number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,03 Jan 18,"Pilot","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1356251/9-1-1-1x01-pilot"
2,1,2,10 Jan 18,"Let Go","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1376262/9-1-1-1x02-let-go"
3,1,3,17 Jan 18,"Next of Kin","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1378918/9-1-1-1x03-next-of-kin"
4,1,4,24 Jan 18,"Worst Day Ever","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1384363/9-1-1-1x04-worst-day-ever"
5,1,5,31 Jan 18,"Point of Origin","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1387520/9-1-1-1x05-point-of-origin"
6,1,6,07 Feb 18,"Heartbreaker","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1392115/9-1-1-1x06-heartbreaker"
7,1,7,28 Feb 18,"Full Moon (Creepy AF)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1397629/9-1-1-1x07-full-moon-creepy-af"
8,1,8,07 Mar 18,"Karma's a Bitch","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1397630/9-1-1-1x08-karmas-a-bitch"
9,1,9,14 Mar 18,"Trapped","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1397631/9-1-1-1x09-trapped"
10,1,10,21 Mar 18,"A Whole New You","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1397632/9-1-1-1x10-a-whole-new-you"
11,2,1,23 Sep 18,"Under Pressure","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1484610/9-1-1-2x01-under-pressure"
12,2,2,24 Sep 18,"7.1","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1486733/9-1-1-2x02-71"
13,2,3,01 Oct 18,"Help is Not Coming","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1529303/9-1-1-2x03-help-is-not-coming"
14,2,4,08 Oct 18,"Stuck","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1533561/9-1-1-2x04-stuck"
15,2,5,15 Oct 18,"Awful People","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1543576/9-1-1-2x05-awful-people"
16,2,6,22 Oct 18,"Dosed","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1540410/9-1-1-2x06-dosed"
17,2,7,29 Oct 18,"Haunted","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1544202/9-1-1-2x07-haunted"
18,2,8,05 Nov 18,"Buck, Actually","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1548318/9-1-1-2x08-buck-actually"
19,2,9,19 Nov 18,"Hen Begins","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1556828/9-1-1-2x09-hen-begins"
20,2,10,26 Nov 18,"Merry Ex-Mas","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1561425/9-1-1-2x10-merry-ex-mas"
21,2,11,18 Mar 19,"New Beginnings","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1571640/9-1-1-2x11-new-beginnings"
22,2,12,25 Mar 19,"Chimney Begins","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1619563/9-1-1-2x12-chimney-begins"
23,2,13,01 Apr 19,"Fight or Flight","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1623483/9-1-1-2x13-fight-or-flight"
24,2,14,15 Apr 19,"Broken","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1629907/9-1-1-2x14-broken"
25,2,15,22 Apr 19,"Ocean's 9-1-1","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1629908/9-1-1-2x15-oceans-9-1-1"
26,2,16,29 Apr 19,"Bobby Begins Again","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1629909/9-1-1-2x16-bobby-begins-again"
27,2,17,06 May 19,"Careful What You Wish For","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1629910/9-1-1-2x17-careful-what-you-wish-for"
28,2,18,13 May 19,"This Life We Choose","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1629911/9-1-1-2x18-this-life-we-choose"
29,3,1,23 Sep 19,"Kids Today","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1674638/9-1-1-3x01-kids-today"
30,3,2,30 Sep 19,"Sink or Swim","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1715855/9-1-1-3x02-sink-or-swim"
31,3,3,07 Oct 19,"The Searchers","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1718842/9-1-1-3x03-the-searchers"
32,3,4,14 Oct 19,"Triggers","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1722409/9-1-1-3x04-triggers"
33,3,5,21 Oct 19,"Rage","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1727153/9-1-1-3x05-rage"
34,3,6,28 Oct 19,"Monsters","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1730952/9-1-1-3x06-monsters"
35,3,7,04 Nov 19,"Athena Begins","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1738036/9-1-1-3x07-athena-begins"
36,3,8,11 Nov 19,"Malfunction","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1744343/9-1-1-3x08-malfunction"
37,3,9,25 Nov 19,"Fallout","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1752723/9-1-1-3x09-fallout"
38,3,10,02 Dec 19,"Christmas Spirit","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1756437/9-1-1-3x10-christmas-spirit"
39,3,11,16 Mar 20,"Seize the Day","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1773254/9-1-1-3x11-seize-the-day"
40,3,12,23 Mar 20,"Fools","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1811734/9-1-1-3x12-fools"
41,3,13,30 Mar 20,"Pinned (61 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1816430/9-1-1-3x13-pinned"
42,3,14,13 Apr 20,"The Taking of Dispatch 9-1-1","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1824349/9-1-1-3x14-the-taking-of-dispatch-9-1-1"
43,3,15,20 Apr 20,"Eddie Begins","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1829800/9-1-1-3x15-eddie-begins"
44,3,16,27 Apr 20,"The One That Got Away","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1836563/9-1-1-3x16-the-one-that-got-away"
45,3,17,04 May 20,"Powerless","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1837603/9-1-1-3x17-powerless"
46,3,18,11 May 20,"What's Next?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1837604/9-1-1-3x18-whats-next"
47,4,1,18 Jan 21,"The New Abnormal (61 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1968103/9-1-1-4x01-the-new-abnormal"
48,4,2,25 Jan 21,"Alone Together (61 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2004413/9-1-1-4x02-alone-together"
49,4,3,01 Feb 21,"Future Tense (61 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2006263/9-1-1-4x03-future-tense"
50,4,4,08 Feb 21,"9-1-1, What's Your Grievance? (61 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2006264/9-1-1-4x04-9-1-1-whats-your-grievance"
51,4,5,15 Feb 21,"Buck Begins (61 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1972078/9-1-1-4x05-buck-begins"
52,4,6,22 Feb 21,"Jinx (61 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2029077/9-1-1-4x06-jinx"
53,4,7,01 Mar 21,"There Goes the Neighborhood (61 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2029643/9-1-1-4x07-there-goes-the-neighborhood"
54,4,8,08 Mar 21,"Breaking Point (61 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2031628/9-1-1-4x08-breaking-point"
55,4,9,19 Apr 21,"Blindsided (61 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2031629/9-1-1-4x09-blindsided"
56,4,10,26 Apr 21,"Parenthood (61 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2067518/9-1-1-4x10-parenthood"
57,4,11,03 May 21,"First Responders (61 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2072662/9-1-1-4x11-first-responders"
58,4,12,10 May 21,"Treasure Hunt (61 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2076725/9-1-1-4x12-treasure-hunt"
59,4,13,17 May 21,"Suspicion (61 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2080870/9-1-1-4x13-suspicion"
60,4,14,24 May 21,"Survivors (61 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2087017/9-1-1-4x14-survivors"
61,5,1,20 Sep 21,"Panic (61 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2134382/9-1-1-5x01-panic"
62,5,2,27 Sep 21,"Desperate Times (61 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2166309/9-1-1-5x02-desperate-times"
63,5,3,04 Oct 21,"Desperate Measures (61 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2172962/9-1-1-5x03-desperate-measures"
64,5,4,11 Oct 21,"Home and Away (61 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2167246/9-1-1-5x04-home-and-away"
65,5,5,18 Oct 21,"Peer Pressure (61 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2185209/9-1-1-5x05-peer-pressure"
66,5,6,01 Nov 21,"Brawl in Cell Block 9-1-1 (61 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2198283/9-1-1-5x06-brawl-in-cell-block-9-1-1"
67,5,7,08 Nov 21,"Ghost Stories (61 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2196466/9-1-1-5x07-ghost-stories"
68,5,8,15 Nov 21,"Defend in Place (61 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2212925/9-1-1-5x08-defend-in-place"
69,5,9,29 Nov 21,"Past Is Prologue (61 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2204826/9-1-1-5x09-past-is-prologue"
70,5,10,06 Dec 21,"Wrapped in Red","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2217615/9-1-1-5x10-wrapped-in-red"
71,5,11,21 Mar 22,"Outside Looking In","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2228444/9-1-1-5x11-outside-looking-in"
72,5,12,28 Mar 22,"Fear-O-Phobia","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2240657/9-1-1-5x12-fear-o-phobia"
73,5,13,11 Apr 22,"Dumb Luck","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2240658/9-1-1-5x13-dumb-luck"