number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,06 Feb 01,"The Saddle Club","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1132763/the-saddle-club-1x01-the-saddle-club"
2,1,2,13 Feb 01,"Work Horses","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1132764/the-saddle-club-1x02-work-horses"
3,1,3,20 Feb 01,"Trail Ride (1)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1132765/the-saddle-club-1x03-trail-ride-1"
4,1,4,27 Feb 01,"Trail Ride (2)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1132766/the-saddle-club-1x04-trail-ride-2"
5,1,5,06 Mar 01,"Horse Shy","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1132767/the-saddle-club-1x05-horse-shy"
6,1,6,13 Mar 01,"Mystery Weekend","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1132768/the-saddle-club-1x06-mystery-weekend"
7,1,7,20 Mar 01,"School Horse","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1132769/the-saddle-club-1x07-school-horse"
8,1,8,27 Mar 01,"Star Quality","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1132770/the-saddle-club-1x08-star-quality"
9,1,9,03 Apr 01,"Herdbound","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1132771/the-saddle-club-1x09-herdbound"
10,1,10,10 Apr 01,"Greener Pastures (1)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1132772/the-saddle-club-1x10-greener-pastures-1"
11,1,11,17 Apr 01,"Greener Pastures (2)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1132773/the-saddle-club-1x11-greener-pastures-2"
12,1,12,24 Apr 01,"Jumping to Conclusions","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1132774/the-saddle-club-1x12-jumping-to-conclusions"
13,1,13,01 May 01,"Set Up","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1132775/the-saddle-club-1x13-set-up"
14,1,14,16 Sep 01,"Runaway (a.k.a. Over the Bit)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1132776/the-saddle-club-1x14-runaway-aka-over-the-bit"
15,1,15,23 Sep 01,"Gift Horse","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1132777/the-saddle-club-1x15-gift-horse"
16,1,16,30 Sep 01,"Flying Change","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1132778/the-saddle-club-1x16-flying-change"
17,1,17,07 Oct 01,"Found Horse (1)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1132779/the-saddle-club-1x17-found-horse-1"
18,1,18,14 Oct 01,"Found Horse (2)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1132780/the-saddle-club-1x18-found-horse-2"
19,1,19,21 Oct 01,"Jump Off","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1132781/the-saddle-club-1x19-jump-off"
20,1,20,25 May 02,"Across the Board","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1132782/the-saddle-club-1x20-across-the-board"
21,1,21,28 May 02,"Track Record","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1132783/the-saddle-club-1x21-track-record"
22,1,22,29 May 02,"First Refusal","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1132784/the-saddle-club-1x22-first-refusal"
23,1,23,30 May 02,"Horse Play","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1132785/the-saddle-club-1x23-horse-play"
24,1,24,31 May 02,"High Horse","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1132786/the-saddle-club-1x24-high-horse"
25,1,25,01 Jun 02,"Bridle Path (1)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1132787/the-saddle-club-1x25-bridle-path-1"
26,1,26,08 Jun 02,"Bridle Path (2)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1132788/the-saddle-club-1x26-bridle-path-2"
27,2,1,01 Apr 03,"A Horse of a Different Color (1)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1132789/the-saddle-club-2x01-a-horse-of-a-different-color-1"
28,2,2,02 Apr 03,"A Horse of a Different Color (2)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1132790/the-saddle-club-2x02-a-horse-of-a-different-color-2"
29,2,3,08 Apr 03,"Show Ponies (1)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1132791/the-saddle-club-2x03-show-ponies-1"
30,2,4,09 Apr 03,"Show Ponies (2)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1132792/the-saddle-club-2x04-show-ponies-2"
31,2,5,15 Apr 03,"The Ride of His Life","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1132793/the-saddle-club-2x05-the-ride-of-his-life"
32,2,6,16 Apr 03,"Love Is in the Air","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1132794/the-saddle-club-2x06-love-is-in-the-air"
33,2,7,17 Apr 03,"Horsenapped","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1132795/the-saddle-club-2x07-horsenapped"
34,2,8,22 Apr 03,"Au Revoir Dorothee","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1132796/the-saddle-club-2x08-au-revoir-dorothee"
35,2,9,23 Apr 03,"The Home Straight","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1132797/the-saddle-club-2x09-the-home-straight"
36,2,10,24 Apr 03,"Running Free (1)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1132798/the-saddle-club-2x10-running-free-1"
37,2,11,29 Apr 03,"Running Free (2)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1132799/the-saddle-club-2x11-running-free-2"
38,2,12,30 Apr 03,"Race Against Time","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1132800/the-saddle-club-2x12-race-against-time"
39,2,13,01 May 03,"Stevie's Bad Day","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1132801/the-saddle-club-2x13-stevies-bad-day"
40,2,14,06 May 05,"Fillies v. Colts","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1132802/the-saddle-club-2x14-fillies-v-colts"
41,2,15,07 May 03,"Blind Faith","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1132803/the-saddle-club-2x15-blind-faith"
42,2,16,08 May 03,"Join Up","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1132804/the-saddle-club-2x16-join-up"
43,2,17,13 May 03,"Tenderfoot","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1132805/the-saddle-club-2x17-tenderfoot"
44,2,18,14 May 03,"Bloodlines","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1132806/the-saddle-club-2x18-bloodlines"
45,2,19,15 May 03,"Foster Horse (1)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1132807/the-saddle-club-2x19-foster-horse-1"
46,2,20,20 May 03,"Foster Horse (2)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1132808/the-saddle-club-2x20-foster-horse-2"
47,2,21,21 May 03,"Foster Horse (3)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1132809/the-saddle-club-2x21-foster-horse-3"
48,2,22,22 May 03,"High Stakes (1)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1132810/the-saddle-club-2x22-high-stakes-1"
49,2,23,27 May 03,"High Stakes (2)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1132811/the-saddle-club-2x23-high-stakes-2"
50,2,24,28 May 03,"Odd Girl Out","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1132812/the-saddle-club-2x24-odd-girl-out"
51,2,25,29 May 03,"Horse's Keeper","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1132813/the-saddle-club-2x25-horses-keeper"
52,2,26,02 Jun 03,"Finishing Strongly","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1132814/the-saddle-club-2x26-finishing-strongly"
53,3,1,29 Sep 08,"Back in the Saddle","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1132815/the-saddle-club-3x01-back-in-the-saddle"
54,3,2,14 Mar 09,"Moving On (1)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1132816/the-saddle-club-3x02-moving-on-1"
55,3,3,21 Mar 09,"Moving On (2)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1132817/the-saddle-club-3x03-moving-on-2"
56,3,4,28 Mar 09,"Don't Give a Hoot","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1132818/the-saddle-club-3x04-dont-give-a-hoot"
57,3,5,04 Apr 09,"Crossing the Line","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1132819/the-saddle-club-3x05-crossing-the-line"
58,3,6,11 Apr 09,"Facing the Music","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1132820/the-saddle-club-3x06-facing-the-music"
59,3,7,18 Apr 09,"The Dutchess and the Donkey","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1132821/the-saddle-club-3x07-the-dutchess-and-the-donkey"
60,3,8,25 Apr 09,"All That Glitters","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1132822/the-saddle-club-3x08-all-that-glitters"
61,3,9,02 May 09,"One Step Forward","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1132823/the-saddle-club-3x09-one-step-forward"
62,3,10,09 May 09,"Cut to the Quick","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1132824/the-saddle-club-3x10-cut-to-the-quick"
63,3,11,16 May 09,"Pioneer Day","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1132825/the-saddle-club-3x11-pioneer-day"
64,3,12,23 May 09,"Itchy","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1132826/the-saddle-club-3x12-itchy"
65,3,13,30 May 09,"Lisa's Choice (1)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1132827/the-saddle-club-3x13-lisas-choice-1"
66,3,14,06 Jun 09,"Lisa's Choice (2)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1132828/the-saddle-club-3x14-lisas-choice-2"
67,3,15,13 Jun 09,"Seeing Is Believing","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1132829/the-saddle-club-3x15-seeing-is-believing"
68,3,16,20 Jun 09,"Trouble Free","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1132830/the-saddle-club-3x16-trouble-free"
69,3,17,27 Jun 09,"Outfoxed","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1132831/the-saddle-club-3x17-outfoxed"
70,3,18,04 Jul 09,"Staying the Distance","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1132832/the-saddle-club-3x18-staying-the-distance"
71,3,19,11 Jul 09,"Borrowing Freedom","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1132833/the-saddle-club-3x19-borrowing-freedom"
72,3,20,18 Jul 09,"Pedigree","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1132834/the-saddle-club-3x20-pedigree"
73,3,21,25 Jul 09,"Friends and Family","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1132835/the-saddle-club-3x21-friends-and-family"
74,3,22,01 Aug 09,"Desk Jockey","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1132836/the-saddle-club-3x22-desk-jockey"
75,3,23,08 Aug 09,"Musical Chairs","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1132837/the-saddle-club-3x23-musical-chairs"
76,3,24,15 Aug 09,"Breaking Up Is Hard to Do","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1132838/the-saddle-club-3x24-breaking-up-is-hard-to-do"
77,3,25,22 Aug 09,"Happy Trails","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1132839/the-saddle-club-3x25-happy-trails"
78,3,26,29 Aug 09,"Riding to England","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1132840/the-saddle-club-3x26-riding-to-england"