number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,11 Jan 01,"Dawn of the New Millennium","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1146785/gary-mike-1x01-dawn-of-the-new-millennium"
2,1,2,12 Jan 01,"The Fury Duffel","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1146787/gary-mike-1x02-the-fury-duffel"
3,1,3,19 Jan 01,"Phish Phry","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1146788/gary-mike-1x03-phish-phry"
4,1,4,26 Jan 01,"Road Rage","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1146789/gary-mike-1x04-road-rage"
5,1,5,02 Feb 01,"Washington D.C.","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1146790/gary-mike-1x05-washington-dc"
6,1,6,09 Feb 01,"The Virgin Gary","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1146791/gary-mike-1x06-the-virgin-gary"
7,1,7,16 Feb 01,"New York, New York","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1146792/gary-mike-1x07-new-york-new-york"
8,1,8,02 Mar 01,"Cult Status","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1146793/gary-mike-1x08-cult-status"
9,1,9,23 Mar 01,"Springered","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1146794/gary-mike-1x09-springered"
10,1,10,30 Mar 01,"Shotgun Wedding","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1146795/gary-mike-1x10-shotgun-wedding"
11,1,11,06 Apr 01,"The Scene","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1146796/gary-mike-1x11-the-scene"
12,1,12,13 Apr 01,"Corn Ugly Dog","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1146798/gary-mike-1x12-corn-ugly-dog"
13,1,13,13 Apr 01,"Crisscross","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1146799/gary-mike-1x13-crisscross"