-2x10-yoko-mania"
37,2,11,17 Nov 07,"Monkey Business","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1695884/team-galaxy-2x11-monkey-business"
38,2,12,24 Nov 07,"Star Maps","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1695885/team-galaxy-2x12-star-maps"
39,2,13,01 Dec 07,"Intergalactic Exchange","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1695886/team-galaxy-2x13-intergalactic-exchange"
40,2,14,08 Dec 07,"Super Spavid","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1695887/team-galaxy-2x14-super-spavid"
41,2,15,15 Dec 07,"Treasure of the Solara Moonray","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1695888/team-galaxy-2x15-treasure-of-the-solara-moonray"
42,2,16,22 Dec 07,"The Belly Of The Beast","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1695889/team-galaxy-2x16-the-belly-of-the-beast"
43,2,17,29 Dec 07,"Toy Galaxy","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1695890/team-galaxy-2x17-toy-galaxy"
44,2,18,05 Jan 08,"Cosmic High","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1695891/team-galaxy-2x18-cosmic-high"
45,2,19,12 Jan 08,"Strange Fruit","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1695892/team-galaxy-2x19-strange-fruit"
46,2,20,19 Jan 08,"Cool Hand Marshals","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1695893/team-galaxy-2x20-cool-hand-marshals"
47,2,21,26 Jan 08,"Trick Or Treat","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1695894/team-galaxy-2x21-trick-or-treat"
48,2,22,02 Feb 08,"Shades of Gray… Matter","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1695895/team-galaxy-2x22-shades-of-gray-matter"
49,2,23,09 Feb 08,"E-i-e-i-oh-no!","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1695896/team-galaxy-2x23-e-i-e-i-oh-no"
50,2,24,16 Feb 08,"Predator Plants From Outer Space! (Part 1)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1695897/team-galaxy-2x24-predator-plants-from-outer-space-part-1"
51,2,25,23 Feb 08,"Predator Plants From Outer Space! (Part 2)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1695898/team-galaxy-2x25-predator-plants-from-outer-space-part-2"
52,2,26,01 Mar 08,"Predator Plants From Outer Space! (Part 3)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1695899/team-galaxy-2x26-predator-plants-from-outer-space-part-3"