number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,18 Sep 91,"Pilot","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1146643/the-royal-family-1x01-pilot"
2,1,2,25 Sep 91,"Homework Bound","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1146644/the-royal-family-1x02-homework-bound"
3,1,3,02 Oct 91,"Me and My Stuff","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1146646/the-royal-family-1x03-me-and-my-stuff"
4,1,4,09 Oct 91,"Talkin' Baseball","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1146647/the-royal-family-1x04-talkin-baseball"
5,1,5,30 Oct 91,"A Mid-Summer Night's Barbeque","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1146649/the-royal-family-1x05-a-mid-summer-nights-barbeque"
6,1,6,13 Nov 91,"What's Love Got to Do with It?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1146650/the-royal-family-1x06-whats-love-got-to-do-with-it"
7,1,7,20 Nov 91,"Educating Al","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1146652/the-royal-family-1x07-educating-al"
8,1,8,27 Nov 91,"New Beginnings","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1146653/the-royal-family-1x08-new-beginnings"
9,1,9,08 Apr 92,"The Sneakin' Deacon","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1146655/the-royal-family-1x09-the-sneakin-deacon"
10,1,10,15 Apr 92,"Status, Bro","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1146656/the-royal-family-1x10-status-bro"
11,1,11,22 Apr 92,"Hello, I Must Be Going","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1146657/the-royal-family-1x11-hello-i-must-be-going"
12,1,12,06 May 92,"The Frame Game","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1146658/the-royal-family-1x12-the-frame-game"
13,1,13,13 May 92,"Mo' Money","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1146659/the-royal-family-1x13-mo-money"
14,1,14,         ,"Cocoa in Charge","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1877449/the-royal-family-1x14-cocoa-in-charge"
15,1,15,         ,"The Big Stink","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1877450/the-royal-family-1x15-the-big-stink"