number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,05 Oct 01,"Pilot","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1170817/maybe-its-me-1x01-pilot"
2,1,2,12 Oct 01,"The Hair Episode","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1170818/maybe-its-me-1x02-the-hair-episode"
3,1,3,19 Oct 01,"The Cheerleader Episode","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1170819/maybe-its-me-1x03-the-cheerleader-episode"
4,1,4,26 Oct 01,"The Halloween Episode","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1170820/maybe-its-me-1x04-the-halloween-episode"
5,1,5,02 Nov 01,"The Birthday Episode","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1170821/maybe-its-me-1x05-the-birthday-episode"
6,1,6,09 Nov 01,"The Magic CD Episode","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1170822/maybe-its-me-1x06-the-magic-cd-episode"
7,1,7,16 Nov 01,"The Mini-Jerry Episode","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1170823/maybe-its-me-1x07-the-mini-jerry-episode"
8,1,8,07 Dec 01,"The Exchange-Student Episode","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1170824/maybe-its-me-1x08-the-exchange-student-episode"
9,1,9,14 Dec 01,"The Lunch Lady Episode","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1170825/maybe-its-me-1x09-the-lunch-lady-episode"
10,1,10,11 Jan 02,"The Romeo & Juliet Episode","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1170826/maybe-its-me-1x10-the-romeo-juliet-episode"
11,1,11,18 Jan 02,"The Snow Day Episode","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1170827/maybe-its-me-1x11-the-snow-day-episode"
12,1,12,01 Feb 02,"The Dutch Heritage Episode","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1170828/maybe-its-me-1x12-the-dutch-heritage-episode"
13,1,13,15 Feb 02,"The Fever Episode","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1170829/maybe-its-me-1x13-the-fever-episode"
14,1,14,22 Feb 02,"The Wedding and a Funeral Episode","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1170830/maybe-its-me-1x14-the-wedding-and-a-funeral-episode"
15,1,15,15 Mar 02,"The Video Episode","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1170831/maybe-its-me-1x15-the-video-episode"
16,1,16,22 Mar 02,"The Baby Episode","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1170832/maybe-its-me-1x16-the-baby-episode"
17,1,17,29 Mar 02,"The Crazy-Girl Episode","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1170833/maybe-its-me-1x17-the-crazy-girl-episode"
18,1,18,05 Apr 02,"The Lab Partner Episode","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1170834/maybe-its-me-1x18-the-lab-partner-episode"
19,1,19,12 Apr 02,"The Rick's in Love Episode","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1170835/maybe-its-me-1x19-the-ricks-in-love-episode"
20,1,20,19 Apr 02,"The Quahog Festival Episode","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1170836/maybe-its-me-1x20-the-quahog-festival-episode"
21,1,21,26 Apr 02,"The Prom Episode (Part 1)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1170837/maybe-its-me-1x21-the-prom-episode-part-1"
22,1,22,03 May 02,"The Prom Episode (Part 2)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1170838/maybe-its-me-1x22-the-prom-episode-part-2"