number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,25 Aug 01,"Being in Love","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1138533/being-eve-1x01-being-in-love"
2,1,2,01 Sep 01,"Being Popular","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1138534/being-eve-1x02-being-popular"
3,1,3,08 Sep 01,"Being Beautiful","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1138535/being-eve-1x03-being-beautiful"
4,1,4,15 Sep 01,"Being Bad","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1138536/being-eve-1x04-being-bad"
5,1,5,22 Sep 01,"Being Kissed","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1138537/being-eve-1x05-being-kissed"
6,1,6,29 Sep 01,"Being Betrayed","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1138538/being-eve-1x06-being-betrayed"
7,1,7,06 Oct 01,"Being Scared","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1138539/being-eve-1x07-being-scared"
8,1,8,13 Oct 01,"Being Just Mates","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1138540/being-eve-1x08-being-just-mates"
9,1,9,20 Oct 01,"Being Different","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1138541/being-eve-1x09-being-different"
10,1,10,27 Oct 01,"Being a Couple","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1138542/being-eve-1x10-being-a-couple"
11,1,11,03 Nov 01,"Being Dead","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1138543/being-eve-1x11-being-dead"
12,1,12,10 Nov 01,"Being Pregnant (1)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1138544/being-eve-1x12-being-pregnant-1"
13,1,13,17 Nov 01,"Being Married (2)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1138545/being-eve-1x13-being-married-2"
14,2,1,30 Jun 02,"Being Heartbroken","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1138546/being-eve-2x01-being-heartbroken"
15,2,2,01 Jul 02,"Being History","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1138547/being-eve-2x02-being-history"
16,2,3,02 Jul 02,"Being Famous","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1138548/being-eve-2x03-being-famous"
17,2,4,03 Jul 02,"Being Alien","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1138549/being-eve-2x04-being-alien"
18,2,5,04 Jul 02,"Being Individual","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1138550/being-eve-2x05-being-individual"
19,2,6,05 Jul 02,"Being Grown Up","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1138551/being-eve-2x06-being-grown-up"
20,2,7,06 Jul 02,"Being a Winner","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1138552/being-eve-2x07-being-a-winner"
21,2,8,07 Jul 02,"Being Reborn","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1138553/being-eve-2x08-being-reborn"
22,2,9,08 Jul 02,"Being Upstaged","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1138554/being-eve-2x09-being-upstaged"
23,2,10,09 Jul 02,"Being Obsessed","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1138555/being-eve-2x10-being-obsessed"
24,2,11,10 Jul 02,"Being At War","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1138558/being-eve-2x11-being-at-war"
25,2,12,11 Jul 02,"Being Tested","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1138556/being-eve-2x12-being-tested"
26,2,13,12 Jul 02,"Being True","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1138557/being-eve-2x13-being-true"