number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,03 Apr 94,"Pilot","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1141237/christy-1x01-pilot"
2,1,2,14 Apr 94,"Lost and Found","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1141238/christy-1x02-lost-and-found"
3,1,3,14 Apr 94,"Both Your Houses","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1141239/christy-1x03-both-your-houses"
4,1,4,21 Apr 94,"A Closer Walk","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1141240/christy-1x04-a-closer-walk"
5,1,5,28 Apr 94,"Judgment Day","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1141241/christy-1x05-judgment-day"
6,1,6,05 May 94,"Eye of the Storm (Journeys of the Heart 1)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1141242/christy-1x06-eye-of-the-storm-journeys-of-the-heart-1"
7,1,7,05 May 94,"Amazing Grace (Journeys of the Heart 2)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1141243/christy-1x07-amazing-grace-journeys-of-the-heart-2"
8,2,1,24 Nov 94,"The Sweetest Gift (1)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1141244/christy-2x01-the-sweetest-gift-1"
9,2,2,24 Nov 94,"The Sweetest Gift (2)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1141245/christy-2x02-the-sweetest-gift-2"
10,2,3,15 Apr 95,"To Have and to Hold","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1141246/christy-2x03-to-have-and-to-hold"
11,2,4,22 Apr 95,"The Hunt","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1141247/christy-2x04-the-hunt"
12,2,5,26 Apr 95,"A Man's Reach","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1141248/christy-2x05-a-mans-reach"
13,2,6,14 Jun 95,"Ghost Story","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1141249/christy-2x06-ghost-story"
14,2,7,21 Jun 95,"Echoes","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1141250/christy-2x07-echoes"
15,2,8,28 Jun 95,"The Lie","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1141251/christy-2x08-the-lie"
16,2,9,05 Jul 95,"Green Apples","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1141252/christy-2x09-green-apples"
17,2,10,12 Jul 95,"The Hostage","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1141253/christy-2x10-the-hostage"
18,2,11,19 Jul 95,"Babe in the Woods","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1141254/christy-2x11-babe-in-the-woods"
19,2,12,26 Jul 95,"Second Sight","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1141255/christy-2x12-second-sight"
20,2,13,02 Aug 95,"The Road Home","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1141256/christy-2x13-the-road-home"