number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,28 Jan 18,"Hope Must Never Die","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1382492/the-new-legends-of-monkey-1x01-hope-must-never-die"
2,1,2,28 Jan 18,"The Edge of Nowhere","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1382493/the-new-legends-of-monkey-1x02-the-edge-of-nowhere"
3,1,3,28 Jan 18,"The Journey Begins","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1382494/the-new-legends-of-monkey-1x03-the-journey-begins"
4,1,4,28 Jan 18,"The Monkey King Returns","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1382495/the-new-legends-of-monkey-1x04-the-monkey-king-returns"
5,1,5,28 Jan 18,"The Breaking Ground","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1382496/the-new-legends-of-monkey-1x05-the-breaking-ground"
6,1,6,28 Jan 18,"A Crown Does Not Make You King","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1382497/the-new-legends-of-monkey-1x06-a-crown-does-not-make-you-king"
7,1,7,28 Jan 18,"Until I Met You","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1382498/the-new-legends-of-monkey-1x07-until-i-met-you"
8,1,8,28 Jan 18,"A Part of You That's Missing","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1382499/the-new-legends-of-monkey-1x08-a-part-of-you-thats-missing"
9,1,9,28 Jan 18,"In Search of Tripitaka","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1399175/the-new-legends-of-monkey-1x09-in-search-of-tripitaka"
10,1,10,28 Jan 18,"A Hero to Save Us All","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1399178/the-new-legends-of-monkey-1x10-a-hero-to-save-us-all"
11,2,1,07 Aug 20,"Graveyard of the Gods","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1907060/the-new-legends-of-monkey-2x01-graveyard-of-the-gods"
12,2,2,07 Aug 20,"Quest for Knowledge","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1911551/the-new-legends-of-monkey-2x02-quest-for-knowledge"
13,2,3,07 Aug 20,"Village of Lost Children","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1911552/the-new-legends-of-monkey-2x03-village-of-lost-children"
14,2,4,07 Aug 20,"Puppet Master","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1911553/the-new-legends-of-monkey-2x04-puppet-master"
15,2,5,07 Aug 20,"Finding Paradise","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1911554/the-new-legends-of-monkey-2x05-finding-paradise"
16,2,6,07 Aug 20,"Gladiators","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1911555/the-new-legends-of-monkey-2x06-gladiators"
17,2,7,07 Aug 20,"Masterchef","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1911556/the-new-legends-of-monkey-2x07-masterchef"
18,2,8,07 Aug 20,"The Real Tripitaka","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1911557/the-new-legends-of-monkey-2x08-the-real-tripitaka"
19,2,9,07 Aug 20,"The Spider Web","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1911558/the-new-legends-of-monkey-2x09-the-spider-web"
20,2,10,07 Aug 20,"Shadow Boxing","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1911559/the-new-legends-of-monkey-2x10-shadow-boxing"